Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 934 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (934)
Sort by:
John K. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Too noisy and uncomfortable

Location
6
Noise levels No free wifi Air con was so noisey I couldn't sleep Run down hotel and facilities
Report this review
Nicolas B. Solo travelers France, July 17, 2015
In the middle of the Red Light District

Big Rooms 24/7 shops near by You have to pay extra 5$ for wifi
7.7
Report this review
Ralph F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2015
No wifi, no water pressure, no hot water

Location, location, location.
6
As expected. Close proximity to unlimited pretty young women!!
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, July 2, 2015
Review

Only location
5
Not enjoyable.
Report this review
Paulo T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
OK stay

location, price, shopping
6
OK stay location ok
Report this review
Rommel L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
29-30 June-15 overnight stay

1 location 2 less expensive 3. accessibility
6
A bit unsatisfied my room was far beyond what they displayed at agoda website ( not so sure if it's really subject for availability ). One of the staff upon check in is a bit snobbish. This is the first time I've commented about the quality of the service and their staff. Fortunately the one she tasked to assist me is so good always smiling while talking and you will feel the sincerity.
Report this review
Victor V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2015
Not Good

Location
5.7
Utensils & Toiletries are incomplete. Clogged lavatory, WiFI is not free, not even a bottle of water.
Report this review
Cecilia U. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2015
Dirty room

Best for location. Staff was friendly.
3.3
I stayed here for 2 days. Because i had an important matters to do, and its the best location for me to stay. They given me a room in 18th floor. The room is too dusty- from wall to the floor. And i can feel the smell of dust. The curtains too dirty- it seems never change for many years. Everything inside was very old-from wall, floor, curtains, refrigerator, table and cabinet- stain everywhere. For the first night, I didnt sleep well because of smelly room and its made me sneeze whole night. They have a little kitchen but no kettle.
Report this review
George C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Best deal in Makati

Location,pool,price
7
Awesome location if you want to be in the middle of the action at a great price.Pool is adequate.Be careful on the street outside the hotel if you are a solo traveller.
Report this review
Jens P. Solo travelers Denmark, May 18, 2015
ok

location-nearby restaurants-safety
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04