My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Facade Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Skylounge Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Studio Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front Desk Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night Life Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle Park Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business District
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and Greenbelt Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Avenue Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Reception Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
1768 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1768)
Sort by:
Martin G. Solo travelers Germany, April 20, 2011
old, run down hotel

spacious - - in the beginning of burgos streeet
5.7
the hotel is old and run-down, the rooms are spacious, some have kitchen & living room ac is working, but may be noisy sometimes when on full power
Restaurant Tip: i like the filling station down burgos street by 120 m - on the opposite side
Christer W. Couples Sweden, April 15, 2011
Hotel is ok

you get what you pay for
7
very nice ower looking of makati from the top of hotel. can be long waiting for elevator some times as hotel as there is only two of them and they work all 33 floors.
Nightlife Tip: it looks to be a hot night life just outside hotel
Gerald C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2011
Good hotel, Great location

Middle of everything, easy transportation
7.7
mcds, jollibee nd a buncha places to eat all around this place. i suggest you go to market market for bars and the fort for all the clubs. as for the bars downstairs, if thats your cup of tea then i suggest u be cautious. as for the hotel, very friendly, very helpful. just ask the front desk for any inquiries. internet downstairs and a 7 eleven across the street. a very well placed hotel. would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Shopping Tip: Go to greenhills mall in san juan for shopping, bout a good 15 minute taxi ride. trust me, you will not be disappointed.
Thierry D. Couples Belgium, April 3, 2011
Bit old but great staff, nice and clean studio

Very nice welcome.
6.7
Bong L. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2011
Friendly Hotel Personnels

Friendly service
6
the hotel staffs are very approachable particularly the front desk and the telephone operator..spectacular view of Makati and nearby areas. I'm looking forward for a return stay this April..
Hotel Feature Tip: try citadels indoor swimming pool, its an accessible way to relax, in a short moment.
Markus M. Solo travelers Austria, March 23, 2011
Fair price, nice view from the room

location is great I would say...
7
The hotel was ok, the room, well, dont look into the corners... ;-) but friendly staff, nice view, good location... just one thing which was not easy to handle: 2 lifts for a 35-40 floor high building are just not enough!!!
Chiew S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2011
Good service but hotel a bit old

Fast respone for service
5.7
i feel great during the stay, it meets my expectation. it has friendly and good service. it is near to mrt station which i can reach to many places likes shopping malls.
Nightlife Tip: many night clubs or cafe nearby..but i didn go for that. lol
James M. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
Spacious suite with lots of room - but ageing.

Good value, Good location.
7.3
The hotel is in central Makati in an entertainment district with the associated noise and street vendors. It is exceptional value for money and the location will not distress the seasoned traveller. Ideal for shopping and all of the major shopping locations area short walk away or an exciting Jeepney ride. It is old and in need of renovation and the hot water system is not what is expected in this day and age. Wi Fi is expensive and not simple to use - impossible to log out so all your useage goes in one slot - despite assurances from staff. But it is still good value and the staff are very friendly.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2011
good service

pool resteraunt and locality
8
this hotel is very good value for the money.it is clean safe and with good staff. everyone is there to help you and if you do have a problem, then it is very quickly put right . the front desk staff are realy helpfull.if you need more pillows or covers , u just have to ask .i have stayed here on many occasions , and i am very sattisfied there . its very near to all that manila has to offer , and not far from the airport
Hazel D. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2011
Room was fair enough for the cheap price

Helpful staff
5.3
Hotel parking was horrible as there were no available parking for customers. I have booked 2 rooms for 2 nights but we still have to park at the hotel next to Citadel Inn and pay P300 a night. It was good that I booked 2 rooms coz only one room had heated shower and we had kids aged 3-9 years old. Overall if was below average, a lot of things needs improvement!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - FacadeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Conference RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - SkyloungeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 BedroomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - StudioCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Front DeskCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Night LifeCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Ayala Triangle ParkCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati Central Business DistrictCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Landmark Mall and GreenbeltCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Surroundings - Makati AvenueCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - ReceptionCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08