Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2212 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2212)
Sort by:
Raymond M. Solo travelers Canada, January 29, 2014
Fun lts people still goin 8 am in some bars

Great hotel if ypur single and wanna mingle you dont get far out the front door and there on ya it was sweet.
8
Great hotel ,pool small but the street makes up for it , one bdr suite was huge and mint two bathroom ,3 balconies..
Report this review
Allen S. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
1st impressions last.

location
5.7
As said, first impressions last. first day, the front desk personnel who attended me was unfriendly at all. All others were nice. thought to ponder, value all human beings alike, regardless of nationality, local citizens are also customers so give them a sense of attention. Piece of advise, clients may vary in terms of their attitude/behaviour but the mere fact that you were there is because you have the skills set for the job. If you are unhappy, stop think of negative thoughts and feel good always. that would help
Report this review
Emily Q. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
scary sorroundings.iii

near convinience store.
4.3
Room looks dirty and bed is uncomfortable. Hotel is sorrounded by night clubs, makes me scared everytime i go out from hotel at night cause theres a lot of drunk people.
Report this review
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Dirty Hotel but nice location

night life , bar and pub
4.3
dirty , but good location for night life
Report this review
Kamille P. Business travelers Philippines, January 26, 2014
first stay - okay

price, location
6
Asked for a queen bed and what they gave us was two twin beds put side by side. The beds we got were also old and bouncy. Shower pressure is lacking and had a hard time to shower. However, the price was cheap enough.
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Nightmare

None
4.7
I had to stay at this hotel because I couldn't find any other room for my budget that night. However it was a nightmare and will never happened again.it is a very dirty hotel and insects are everywhere..they charge 450 for 6 hrs of internet. please DO NOT STAY HERE .
Report this review
Rene J. Couples Denmark, January 26, 2014
nice, easy, smooth

location, nightlife, surrounding
6
every thing, was expectede and the staff was nice, from the moment we came at the hotel, the room was nice and it had all we need to stay there, and the surrounding was nice, all in all a nice place to stay, and will go back there another time again.
Report this review
Chung K. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2014
Central Located. Night Life.

Loacation, Nightlife, and Swimming pool ,
7.3
Cheap. but not clean. Very good for night life, but careful street massage
Report this review
Raymond M. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2014
Fun place loads of ladies

Ladies ,ladies,ladies
7.7
Good lotsa bars and people in Burgos street wow had fun great for single guy
Report this review
Raymond Z. Business travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
disappointing

view of city, sink and dining ware, cheap rates
5
The cheap rates are made up for by high prices charged for facilities. In particular, the wi-fi costs an outrageous P100 (over $2) per hour. The airport transfer is the same price as the taxi, so you might as well take a taxi. The TV has only Philippine channels, and no major news channels. The shower gives only scalding or ice-cold water -- nothing in between. The Citade's location is surrounded by dozens of girly bars. If that's what you want, fine, but not for families. Since I really need internet access and international news, I would not choose the Citadel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03