or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Xiao W. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Not very happy with my two nights stay

Central location , studio layout including kitchen
6.7
I was not happy with the fact that no heater in the room and no extra blanket provided in the wardrobe , it was very cold in the night and I was asking the staff with extra blanket , they said there was none, so I have to wear lots of my winter clothes sleeping ! Not recommend for winter staying !!!
Pornpimon A. Couples Thailand, February 13, 2014
Hotel in center of Kowloon island

closed to shopping area, Nice hotel, closed to MTR
5.7
-near to Tsim sha shui shopping area -closed to Harbour city shopping area -closed to MTR
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, January 30, 2014
Nice hotel and easy access to trains and malls

Location, comfort, staff
8
Our stay with the wife and daughter in citadines was a pleasant one. The hotel is not hard to find as Ashley road is very popular. Beside the hotel there are lots of restaurant like delicious kitchen and ebeneezer. Also near canton road where harbor city mall is located. Mtr exit is also few steps away. There are also a few pubs on Ashley like Ned Kelly's. The room was clean and comfortable not that big but in hk it's hard to find big rooms anyway. I knew it was a great stay because my daughter enjoyed it so much as she can be kind of picky with rooms and wants to come back next time. I already recommended this hotel to friends and family when they go to hk.
John G. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
Basic hotel with kitchen

Location, kitchen, spacious room
6.3
Overall was fine. except for noise from outside or elevator lobby is heard in the room.
Hyejin B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 27, 2014
clean and comfortable hotel

centurally located, cooking facilities, kind staff
8
If you have a plan to cook a meal while you are in hk, the hotel is good place. the location is very nice. easy to reach city center
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Comfortable Stay and Centrally located

Staffs are friendly, location is good and surrounded by shopping
8.7
Nemesia P. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great!!

location, accessibility, cleanliness
8.3
Citadines is our fav service hotel in Kowloon. This was our second time and we loved being near to places we wanted to visit. The local restaurants around the hotel were awesome, food was great. We will surely stay again in this hotel next time we come back.
Nemesia P. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great!!

location, accessibility, cleanliness
8.7
We came in early so we were checked in late.We had to wait since the staff said that the Hotel was fully booked. Except for that, everything was almost perfect. We definitely will stay there again next time.
Lyna L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
good hotel

centrally located, close to MTR, close to shopping
6
good
Hussaini B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good location

Its location, near to trains, ferry buses, restaurants and shops, malls. Bed was nice. Quite clean.
6
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Its a little bit small for my liking, but there's a kitchen to cook your own meals if you don't feel like eating out. Other than this everything ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06