or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2011 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2011)
Sort by:
Patricia J. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
affordable, nice room

room upgrade, nice view from the top, fast and friendly service
7.3
Melanie D. Families with older children United States of America, April 25, 2014
not friendly staff, slow elevator, dirty lobby

none that i can think of
2
very poor,insects roaming around at night, very noisy at night, shower slow and shower head very dirty, the towels look dirty, poor washing, tv old style, burn linen. dirty pillows (need washing)and many more.
Robert L. Solo travelers Canada, April 24, 2014
Good value in an excellent location

Accommodating staff, excellent location, inexpensive
7.3
Furnishings and towels were a little worn, but the cost and location of the hotel was well worth it. Would stay again in this place as it is where all of the bars/nightlife is situated in Makati.
Kasper K. Families with young children Denmark, April 24, 2014
A good hotel with good location

Location near restaurant and nightlife
6.7
It was ok to stay there central location in makati but not for family with small children
Marie A. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2014
Good value for money

Location, room rates, friendly staff
8.7
I had a very good stay at the hotel. It was great value for money. The room was spacious and well-maintained. Location was very near dining and shopping areas.
Daniel Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2014
A real dive of a room

Good Location if you want Nightlife otherwise forget it
5
The quality of the room I stayed in was really substandard. Very small room and extremely old and outdated. The hotel and Citadines name should not be providing customers with rooms of such disgrace. The photos are massively misrepresented when viewing the website. The location is excellent if you want to hit the nightlife, but apart from that much of the hotel interior and rooms are in such a state of disrepair the hotel should be ashamed.
Antonette M. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Affordable hotel in the center of Makati

Price, location and size of room
7.7
Jehan'ad M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Very good value city hotel

Inexpensive price, quick check-in, centrally located
6.7
I have stayed at the Citadel many times over the years. The hotel is old and a bit tired. It's not as clean as I like, but because it is inexpensive I am willing to put up with the deficiencies. Bathrooms are a bit scary and dark, but the beds are comfortable enough and air conditioning works well. The location of the hotel is not suitable for families, but is excellent for single travelers. Lots of bars, restaurants and very close to the business district.
Henry M. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
it was very close to shops and airport

very enjoyable
7.7
recomend it to people
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION SWIMING POOL AND THE PRICE OF ROOM
7.3
I ALWAYS STAY THERE , BUT I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE ROOM THIS TIME. NORMALY THE LADY BOSS GIVES ME A GOOD ROOM OR AN UPGRADE BUT THIS STAFF ON DESK JUST GAVE ME A ROOM .THE T/V WAS CRAP AND OLD

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08