or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, Price, Shopping
8
Good location and the staffs are very helpful. My family and I were able to walk to Harbour City to watch the laser lightings easily. It is only about 10 to 15mins walk.
Yan H. Business travelers China, December 7, 2013
Citadines Ashley Hongkong

OK
8
Leng L. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Nice studio apartment,

Big room, friendly staff, easy access to mtr.
7.7
Check in was fast and staff were friendly. Gave us directions to disney land and ocean park without us even asking. Room is big with a kig sized bed and sofa bed. Comfortable for 2 adults and 2 kids. Bath tub available as well. Near to the TST MTR station and near eataries and shopping area.
Sheen L. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2013
Not very clean room, very disappointed

Very close to Ocean Center Shopping Center, close to MTR station, close to a park and the ocean front
6
This was not the first time I stayed at this hotel, and my previous experience had been very good. However, this time the room was not clean... the desk and the floor were dusty, and the bathroom had a smell.
Andi R. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Nothing memorable, just a convenient location.

nothing really...its just another hotel for a short stay that was available on my budget.
6
While the hotel stay was fine, the frontline hotel staff needs a lot of training on being gracious to guest. Out of my 5 nights stay at Citadines Ashley, I was only greeted once by a frontline staff in the morning. The men station at the counter were a lot worst than customs officer from a third world country...there were no "please" or "thank you" when asking for your passport for verification.
Kristian P. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Bigger than Most

Location, Room Size and Location ;-)
7
Hong Kong traditionally has super small rooms. Some locals live in the same size rooms as my walk in wardrobe so the Hotel rooms aren't much bigger. I went with this place as there is a little more room. It was clean, small bathroom and comfortable bed. The location is good. Get the Free Airport Train shuttle and get dropped nearby and walk to the Hotel. There are a few restaurants and a 7Eleven close as they don't even give you complimentary water so you'll need to stock up. Hong Kong for me is business, I don't bother shopping here unless its for something I can't get elsewhere. It's no longer the shopping hub anymore, Bangkok has seen to that. Compared to the rest of Asia HK is expensive and you don't get the 'bang for the buck'
Tze L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
God location, near mtr

Location, free wifi, near 7-11
5.7
Centrally located, small room, easy access to mtr.
Andrew W. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Average except for the location & front desk staff

Special taxi rates available to airport
8.3
ok. Front desk lady has many good suggestions about good nearby restaurants.
Jirapan K. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel great location

Near shopping, close to MRT, free wi fi
9
Only one bad experience, got easy access room, which we did not request for. Bathroom was wet all the time.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
cheap hotel for people who first come to HK

near city, cheap, have kitchen
8.7
i stay in this hotel for many time, i like it because is like home , easy to get everything around and cheap. But the hotel and the facilities are getting old. the bathroom, the kitchen has dirt because ages. since there are kitchen inside the room, sometimes there are oil on the counter top, and smell around the room. the wall are getting old. the bathroom sometimes smells. the pillow and the bed are not comfortable as before. i think need to renovation, a big deep clean on every corner of the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02