or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1906 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Barbra J. Families with older children Philippines, January 29, 2013
good deal

good location and inexpemsive
8
hotel staff was very accommodating. it has a good location...lots of restaurants near the hotel,a convenience store and a laundry service across the street. the best of it all, it's not that expensive
Nightlife Tip: night life and the hotel is in the same street
Allen C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Nice Staff

Night life
7.7
well the rooms are small and dated but clean. no frills but hey you get what you pay for. good hot water fridge and ac. the pool was nice and clean. the little bar and grill right outside the hotel cheers was great. good food cold beer and friendly staff
Nightlife Tip: If you are looking for the night life well it is right outside the door
Roy N. Solo travelers Norway, January 28, 2013
Bra hotell og hyggelig betjening

Beliggenhet. Midt i Makati
7.3
Litt nedslitt men rene rom og rene sengklær. Heisene Kunne være trege. Hyggelig betjening. Hotellet ligger fint til for utflukter i Makati eller Manila. Enkelt å bestille via Agoda. Også fint beliggende hvis man vil ut på byen en kveld. Alt finnes rett utenfor døren.
Shopping Tip: Det finnes flere shoppingssentre bare minutter borte med taxi. Megamall, SM med flere
Uy R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2013
Great value for money

Location is good. Surrounded by fast food chain outlets, walkinmg distance to business and commercial establishments.
6.7
If you want to save on cost, this is the place. No not water. Not good for couple or if you go with kids - located in red district. Staff are helpful.
Charles F. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
Basic Hotel

The price was good and it was not far from some of the nicer areas of Makati.
6.3
The hotel is located in a small red light district. All along the street are "massage" girls and the bars in the area offer alternative entertainment. The hotel hosts alot of these clients, so there is a pretty steady parade of customers with different visitors. Also, it seems that the hotel is favored by Arabs. The hotel is old and just meets the basic needs, bed, shower, comfort room. The first room we were assigned didn't have working hot water. The next morning, we notified the hotel staff and they moved us to a second room. This room had a hot water pump on the wall of the shower. Also, we had some rather large bags to move and the staff was very helpful, even storing our luggage after checking out. I give high marks to the staff.
Nightlife Tip: Right in the middle of the low end red light district of Makati
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2013
clean quiet and comfortable

nice view of city, nice little pool
7
We had an enjoyable stay here. It was quiet which was is hard to find in the Philippines.
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2013
clean and spacious hotel with small pool

big room with high ceilings; very quiet most of the time
6.7
Enjoyed our stay; very quiet surroundings; close to entertainment and shopping
Gregory H. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
comfortable rooms at a decent price

very quiet and comfortable
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Had a big room on a high floor with great view of the city
Listena F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
great location

friendly staff
8.7
great place to stay for the night life, also close to shopping malls, there is a swimming pool, and safety deposit boxes free of charge the only downfall is the lifts, if like me you are on the 29th floor, you can wait quite a while for lift, i had a studio apartment wich was clean with fridge and plenty of hot water
Abhist D. Solo travelers India, January 17, 2013
nice location close to entertainment

nice location
7.7
My stay with 'Citadel Inn Makati Hotel' was a good one, its located in the entertainment area and lots of convenience stores all around.
Nightlife Tip: its located in the center of entertainment spot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04