or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1951 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1951)
Sort by:
Monyem A. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Good for money

Good location, Good food around, night life.
6.3
I stayed in this hotel 4 times past year.
Angeline S. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and accessible

location, nice staff
7.3
The hotel is affordable and very accessible to most amenities. The room was a little outdated but i have no problems with my stay.
Rachel B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
Our mobile gadgets wasn't connect the signal

Accessable
6
Quit good, but we enjoyed!
Lovella A. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
just exactly what i needed

accessibility, price, room
8.7
My stay in the hotel was fine except for going through the elevators. I get dizzy since I was staying on the 29th floor of the hotel.
Jonathan I. Business travelers Philippines, June 24, 2013
comfortable

good service, friendly staff and accesible
6
The staff especially the housekeeping team had a great service. they accomodate my request the fastest way they can.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, June 23, 2013
so so

location, accessible to any kinds of transportation, close to airport
5.3
not satisfied, disappointed... not the same as it used to be...
Charles L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Past its prime

Spacious (nothing else was good)
5.3
This hotel appropriately named- it is like an ancient ruin. It's dark, dank and dreary. You risk your life stepping into the elevators, which take FOREVER and stop at floors no one wants but skips the floor you're trying to get to. The wifi offered by the hotel is outrageously expensive and hardly works. The bathrooms are dark and the one I stayed in had a jury-rigged extension cord running next to the sink into the shower to power the useless hot water heater. They say the room includes a kitchen but if you want a hot plate, electric kettle or microwave you have to pay extra. If you like horror films, the Citadel is for you!
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, June 22, 2013
Cheap and close to night life

nightlife and cheap while still close to office
6
Ryan M. Business travelers Canada, June 21, 2013
Close to nightlife and cheap

cheap, nightlife, cheap and close to offices
8
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
Absolute dump rooms filthy and overpriced

Nothing nothing and nothing
2.3
Terrible I've been in better toilets please steer clear I'm not super fussy or a winger but it was terrible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03