or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Steve C. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
Tired place, look elsewhere.

Location. That's it.
5.7
Rafael R. Solo travelers Philippines, March 30, 2014
nice

value for money, location, friendly staff
7
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
nice hotel good value for money

Location easy check in and out clean rooms
7
I have used this hotel many time because of its great location. The rooms are basic but clean. Some of the rooms have fantastic views over the city... I will use the hotel for most of my stays in that area...good value from agaoda
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
pleasant Hotel slightly run down but good value

location easy access and pleasant rooms
7
I have stayed here many times.... its not the best hotel but its good value for the money...its located in a great area with easy access to almost everything. Rooms are clean and comfortable but basic....
Romeo A. Solo travelers Trinidad and Tobago, March 28, 2014
I was just ok,but I will not return there.

The location was good Right in the middle of Metro Manila and all Shops Etc,high floor so quiet,and near restaurants.Rapid surveillance of police to make sure the crooks are kept ou
5.7
1 st when I arrived they issued my the Queen size room,when I had ordered a Standard room,and left me there,you must pay for internet though,I will not stay any hotel where we got to pay,it free in 90% of hotel world wide,why should we face that inconvenience . The location was good Right in the middle of Metro Manila and all Shops Etc,But I will honestly say I will not stay there again,it is OLD OLD OLD,the only good thing I will say is that the staff always try to be pleasant whatever task they were required to perform,and there were a lot of restaurants,Clubs and night Rodents,if you want to take them to your room and get iLL,Rapid surveillance of police to make sure the crooks are kept out. around,Amazing
Kenneth F. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Right on P. Burgoes Street.

Value, location, clean room
8
I stayed at the Citadel Inn for one night, prior to flying home. Check in was easy, check out was easier. I was upgraded to a larger room. the room was spacious and clean. Air con, was only fair. I am a value traveler, this hotel, meant my needs, very well.
Ari L. Solo travelers Finland, March 26, 2014
Old and bad condition room, painting.

Hotel was ok but price high to the quality.
4.7
I look from internet the details of Citadel and see there is internet what is important for work but the price 100php per hour is crazy when need internet daily about 10-12 hours per day. Feel like that hidden price, why they not clearly inform the price in web site. In real it is highest internet price what I has newer meet usually its free and also net cofe are 20 php per hour but I cant as many other too cause noisy and need papers and privacy and unpossible working in netcafe.
Saleh E. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, March 24, 2014
not so good

location ,friendly staff,close to business center ,restaurant and night life
5.7
not so great,shower no pressure ,no hot water insect allover croak roaches kitchen has ref.only,wifi not working in the room.dirty curtains.bad management good personality friendly staff
Angel H. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2014
just ok

cheap, near where we supposed to go, friendly staff
6
fine its near to the office where we supposed to go for our appointment. its just that this hotel is located in a place where not really good when you have children with you.
Stefan W. Solo travelers Germany, March 18, 2014
its ok

The security Guard are friendly but the reception at the morning shift are not so friendly.
6
The room is old need to renovate it,the aircon need to change coz its not work good,the pillows are dirty they must change it,and they need a trash bin near at the elevator to maintain cleanliness not just only scattered the garbage.The reception workers must know all and dont asked to much the guest if they stay or not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01