Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
John A. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
lovely hotel

close to transport
7.7
this was the third time my partner and myself have stayed at the Citadel hotel, we have loved every second of our three stays, we feel we are at ease with the staff and think of them as friends, its my partner's job working in an hotel, so he can be picky at times, nothing to pick at in the Citadel, we love it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not just a lovely hotel, but close to bus stations to go out of town, maybe Enchanted Kingdom, half our by buss, or closer Mall of Asia, if you love shopping, its the biggest shopping mall in Asia
Rahim A. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2012
Good location

Smoking room.... Room smell with cigaret
7
Would like to see more good location hotel with good deal. And no smoking room
Tracy P. Business travelers Philippines, January 17, 2012
I love the location though the room is quite small

location is very near to mall, bar, & mrt
6.7
i didn't realise that the place is very close and accessible to mall, shops, restaurants, pub, & mrt. although the room is quite small, i may still stay there on my next visit with very friendly hotel employees.
Candice A. Couples Philippines, January 17, 2012
Great location and good transport access

Accessibility
8.7
Location was good but better if they had free wifi access..
Hendrikus J. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 17, 2012
very good and clean hotel good price as usual

much space in the room (studio)
9
Very good and clean hotel its beside the dutch embassy. good price and enough space in the room. i can reccomend this hotel to u for short or long stay.
Maria S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
great location

air condition is working properly
3.7
Room is very dirty and water pressure is not good.
Jeffri B. Solo travelers Singapore, January 15, 2012
Staff was great & friendly

The staff are friendly
4.7
rooms furniture are worn out,air-con is working but it doesn't make the room cool even leaving it on 24hrs.hotel area is good with selection of bar & restaurant
Trang D. Couples Vietnam, January 15, 2012
another safe hotel in red litght district

good helping staff, attracting lobby
6
we had a great trip in manila and we're content with the hotel location. it's near the center city mall and it takes you 1 minute to get to food and convenient stores. the taxi fare is cheap for you to go sight seeing. the hotel staff was excellent in bargaining the fare for guests.although the hotel was built long but still in good condition. it has 33 floors so it takes time to wait for the elevator. one more interesting thing is it's in the red light district so the streets are busy at weekend nights and noise during the night since clubs open till morning. it's not a matter if your room on the top or else you have a chance to enjoy music in the night. the ipmportant thing is it's safe to stay here and the price is reasonable.
Shopping Tip: The mall is huge. You can buy things (clothes, shoes,...) here with good price. The annoying thing is you have to pass the security check all the time you get into the mall. Remember the shops close early so make your time.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2012
Not great.

Decent location.
5.3
Citadel Inn Makati Hotel is advertised as a 3 star hotel. It is more like a 2 star hotel.The location of the hotel is good but the hotel itself is quite poor. The rooms are small, dirty and not well furnished.We had to move rooms three times before we found a room which was half decent. I would not recommend this hotel at all. It is poor value for money.
Jose M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2012
Good Location & Good for entertainment

In the middle of Bars, restaurants, & fun
8
A regular here at this hotel. Staff is nice and friendly. Always welcoming w a smile. Good service, good prices, great location for bars, restaurants, fun & entertainment. beds are comfortable and just ask your housekeeping staff for anything you make want. They are always there to help you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03