or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Bonifacio T. Families with older children Philippines, November 28, 2013
the hotel is fine

nice and friendly staff and near to shopping malls
5
we did enjoy our stay in this hotel, but we spent most of our time shopping
Sivananthan R. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Great location in makati city

This really nice and great location in makati city.
9.3
This hotel really central in makati city. Easy to go entertainment area. Just few step to entertainment area. The security service and staffs in this hotel really great. I hope anyone want this hotel better booking via agoda service. If not, the price for night more high compare with agoda price.
Regan F. Couples Australia, November 25, 2013
good price but old rooms and slow elevator

good view, location ok, provided power adaptor without fuss or cost
5.7
The rooms were still in the 80's and felt dirty, bathroom small & didnt feel clean and the shower head was filthy, towels looked like the same ones they had used since the 80's too as they were old and thin and stained. place needs a renovation but was good enough for the price. wifi Internet available at a cost of 100 peso per hour and is slower than my phones internet, a 5 minute wait for the elevator going up or down is not unusual they are painfully slow if you plan on going out alot maybe try a different hotel or request a lower floor so you can take the stairs instead as it will be quicker.
David S. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2013
Very Average

Good Security Close to Business Centre and Restaurants
4.7
I wouldn't return to this hotel and if I paid a little bit extra I would have much better accommodation in street. Room very worn out but cleanish ,Wi-Fi was not working during my stay there. Lively area to visit and few good restaurants close by. Security good and staff friendly.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Staff, location and ease of access
8.7
I enjoyed my time there, its close to bars,food and some major malls..I wouldn't recommend for family's with kids as its in a red light district..but still safe as far as I was concerned..I will be back for sure
Sven P. Couples Germany, November 23, 2013
Best value for money compare to all hotels around!

The location, the room size, friendly staff
7.3
Just for sleeping absolute fine! Surroundings are a lot of bars and restaurants. Taxi trip to Makati Center less 10min, less 100Peso.
Henry A. Families with young children Philippines, November 21, 2013
It is ok. The staff people do not care.

Very close to the norweigian embassy
4.7
We were standing at the counter the whole time waiting. The front desk people were just talking and doing some walking. They only noticed us when i finally asked. This thing happened for like 20 minutes of just watching them talk to each other like theyre on their breaks.
Wei H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Good Security in Red-Light Neighbourhood

Prompt Check-in & Check out, Colourful Nightlife Surroundings, Clean yet affordable
7.3
Pleasant stay, quite large room with plenty of channels on the TV, attentive security guard counter
Youri B. Couples France, November 19, 2013
Old hotel, great located in Makati

cheap, located in Makati, close to Malls
6
The hotel need to be renovate. I get a topess floor with good city view. The area is buzy by night with bars and restos.
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
enjoyable with no problems

view of the city, size of room and the kitchen
7.3
it was comfortable and pleasant. the room had a terific view of the city out to Manila bay. The room also provided many features in a room usually much more expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01