Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209 (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Interior Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Entrance Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest Room Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Building Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby
Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Lobby Citadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2213 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2213)
Sort by:
Chris C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
clean, comfortable, basic but sufficient

clean, comfortable, basic but sufficient
7.7
enjoyed a clean, comfortable 1bedroom apartment for lower price than most half-decent hotel rooms Friendly, efficient staff Central location - red light/ bars district, but it didn't feel like that inside (thankfully)
Report this review
Diethard S. Solo travelers Germany, August 16, 2015
Best Choice Value for Money

Value for Money, simple procedures, location
6.3
Slow Lift, no Food, felt Security Remains a Problem, they removed The cooking Equipment....but they got new LCD TVs
Report this review
Graham A. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Conveinient comfortable economical

Location, friendly service, price
7
Good. rent a jug if you want hot water!!! Dont bother with Agoda upgrade, stay with best price foe what u need.
Report this review
Ma. M. Groups Philippines, August 8, 2015
Defective Aircon,Dirty Room,UnprofessionLfrontdesk
2
It was a waste of money staying at this condotel.They gave us a room with defective AC.We arrived at the hotel at 7pm,fix our things,turned on the AC and left at 7:30pm to watch movie and have our dinner.When we went back at the hotel at 12am,the room was not that cold even we left the AC turned on. Since we are so tired, we did not ask the maintenance to check the AC. It still emits a little cold air and is tolerable. But at 3am, we woke up with the AC having a loud noise and stopped working. We tried not to mind the aircon and still sleep because we're so tired and sleepy. However,this time,the heat is no longer tolerable. We're already sweating. We asked the frontdesk to transfer us to another room but she said that all rooms are occupied. I asked if she could give us an electric fan instead but she told us that they dont have a fan. I asked for a refund of my pmt but she told us that is not possible bec it was a guaranteed booking made thru agoda. They gave us no choice. That's why I just asked her to send a maintenance person to check the AC.When the maintenance checked it, he confirmed that it can no longer work and told us to just give us an electric fan. Oh, yes, they have a fan. But the frontdesk told us that they dont awhile ago. So they brought us the fan and spent the night without an aircon, with a heavy heart and pissed off. We barely had a sleep that night. Our purpose of booking citadel is that it's cheap for an overnyt stay. We dont need to book a pricey and luxurious room since we just want a place to sleep in because we also have to leave very early the next day. They did not let us have a good night sleep. I believe we deserve a clean bed and a goodworking condition AC. Lesson learned: Never book at citadel. There are more hotels outthere with quality rooms and has value for money.
Report this review
Jeffrey G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
1 night only

Location near the pubs for those night people. Aside from that nothing is good
4.7
Basic.
Report this review
Hong S. Groups Singapore, July 31, 2015
Great location but small and old room

Location, location, location
6.7
Report this review
Ancil G. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
VALUE RECEIVED

LOCATION, LOCATOION , LOCATION
7.3
HAD TROULBE FOR 3 DAYS WITH HOT WATER AND ELECTRICAL SHORTING OUT ALL APPLICIANCE AND AIR COND...
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2015
Too noisy and uncomfortable

Location
6
Noise levels No free wifi Air con was so noisey I couldn't sleep Run down hotel and facilities
Report this review
Theja C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 20, 2015
Need to maintain hotel with high standered

Staff are very friendly
5
Rooms are very poor condition. Required proper maintenance. Entire hotel need proper maintenance. Furniture store are very old. Towel n bed sheets seems very old and become aged now. Almost black instead of white. Standered are very cheap.
Report this review
David V. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Citadel INN DREADFUL

It was quiet.
3.7
Dreadful the room looked like a prison cell! Cannot have been decorated in 20 years. dirty marks all over the walls, the floor tiles were loose and popped out when I walked on them the bedroom floor tiles (Wooden Parquet) had deep carving marks in several places it just made the place very unwelcome the air-con had a bad smell ! the extractor ceiling units were disgusting. The hotel details say it has a restaurant and bar NOT TRUE ! The Pool is locked so I did not get in to check it out but through the door I could see the water was cloudy! The internet charge was 250 pesos a day , My fault I guess but I had assumed it was free.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Citadel Inn Makati, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08