Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citadines London Holborn - Covent Garden Hotel
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Bathroom Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Kitchen Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Interior Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room
Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment Premier Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Entrance Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Entrance Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Restaurant Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Reception Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room
Area: Bloomsbury - Fitzrovia Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
251 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (251)
Sort by:
Bruce E. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2012
Excellent value for central London

Location, facilities e.g. kitchen & laundry, friendly & professional staff
8.7
Well appointed & well run hotel. Top location, with attractions, supermarkets, eating places etc all within close proximity. Rooms not really large but better than many central London venues. Staff professional & helpful at all times. Excellent value for money.
Jean G. Business travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Decent but not luxurious

Fairly spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
i booked my stay here because the hotels where my company gets a corporate rate were all full, as were many surrounding hotels. i found the facilities at citadines to be decent but a bit bare bones compared to similar serviced apartments i've stayed in elsewhere. on a positive note, the staff was incredibly friendly and the location central. on a negative note, i was awakened on night around 3am by a guy who apparently couldn't talk on his cellphone in his own room, so chose to come to a different floor - mine - and speak loudly right outside my door. he bolted as soon as i opened my door, but i was wide awake for some time! next time i will stay somewhere a bit nicer in the hopes of avoiding people like him...
Alan G. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Modern hotel and clean

Free wifi
8
Good location and free wifi... Great for business travellers.
Jodi D. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2012
Clean and convenient

nice room, efficient staff
9
Great location and excellent price. The room was clean and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities. I didn't have breakfast there because it was a little expensive and there are lots of less expensive places for a quick, delicious bite to eat in the morning. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. I had expected it to be closer to Covent Garden than it actually is -- it's about a 10 or so minute walk from Covent Garden.
Anuraag G. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2012
Great Location with Conveient Rooms.

Location
7.3
Neat and clean rooms. No frills in the Hotel but just adequote for a 5-6days stay. Best feature is location and 2 mins from Holborn underground station. Ideal for tavelling with small family becuse of Kitchen with the studio room and nearby eating places.
Travel tip: Optional.
Siti R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 11, 2012
We love this hotel!

Spacious for London standards, CLEAN, pantry, friendly
9.7
This was my first trip back to London after 7 years. The hotel staff was friendly and the check-in was done in less than 10 mins. Super quick! Thumbs up in my books! Even though the hotel was next to the main roads, the hotel was safe and secured. Upon entering the room, we were surprised that the room was spacious. We had a nice pantry and large bathroom with enough space to walk around. The room smells nice too! The location is superb too! It was walking distance to Convent Garden. We would definitely return to this hotel when we are in London. Thanks Citadines!
Faatin H. Couples Bangladesh, April 30, 2012
Spacious apartment style hotel

location and space of rooms
7.3
the room was spacious considering london standards. The location was great in terms of access to the tube station. I thought it was good service although the laundry facilities were very expensive. Overall very good but a little on the expensive side even for london. four nights cost 707 pounds.
Marie H. Business travelers Australia, April 29, 2012
Great location,

Location, front desk staff
8
room was a little smaller than i thought, but perfectly adequate. front desk staff couldn't have been more helpful - did lots of little extra things to help out
Hadas B. Solo travelers Israel, April 28, 2012
very nice hotel, great location

location, price, free wi-fi, gym
8
very nice hotel, great location (a minute walk from Holborn station), clean, free wi-fi and a gym. good service (24 hours) and the staff were polite spacious room with fully equipped kitchenette (complete with microwave, hob, fridge and cutlery). two supermarkets and plenty of cafes just across the street. all and all - good value for money.
Jason C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
Convenient Location!

Clean, easy to find and great location
9
I was over on a business trip, very accessible to the City thus the great location! Would highly recommend this hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London LondonCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - BathroomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - KitchenCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - InteriorCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Meeting RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - 1 Bedroom Apartment PremierCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - EntranceCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Fitness RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - EntranceCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - RestaurantCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - ReceptionCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest RoomCitadines Apart’hotel Holborn Covent Garden London London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07