Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Alberto F. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
water low pressure, towel are smelly

location
4.7
there is not much water coming from shower, towels are smelly & look dirty,
Ghazali M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
room need renovation but bed comfortable

location, restaurant, mall ,night live.....convenient
5
the hotel is old need a good paint job carpentry work need repair Be prepare to pay extra for almost everything ...etc....Kettle,Daily water bottle,wifi,...so on.... reception so so.... overall value for money if you like basic..
Jehan'ad M. Business travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
A pretty good stay

Location, price and location
7
I've stayed at the Citadel a good number of times because of its excellent location (for business travel), nearness to restaurants, and very low price. Generally, I am disappointed with the lack of cleanliness. But, I was pleasantly surprised that my room was unusually clean. That makes the hotel better than a few others in the area, in my book.
Brad C. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Fully Adequate

Location Location Location
6.3
I've been staying at this property at least once a year for about 10 years now. You get what you pay for here. The location is lively & convenient in an adult neighborhood. Leave the kiddies at home or stay elsewhere with your kids. Swimming pool is tiny & freezing cold. Elevators are deadly slow "jaws of death". Use the wifi in one of the many bars & restaurants in the area. At 150 per hour, the internet at Citadel is tantamount to highway robbery. On the upside, the place is safe, clean & staff is friendly.
Jonji G. Business travelers Philippines, September 13, 2014
lousy management/manager

location
4
Rashid R. Families with young children Pakistan, September 13, 2014
It was the most unpleasant experience.
2
The hospitality was not observed, this hotel is not for families especially if you have kids along with you. Unfortunately the hotel street I do not recommend families to visit this hotel.
Maria C. Groups Philippines, September 13, 2014
basic hotel, centrally located

located at the heart of the city, near shopping malls, restaurant and can easily pick up a cab going to airport
6.7
We only stayed for few hours bcos we have a flight to catch up early morning. But the hotel is neat and centrally located.
Alistair J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Location

Location location location
6.7
Convenient, good location, good price
Colin S. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
great. value

location
7.3
Good
Kalaimani S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Room was comfortable and near the happening area

Location,price and service
6.3
One of group had to requset of room change..three times. 1st light and tv did not work. Second air cond did not

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06