or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2042 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2042)
Sort by:
Darren T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2013
Not as expected

Large sliding window with balcony
4
The front desk was very unfriendly. Hotel is not clean. Food was ok. I don't recommend this hotel
Suresh K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2013
wonderful

clean,nice stuff nd near to the airport
7.7
It was nice nd comfortable hotel! Its very near to shopping centre nd airport!
William B. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
what a dump !

nothing nothing nothing
3.3
this place was a dump! 2 stars at best... if you're looking for a super cheap place this is it... room totally outdated and dirty looking... sleazy hotel in the middle of the red light district. my gfirlfriend and i checked out early.... good perhaps for a single man...
Stephen P. Couples Australia, July 2, 2013
It is quiet and comfortable

nice staff clean room, nice food
8
It's my pleasure to stay in this hotel staff are friendly, nice room, good television site and i can relax in my room quietly no disturb, near in makati shopping mall's, and many bar's around , and makati very clean area looks like singapore and big building's.
Expedita O. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Very uncomfortable room to stay.

Close to the shopping center ,airport ,easy to get transportation
5.7
The mattress is very old uncomfortable to sleep. The worst one is there drainage in the kitchen floor is so stinky. I can't stand making cups of tea with all those bad smell.at the end of our stay my nine year old son was very sick . I was very worried because our schedule to go back to australia is very early the next morning . Sorry citadel is not for me.
Jasonn D. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
gpqrdeaatcbacakljkljkjmntwmpppxpxywpwgwmpwpg

acabcbacacab
10
Very good,it was a very comfortable and i ant wait to book again there
Monyem A. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2013
Good for money

Good location, Good food around, night life.
6.3
I stayed in this hotel 4 times past year.
Angeline S. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Affordable, comfortable and accessible

location, nice staff
7.3
The hotel is affordable and very accessible to most amenities. The room was a little outdated but i have no problems with my stay.
Rachel B. Couples Philippines, June 25, 2013
Our mobile gadgets wasn't connect the signal

Accessable
6
Quit good, but we enjoyed!
Lovella A. Business travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
just exactly what i needed

accessibility, price, room
8.7
My stay in the hotel was fine except for going through the elevators. I get dizzy since I was staying on the 29th floor of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04