or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
David G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Terrible

Nothing good
3.7
Maria C. Couples Philippines, June 4, 2013
will not come back here

low rom rates
5
Hotel has low security, bedsheets are too old an toiltets are too small
Keith F. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Cheap and located right on Burgos St

Location, massage service, price
6.7
Cheap and located right on Burgos St. Its Manila, so what can you say. Girl Bars and restaurants are right outside your door there, but if you wish to leave this area, traffic is snarled. Great legit massage place on 5th Floor, or they come to your room, so no need to leave the hotel.
Qui L. Groups Vietnam, June 3, 2013
Unexpected choice. Very bad room

nothing considered best
3.3
WEll. I will never comeback to this hotel there is nothing intersting there
Vladimir N. Solo travelers Serbian, June 1, 2013
In all, nice stay

friendly staff, location, price
8
Hotel management is bad, there is a deposit fee of 1000 pesos upon arrival. Since i got lost my wallet and all the money, they refused to help me with giving me deposit back even i offered iPad as insurance for a 3 days till i get money on my account. Swimming pool is too small and you cant swim in it, wiFi offered is extremely expensive, and probably the worst thing is the elevator, where you will have to pray every time to get to your floor. Its slow, and sometimes i had to wait 10 -15 minutes for it. Good thing is that staff in hotel are very helpful and friendly, especialy young man working at entrance. Location is excellent for those who are looking for night life, also be aware of many street selletrs who are selling all kind of things and sometimes they are very annoying. Good palce to have a cofee is Cheers Bar, just beside the hotel, with friendly staff and nice coffee. If you drink one coffee, next refill is for free.
April A. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2013
Disappointed!

cheap price considering the location.
2.7
no parking slots for guests, room is plain,curtain was disappointing and no room service.
Allan L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
For the price, it was the best bang for the buck!

Comfortable room with a great view and most of all, very affordable. What more can you ask for?
7.7
I do not think you could ask more for the service & staff friendliness of this facility. It was relatively clean and comfortable with awesome views. Most of all is the value you get for the price you pay.
Kjell J. Solo travelers Norway, May 30, 2013
Nice and comfortable.

Nice room, close to shopping area, restaurants and public transport.
7.3
Sarah J. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2013
Still one of the best cheap hotels in Makati

Location, Space, Price
8.3
This is the third time that I have been here and still worth it. The great thing about this hotel is that it is a walking distance to restaurants and bars. 5-10 minutes by cab and you are already in the Central Business District. You can get a one bedroom suite at half the price of other hotels.
Mika U. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
value for money

comfortable, value for money
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02