Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2148 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2148)
Sort by:
Lou A. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2013
cheap, clean and nice hotel

friendly staffs, value for money, close to shopping areas
9
Our stay was awesome, they upgraded us to a newly renovated room after learning that we are staying with our two kids. Great value for money. We stayed at their 32nd floor where there is a fantastic view of the city.
Tim O. Business travelers United States of America, December 13, 2013
good price but room was not what is should be.

price, location and size
5.3
the price was great, but the bed was very old and uncomfortable and the bathroom towels were really dirty.
Philip S. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Nice easy hotel in a great location

The location and the views and the price make this hotel the one for me
6.3
I stayed here many time and I will stay again.... I just wish the girls on the front desk would smile and be a little more cheerful..... they are very stern....
Paul D. Couples Canada, December 12, 2013
Dirty and moulds rooms. Stinky bathroom

The staff, check in friendliness, location to adult entertainment
5.7
I stayed in 2009 and didn't know better. The rooms are tight. The bathroom is terrible (although they now have hot water heater in bathroom). Floors broken and dirty. Bathroom smells of urine and mould. Kitchen is almost useless since they charge extra for cooking stuff. They did provide two glasses plates fork spoons. I would not recommend hotel. But if you want cheap and near lots of adult entertainment venues it's perfect. But don't bring bug bags. Big plus for them is the staff friendliness and willing to do extra. Thx
Spica G. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2013
very old hotel

location
2.7
just ok
Jose M. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
Good city view

Friendly staff and front desk and easy public transportation
7.7
Having a good view of the city and surrounding areas. All the bars are located across the street and steps away from many markets, eating places.
Andrew H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
good location, friendly staff

location, price and services
7
This is a good place to stay if you are in Makati. Right in amongst the bars and clubs but not noisy in the rooms. It is fairly clean and the staff are friendly. Security guards on the door and safety boxes at reception if needed.
Sheena A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Peaceful enough.

Location, price, and staff.
7
It was comfortable enough for the price that I paid. I just don't think the charge for the internet inside the room was fair.
Cris E. Business travelers Philippines, December 4, 2013
Quick but meaningful

Attentive staff, central location, proximity to a convenience store, value for money. That's four, not three.
7.7
Basic accommodation in a central location providing value for money
Crispin C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 3, 2013
An Average Hotel

Centrally located, close to restos, malls nearby
7
Though the rooms are not new, still they are clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05