Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2196 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Andrea J. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

cheap price
5.7
Price wise it is ok, just like what my husband said I got what I paid for, the hotel need renovation,I dont know I think I cannot recommend it to a friend, and will never check in that hotel anymore
Report this review
Natalya K. Families with young children Russia, February 2, 2012
Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants
4.7
Is in business center. Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants. To sights it is necessary to go far. Rooms in hotel small, old, repair became for a long time, all is peeled and crackled. This hotel wasn't pleasant to me. Though the personnel affable and benevolent. Speak English.
Travel tip: Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants
Report this review
Natalya K. Families with young children Russia, February 2, 2012
Is in business center.

Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants.
4.3
Is in business center. Around it is a lot of bars and restaurants. To sights it is necessary to go far. Rooms in hotel small, old, repair became for a long time, all is peeled and crackled. This hotel wasn't pleasant to me. Though the personnel affable and benevolent. Speak English.
Report this review
Brian H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2012
An ok hotel, reasonably priced if through agoda..

receptionists and friendly efficient staff
6.3
Stayed 2 nights only, is a decent area on Burgos st in Bel air section of Makati whre thre's the nightlife. Room was average, also had a balcony. The bed though was unsatisfactory, the mattress was very old. it needed to be replaced.
Report this review
Theresa M. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2012
Nice hotel for business traveler

Nice and spacious room for solo and business traveler
6.7
me and my mom only stayed for a night since our appointment in manila is for 2 days only, room was ok and spacious for me n my mom and not expensive .... location not ok for family esp when you bring your kids because of the neighboring night clubs.... but i had a great stay in this hotel....if i have impt appointments in manila i will come back and stay in this hotel....
Report this review
Svein B. Groups February 1, 2012
ok hotell

ligger greit plassert i Makati.Kort vei til de flere steder(feks U.D.I)
6.7
Greit hotell men trenger en rengjøring av rommene.Gikk barbeint på gulvet og ble skikkelig overrasket når jeg så meg under føttene hvor dritten jeg var blitt.Kjøpte med meg mat på rommet fra restauranten,men måtte på wc før jeg hvar ferdig å spise,dajeg kom tilbake etter 1minutt satt en stor kakkelakk på tallerken min.Måtte selvfølgelig kaste resten av maten.Ønsker med dette å si vask rommene ordentlig så kommer folk tilbake og vi kan anbefale hotellet til venner og kjente.Prisen er helt ok hvis rommene er ok,hvis ikke betaler jeg gjerne litt mer på City Garden Hotell og slipper å finne kakkelakker på rommet og kan gå barbeint uten å bli dritten på beina.Grei betjening.Ha en riktig god dag
Report this review
Dean S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 31, 2012
Excellent location with proximity to bars

In a great spot in Makati
5.7
The hotel is at a great spot. close to lots of bars and eateries. Also a 15 minute walk to Ayala and Greenbelt areas.
Nightlife Tip: Very vibrant nite life and lots of girly bars in the area.
Report this review
Ryan G. Solo travelers January 30, 2012
good night life location but old rooms

friendly staff
5.3
right in the middle of red light district so if that's your thing then location is good. not recommended for family stay or if you want privacy/quiet place. there are good places to eat and drink outside the hotel (bars plus A-Venue). the room is so old (that includes the old bathroom) and nothing like the ones in the picture at all. the sheets are old too. there is TV in the room but old too. the room had a balcony but you think twice about going out (it's not big nor clean there too - plus you have airconditioning stuff out there). if you are staying overnight, do not mind noise and old room, close to red light district and cheap then this is for you. otherwise, stay away
Report this review
Tan H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2012
good location and super place to stay

location
6
one of the best area i have stayed in close to lot of intresting place. and easy to get around would recommand this are for tourist.
Report this review
Jefferson A. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2012
there are buts

near spot for night life
6.7
but i dont like the room coz cockroach we're crawling around and when i use the bathroom sink water overflows in the room. but personnel we're accomodating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05