or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2108 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2108)
Sort by:
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
Good locatiob

Accessible, value for money, speedy check in/out process
8
Michael D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2015
Not the cleanest hotel

Location location location
4.7
Larry B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
no hot water.. no TV

spaciuouys room, clean, well apointed room
6
turn on hot water.. breaker trips at once takes out TV as well. sevice man comes and says fixed as soon as try later breaker trips again. this sequence of call fix/trip goes on most of evening. desk nice but no adjustment to charges for bad room!
Heidi K. Groups Finland, February 15, 2015
Really nice hotel

Stuff location room
9
Hotel room was really nice. Stuff was helpful. There was no free wifi but sometimes there was an open wifi in the restaurant next door working in the lobby. Location was exellent, shopping malls and restaurants near. Area has a reputation of beeing for lonely western men looking for company but that didn't bother us. Only minus for the hotel: when we were checking out we were asked to pay 50pesos per day for using OUR OWN electric kettle!!! They said that the housekeeper had seen that in our room. We refused to pay it more than one day's use. We felt like beeing scammed.
E M. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2015
Very basic accomodation, don't have expectations

Location, Room Rate, Balcony
5.7
Despite the 'promise' of a hot/cold water shower, my room was without hot water. Not even lukewarm. After a long tiring flight, around midnight in Manila, and then you find out this inconvenience. I had to deal with incompetent reception staff who offered a room change the other day (but I only stay 1 night... how?!). A technician was sent up to my room and did some work, but with no success. The airconditioning is old type and noisy. I had to switch it off at night because of the noise. The bed itself is comfy enough and gives a good sleep. The hotel surroundings are intereting with a lot of 'business' going on 24/7 with plenty of (fast)food, some small shopping malls and clubs.
David N. Business travelers Israel, February 12, 2015
nice place for the price

central location in Makati, helpful staff, nice view from upper stores
9.3
The staff was very helpful. Location is good. Cheap price (for Manila).
Raymond M. Solo travelers Canada, February 10, 2015
Locaton ieatfor single guys

Girls,massages,bars
6.7
Great stayed there five times ,so many bars
Marichu S. Couples Philippines, February 10, 2015
nice short stay

Location,value for money
6.3
It was a nice short stay. Location is great there are so many variety kind of restaurants and 24/7 convenience store around the place. Walking distance to many places you would like to go. Room is old but they manage to clean it well. I like the view of the city in my room.
Annabell N. Families with young children Philippines, February 10, 2015
a nice one

near food chains
4.3
ok i dont regret
Jean Q. Business travelers France, February 9, 2015
Big room in a big tour

spacious, clean
5.7
the room is very spacious and clean but this room is old with almost no maintenance. Compare to the pictures all is different.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08