or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Robir H. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2012
Good enough stay for what we paid for

good location
6.7
Hotel security could have managed the ladies who were screaming along the lobby all night from 7 PM, until about 6 in the morning. They probably only stopped when they got wasted from their apparent drinking binge. We also had problems with parking. We had to park along the street when we checked in. We were told that we will be informed once a parking space is available, but we were only advised so, when I went down to get some stuff. They also did not let me park at first, even if I told them that I had a reservation. I had to leave my car on the road, get my room number, and tell the attending security personnel what my room number was, before they let me park...right there on the road, where I left my car in the first place. Also, the front desk officer was asking for a print-out of my confirmation from Agoda, when it is actually stated in the email that I can present either an electronic or paper copy of the voucher.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Accessible and cheap
8
Enjoyed the whole time I stayed there, homey and safe :)
Shopping Tip: Go to Ayala center for several shopping malls, from SM Ayala you can take MRT as well to go to nearby shopping centers..
John M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 3, 2012
hotel

makati area
4.3
the place is very near corporate center. the are transform in to party place at night. many restaurant near the area. the hotel is a bit run a need a facelift. the room is very small but nevertheless, it a nice stay. it is design for long staying guest as the have a mini kitchen
Nightlife Tip: party people will enjoy this place
Andrea J. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

cheap price
5.7
Price wise it is ok, just like what my husband said I got what I paid for, the hotel need renovation,I dont know I think I cannot recommend it to a friend, and will never check in that hotel anymore
Natalya K. Families with young children Russia, February 2, 2012
Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants
4.7
Is in business center. Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants. To sights it is necessary to go far. Rooms in hotel small, old, repair became for a long time, all is peeled and crackled. This hotel wasn't pleasant to me. Though the personnel affable and benevolent. Speak English.
Travel tip: Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants
Natalya K. Families with young children Russia, February 2, 2012
Is in business center.

Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants.
4.3
Is in business center. Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants. To sights it is necessary to go far. Rooms in hotel small, old, repair became for a long time, all is peeled and crackled. This hotel wasn't pleasant to me. Though the personnel affable and benevolent. Speak English.
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
An ok hotel, reasonably priced if through agoda..

receptionists and friendly efficient staff
6.3
Stayed 2 nights only, is a decent area on Burgos st in Bel air section of Makati whre thre's the nightlife. Room was average, also had a balcony. The bed though was unsatisfactory, the mattress was very old. it needed to be replaced.
Theresa M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel for business traveler

Nice and spacious room for solo and business traveler
6.7
me and my mom only stayed for a night since our appointment in manila is for 2 days only, room was ok and spacious for me n my mom and not expensive .... location not ok for family esp when you bring your kids because of the neighboring night clubs.... but i had a great stay in this hotel....if i have impt appointments in manila i will come back and stay in this hotel....
Svein B. Groups February 1, 2012
ok hotell

ligger greit plassert i Makati.Kort vei til de flere steder(feks U.D.I)
6.7
Greit hotell men trenger en rengjøring av rommene.Gikk barbeint på gulvet og ble skikkelig overrasket når jeg så meg under føttene hvor dritten jeg var blitt.Kjøpte med meg mat på rommet fra restauranten,men måtte på wc før jeg hvar ferdig å spise,dajeg kom tilbake etter 1minutt satt en stor kakkelakk på tallerken min.Måtte selvfølgelig kaste resten av maten.Ønsker med dette å si vask rommene ordentlig så kommer folk tilbake og vi kan anbefale hotellet til venner og kjente.Prisen er helt ok hvis rommene er ok,hvis ikke betaler jeg gjerne litt mer på City Garden Hotell og slipper å finne kakkelakker på rommet og kan gå barbeint uten å bli dritten på beina.Grei betjening.Ha en riktig god dag
Dean S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2012
Excellent location with proximity to bars

In a great spot in Makati
5.7
The hotel is at a great spot. close to lots of bars and eateries. Also a 15 minute walk to Ayala and Greenbelt areas.
Nightlife Tip: Very vibrant nite life and lots of girly bars in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07