or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1868 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1868)
Sort by:
Maritess D. Groups Australia, June 13, 2014
Prompt response

Good location Value for money
5.3
Ok , good for short term stay Didn't like young girls going in and out of the hotel with older men Parking or pick ups by friends is a challenge
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
Good experience

Staff, Location and the price
8.3
Overall experience was great and I would like to stay at this hotel the next time I visit Manila. I like the location, and all amenities, shopping and restaurants are within walking distance
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2014
A Pleasant experience

Helpful staff, location and hotel standard
8.3
It was my first time to stay in Citadel Inn and was a pleasant experience. Although some of the rooms need to be refrubished, the room I was give was clean and good. Helpful staff
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
Pleasant

Location, staff and tariff
8.3
The location ia great with easy access to restaurants, shopping and night life, plus easy access to transport. Helpful staff was an added advantage
Michael R. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2014
Comfortable

Staff, tariff and location
8.3
The location and reasonable tariff made it an easy choice to try out this hotel. Overall the stay was pleasant and good assistance fromn the staff at all levels
Amrie A. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Kinda sleep over the night.. no more..

Cheap.. centrally.. easy
5.7
Just nice for 2 night. Suitable for those who travel for manila & love the old hotel style
Glenn P. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
It was good. We enjoyed our stay!

Closed to restaurants and easy access of piblic transportations
6.7
This hotel located along red light district, be sure to adjust of the environment. It's quite an old hotel. They replace the old shower heads with a new design. The doors need to be replaced and also the floors. Nevertheless, it was good for the price that I paid. It's good for couples, singles and business travelers but not advisable to guests with small children.
Leo Z. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Worst hotel ever.. Very old and not clean..

Location is ok..
3
It was not nice at all.. It's totally different from the photo and how they advertise the hotel.. AC not working and it took them more than 4 hours to check after I called . And I saw a ghost lady sitting on the chair inside the room..
Ivanci A. Couples Brazil, June 9, 2014
a 24h nightmare
2.3
dirty ceiling, dirty floor, dirty bathroom, dirty walls, dirty closet, dirty surfaces, dirty towels, dirty bed sheets. everything old and bad looking. you dont wanna touch anything in the room. you lay down on the bed tense, worried about what could fall over you or crawl from the walls. i felt itching all the time. taxi driver told me later it might be mattress bugs; so old it is, must be full of eating bugs inside. the smell is bad every where, the house keeper had to come in just to remove spider webs hanging from the ceiling at my request. the staff is useless, except for the baggage carriers that try their best to help and seem ashamed with each disappointing complain (poor fellows) i cannot understand the reviews i see here; score looks to good compared to what i have witnessed. i have been to two rooms. on the first one, the fridge was leaking and the tv had no signal. on tv was fine but small and old and fridge was ok, but all the rest was even worst. also, room with too weak light, only on ceiling. internet is paid! 100php/hour but the signal is weak and disappears all the time. the view is good, as long as you don't touch anything on the tinny, dirty, dusty, rusty and frightening balcony and be carefull so you don't allow even more bugs inside the room.
Mark A. Groups Philippines, June 7, 2014
Not so recommendable

Location, staff, view
4
The was so great the staff are friendly it has beautiful view at night but the room sucks it has cocroaches. Dissappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01