or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Bathroom Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Kitchen Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
248 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (248)
Sort by:
Jodi D. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Clean and convenient

nice room, efficient staff
9
Great location and excellent price. The room was clean and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities. I didn't have breakfast there because it was a little expensive and there are lots of less expensive places for a quick, delicious bite to eat in the morning. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I had expected it to be closer to Covent Garden than it actually is -- it's about a 10 or so minute walk from Covent Garden.
Anuraag G. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great Location with Conveient Rooms.

Location
7.3
Neat and clean rooms. No frills in the Hotel but just adequote for a 5-6days stay. Best feature is location and 2 mins from Holborn underground station. Ideal for tavelling with small family becuse of Kitchen with the studio room and nearby eating places.
Travel tip: Optional.
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2012
We love this hotel!

Spacious for London standards, CLEAN, pantry, friendly
9.7
This was my first trip back to London after 7 years. The hotel staff was friendly and the check-in was done in less than 10 mins. Super quick! Thumbs up in my books! Even though the hotel was next to the main roads, the hotel was safe and secured. Upon entering the room, we were surprised that the room was spacious. We had a nice pantry and large bathroom with enough space to walk around. The room smells nice too! The location is superb too! It was walking distance to Convent Garden. We would definitely return to this hotel when we are in London. Thanks Citadines!
Faatin H. Couples Bangladesh, April 30, 2012
Spacious apartment style hotel

location and space of rooms
7.3
the room was spacious considering london standards. The location was great in terms of access to the tube station. I thought it was good service although the laundry facilities were very expensive. Overall very good but a little on the expensive side even for london. four nights cost 707 pounds.
Marie H. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
Great location,

Location, front desk staff
8
room was a little smaller than i thought, but perfectly adequate. front desk staff couldn't have been more helpful - did lots of little extra things to help out
Hadas B. Solo travelers Israel, April 28, 2012
very nice hotel, great location

location, price, free wi-fi, gym
8
very nice hotel, great location (a minute walk from Holborn station), clean, free wi-fi and a gym. good service (24 hours) and the staff were polite spacious room with fully equipped kitchenette (complete with microwave, hob, fridge and cutlery). two supermarkets and plenty of cafes just across the street. all and all - good value for money.
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
Convenient Location!

Clean, easy to find and great location
9
I was over on a business trip, very accessible to the City thus the great location! Would highly recommend this hotel!
Brian A. Couples Australia, April 4, 2012
Fantastic Hotel in a Great Location.

centrally located in the west end, internet access,
10
thoroughly enjoyed a very pleasant stay at this hotel. very helpful and knowledgeable staff. the convenience of being able to have onsite internet access was great. when the heavens opened we were even provided with an umbrella for the day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the citadines prestige holborn hotel is conveniently located to the heart of the west end of london. with close proximity to public transport (underground and buses), theatre, night-life, shopping, restaurants, museums, etc.
Dr G. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Good location but rooms not clean ie dusty

Covent garden very close
5
Very good location Parking for car at extra cost Dusty rooms I had to go round with a wet tissue and clean all surfaces around the bed
Travel tip: Kitchen is useful with waitrose opposite
Haytham S. Business travelers France, April 1, 2012
clean and quiet service appartment

clean, quiet, free wifi
7.7
very convenient for short stay in London. Coming from Heathrow it is convcenient to take the train to Holborn station, it is located at walking distance to the hotel address.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London LondonCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - BathroomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - KitchenCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01