or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1875 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1875)
Sort by:
Ramesh S. Solo travelers Fiji, March 21, 2013
hopeless

nothing which i can say that i was overjoyed about
3.3
hopeless and dirty hotel with very small rooms.
Greg M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
enjoyable and comfortable not to be forgotten

the view and comfortable room
7.3
very enjoyable love the homely feel of the room, especially the view and verandah. will definitely will return in the near future.
Emerald A. Groups Philippines, March 18, 2013
Very good choice for a last-minute stay.

The one-bedroom room is good for four (five if using the couch), there are full kitchen and dining amenities
7.7
The only down side was the cockroach in the bedroom. Apart from that, facilities are better than in photos.
Enrique S. Couples Mexico, March 14, 2013
great view, old rooms

city view, close to Makati center
2.7
I stayed here for 4 nights, very disappointing facility, the building is occupied by owner tenants and office worker you must share with them on same elevator, the tv is antique and can't see much of English channels only 2, if you want to buy wifi access is very expensive 300.00ph per 24 hour that's like $6.50usd the bathroom has old fixtures and is very dark with smells from sewage specially if close door, won't be coming here again for sure.
Jeff H. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
Too expensive for what you get.

Location, nice staff, swimming pool
4
This hotel seriously needs more elevators. With just two elevators for 30 odd floors you find yourself constantly waiting for an elevator - at one time I waited 10 minutes as the elevator went past my floor twice. They could also do a better job with cleaning. They clean just what they see - under my bed was very dusty. Also, the refrigerator in my room was the noisiest refrigerator I have ever come across.
Weng M. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2013
good location but lousy hotel

good location, easy access to amenities and transport
3
Lousy because there is no hot water, curtains are thin and aircond is noisy. one of my friend was almost being electrocuted while pulging the water heater pump.
John D. Business travelers United States of America, March 9, 2013
A good, central, affordable, clean place to stay

good location to my dentist. affordable
10
good place to stay. central for establishments in makati. easy to get taxi to airport at 3 am. (very important). good security with safety boxes-
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
Crap... find something else around the corner

only the location
3.7
Tired, rundown, air conditioner didn't work and body ached on an uncomfortable mattress, no hot water...
Eric B. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
just ok

pool, most of the staff
6.3
not our first time staying here, like the location, but be warned it is in the "red light" district. however, just down the road is shopping and lots of places to eat. my favorite, North Park, yummy noodles and more! the hotel over all is older and shows it, usually the rooms are clean, ours this time had small flies. the elevator does not like to stop on the 7th floor when you want to go down. had to pay this time for a small stove 200 pesos a day, usually the rooms had stoves in them, others do. if you can afford it the one bedroom rooms are much larger and nicer than the studios. not the cheapest hotel in the area anymore. most of the staff is very friendly and helpful A+
Mario C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Mini Ghetto Las Vegas

Safe
6.3
I didn't expect I was gonna be staying in a mini-ghetto Las Vegas since that's not my forte.. When I arrived I was requested to put a 1000php deposit which wasn't disclosed. The wifi isn't free I paid like 950php for 16 hrs. The good thing is that there are money exchangers within and next to the hotel. Honestly I did feel safe staying inside my room and inside isnt so bad. . Nice shower and balcony view. There were ants on the table but not a lot. The customer service could be way better. My wife tried contacting me at the hotel but when they transferred her to my room i never got her calls. I won't stay here again just because of its location. I can say this is a great place for bachelors or those seeking to get some as there are a lot of girls just chillin outside day and night..literally.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08