Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Bathroom Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Kitchen Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment Premier Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Entrance Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Restaurant Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Reception Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Heather C. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely spacious rooms

spacious rooms with small kitchenette with fridge and basic necesseities
7.7
only problem is not having a mirror with a light and a seat (as in a dressing table) for ladies to do their make up and hair - not everyone wants to stand in front of a bathroom mirror (especially when it is steamed up after a shower!
Report this review
Eduardo A. Solo travelers Brazil, August 26, 2012
good service and staff but really bad mattress

good staff
8
Mattress felt like water bed, very small rooms. You can find better hotel around holborn for a better price.
Shopping Tip: convent garden
Report this review
Nigel M. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Clean and Tidy Hotel

Location, Location and Location
8.7
A great location for getting around London. Walking distance to Covent Garden, Oxford Street and Regent Street. Holborn tube station within 200m of the hotel. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful with providing local information, even provided a sheet with a few tips on the locality and transport.
Travel tip: You can walk to the Dominion Theatre in about 10 m ins from this hotel to see a show.
Report this review
Gina Y. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2012
Excellent location

Wonderful staff & a skip and a hop to an underground station
8.7
We loved this place. It has the amenities for us to heat up food bought nearby. There are also 2 convenient stores nearby and load of eateries. The front desk staff are very very friendly, patient and helpful. The breakfast served is the usual fare and if you are adventurous enough, you could take a walk outside and get more choices.
Report this review
Parut P. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2012
Great location but the room wasn't that clean

location, staffs, design, price
8
my first stay at citadines, i would say i had a great experience. the hotel is more like what i expected when i decide to book my stay. the main point i like is location! and how it so easy to get around, i love the area it suit my business trip the most. one thing i am a bit disappointed is that the cleaning service was not that up to the standard they claim (in room cleaning service) so i had to made complaint.
Nightlife Tip: go to shoreditch area, i love east london. there are mix of differences and it so call creative hub! i found that ppl are more open to new things and cultures.
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2012
Clean apartment but small rooms

Prompt service and reception attended to our needs readily
8
Twin beds were comfortable but not the sofa bed. However, we were pleased with the location of the hotel which provided easy access to the underground tubes and the number of eateries nearby. Reception was able to accomodate our needs readily.All in all a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Bruce E. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Excellent value for central London

Location, facilities e.g. kitchen & laundry, friendly & professional staff
8.7
Well appointed & well run hotel. Top location, with attractions, supermarkets, eating places etc all within close proximity. Rooms not really large but better than many central London venues. Staff professional & helpful at all times. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Jean G. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Decent but not luxurious

Fairly spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
i booked my stay here because the hotels where my company gets a corporate rate were all full, as were many surrounding hotels. i found the facilities at citadines to be decent but a bit bare bones compared to similar serviced apartments i've stayed in elsewhere. on a positive note, the staff was incredibly friendly and the location central. on a negative note, i was awakened on night around 3am by a guy who apparently couldn't talk on his cellphone in his own room, so chose to come to a different floor - mine - and speak loudly right outside my door. he bolted as soon as i opened my door, but i was wide awake for some time! next time i will stay somewhere a bit nicer in the hopes of avoiding people like him...
Report this review
Alan G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Modern hotel and clean

Free wifi
8
Good location and free wifi... Great for business travellers.
Report this review
Jodi D. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Clean and convenient

nice room, efficient staff
9
Great location and excellent price. The room was clean and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities. I didn't have breakfast there because it was a little expensive and there are lots of less expensive places for a quick, delicious bite to eat in the morning. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I had expected it to be closer to Covent Garden than it actually is -- it's about a 10 or so minute walk from Covent Garden.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London LondonCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - BathroomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - KitchenCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment PremierCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - EntranceCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - RestaurantCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - ReceptionCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08