or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Paul M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 26, 2014
Holiday stay

cheap, cheap, cheap
5.7
they don't serve meals not even bottled water
Eleanor V. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
couples

location
6.7
Good. No parking
Ruby L. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
we stay here often and its very comfy

cleanliness, polite tenants and comfortable rooms.
9.3
we often book here and its very comfortable because its near in ayala and malls. I suggest to check their refrigerator because last tym we checked in room 3202, the ref is not functioning,maybe because it was too old stuff and the lights are so deem in cr.
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Still comfortable but deteriorating over time

Location, Staff Service, Value for money suite room
6.3
The hotel is in a great area for access to Makati business district and is right in the middle of a popular nightlife spot. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The suite rooms are good value for money, but the facilities are badly in need of some maintenance and re-decoration.
Ari L. Solo travelers Finland, December 15, 2014
ooyeah

balcony hot shower elevator
6
Ok
Sammy D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Decent

Location, Refrigerator, Aircon
8
This place is not bad, but overall seemed sort of cramped. Would stay here again if I needed to, but wouldn't be the first place I'll look.
Jules A. Solo travelers Spain, December 11, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
7.3
Ayvan K. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2014
Location at night is like a mini Malate.

Just infront of 7Eleven, Airconditioning
4
Airconditioning was good. There's a tiny balcony that you can smoke. They don't have a safe inside the rooms, you have to ask the reception for it. Arrived at night and it was a red light district, just warning you. Don't expect too much.
Jesus M. Families with older children Australia, December 2, 2014
Money for value

Low rates, great location, average no frills room.
8
It was ok. Nothing fantastic or impressive but nothing negative to say about it either. So we're happy to have stayed there and will stay there again if the rates are the same.
Jessica S. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Dont book!
2
This hotel is filthy, the rooms are falling apart, the wooden shelfs, cupboards are rotten, the cleanliness is disgusting, the bed sheets as rough as sand paper and in 2 hours we had been bitten in excess of 10 times by bed bugs. It's located in the heart of the red light discrict . The staff were the rudest people I have come across! Save your money and don't book here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati Hotel ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07