or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
864 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (864)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Holiday stay

cheap, cheap, cheap
5.7
they don't serve meals not even bottled water
Sammy D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Decent

Location, Refrigerator, Aircon
8
This place is not bad, but overall seemed sort of cramped. Would stay here again if I needed to, but wouldn't be the first place I'll look.
Ari L. Solo travelers Finland, December 15, 2014
ooyeah

balcony hot shower elevator
6
Ok
Jules A. Solo travelers Spain, December 11, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Ayvan K. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Location at night is like a mini Malate.

Just infront of 7Eleven, Airconditioning
4
Airconditioning was good. There's a tiny balcony that you can smoke. They don't have a safe inside the rooms, you have to ask the reception for it. Arrived at night and it was a red light district, just warning you. Don't expect too much.
Rafael R. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
value for money

hotel is located at the heart of the city life. though the elevator is slow and you need to wait for minutes but everything is ok. bed is spacious
7.3
Will defintely go back to this hotel. They were accomodating as I have requested to transfer rooms because initially I was given a newly painted room which the smell is bad. They accomodated my request within 5mins and transferred me to a different room. The elevator took so long before I can be inside and take me to my desired floor.
Wayne M. Solo travelers Canada, November 28, 2014
This hotel was a dump. Major need of a tune up.

Staff were helpful.
4.7
No hot water. The air conditioner was too noisy. The location is great if are looking for the night life. Staff was pleasant and helpful. For a hotel that is very bust they should spend some money on upkeep. I wonder what it would look like under a black light.
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
Average hotel

low price, location,
6
I have already filled out surveys for this hotel for previous stays. The main thing is for the Agoda price it is good. This hotel is also half a condo unit. The pool is never used. There is no restaurant. It is in the bar area. The place looks dull. I looked at 3 rooms before I found one I liked. water does not get hot. I was disappointed that I was charged 40P a minute to make a call.. Anyway , for the right price I would stay here again
Mike S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
average cheap hotel

cheap, location to other hotels,,,
4.7
I stayed here a few years ago, it was average then, it decayed now..There is no restaurant here. the pool is never used, it is just a tub. They charged me 40P per minute to make an outside call (the shogun let me do it for free) the elevator is small and slow. I looked at 3 rooms before I found one I liked, it is just so tacky. it could really use some paint. In the bathromm there is no hotwater, not even warm and there is only one already used soap and one little shampoo. The door has 2 locks. it takes 2 keys. The TV is an antique. It is ok, for a few nights, nothing special, just basic the only good thing is using the price from Agoda.
Martin D. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
November 2014 Stay

Very friendly staff, easy walking distance to the Ayala Museum and shopping and lots of fast-food restaurants nearby
6
Rooms needed to be modernized, painted and made soundproof from the street noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05