Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadel Inn Makati

5007 P. Burgos St., Bel-Air, Makati, Manila, Philippines Zip 1209, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2389 reviews

1917 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (2389)
Sort by:
David R. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2016
great value
6.3
Stayed a total of 7 nights. Very satisfied.
Hisham A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
the worst
2.7
its the worst hotel or suite room i have stayed, if you need pictures, i can provide, a kitchen with nothings, what a screwed up suite just for another rm50.00 i could have stayerd in a better room just a few doors away, i want a full refund
Heidi K. Groups Finland, May 18, 2016
Just okay hotel, near Ayala
3.3
Room wasn`t clean. Fridge is nice.
Hisham A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Good for Bag Packers only
3.3
I have in many parts of the world , This is the worsdt hotel or Inn I have ever stayed, If you need any pictures I have many
Hy N. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2016
great place i love it thanks you
6.7
great place i love it thanks you
Medina R. Couples Canada, May 16, 2016
Not a decent hotel
3.3
The photos on the Internet are misleading. The building is very old and will need a total renovation. The balcony has cracks, the water pressure is very slow, no public wifi, no coffee maker, it was a bad experience. Noisy at night. Not a decent hotel. Will tell friends to avoid this hotel.
Joy K. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2016
Overnight
5
the room was neutral means not good and not bad. So i expect the room price is more cheaper. But other than that it was good.
Zain B. Families with older children Singapore, May 12, 2016
CONVENIENT HOTEL & EATERY LOCATION
3.7
Our one night stay was generally good. Got high floor family suite with nice city view. Rooms quite well maintained. Except that front office staff attended to us wasn't too familiar with usage of foreign debit card thereby had a little unpleasant experience while checking in.
Allen Q. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2016
Price Ok , but facilities is rundown
5.7
Staff is accomodating, but the property is old.
Tara M. Couples Canada, May 11, 2016
One of the worst places on my trip.
2
Staff very useless and not helpful. Located on a street full of lady boys, strippers, strip bars and men hawking counterfeit items. Places was very dirty and we had to ask for a new room. Still very dirty though.
1 - 10 of 1917 reviews Next page
Citadel Inn Makati ManilaCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming PoolCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - InteriorCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - EntranceCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Guest RoomCitadel Inn Makati Manila - BuildingCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - LobbyCitadel Inn Makati Manila - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07