or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Loh W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Easy access to public transport, locate centrally

This hotel is exactly in the central of the city, if you are shopaholic, here is suitable for you, there have lots of shops just in front of the hotels.
8
Here is comfort and consider big room if compare to others. The staffs treat guests in a manner way, whenever you have questions, they try their best to give you the info.
Hiap B. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
good and affordable city hotel and value for money

easy access to all my business meetings locations. surrounding good restaurants & pubs. room price.
7.3
everything from check-in to check-out was a breeze and good locations to all my business meetings. can improve on the shower curtains as its filmsy & clumsy. got wrapped by the shower curtains the moment you turn on the shower :(
Davin W. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Outstanding location

Location, access to transport and good restaurants nearby
8.3
The service manager, Joey, was very kind in helping us with our booking which has some errors in it. She personally went to great trouble to help us get a baby bath tub for our infant which was of great help. Our thanks for such personalized service!
Davin W. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Great location, shopping and food heaven

Location, value for money and transport connectivity
8.3
Our child was unwell and unfortunately soiled the sheets which needed to be changed at 2am in the morning. The staff immediately responded to our request for new linen and even helped to change the sheets! Wonderful service and thank you for making our stay so pleasant!
Arlene S. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2014
Compact and modern city accommodation

1. Very good space planning & interior design with kitchenette & a separable sleeping & sitting area; 2. Convenient access to public transport; 3. Walking distance to shopping & entertainment
7.7
Except for a minor hiccup when we checked in close to midnight and were informed that agoda didn't book a room for us, which was eventually ironed out, everything was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was a hole-in-the-wall but it was more than compensated by the well-appointed room. The smell of grease permeates the street where the hotel is because of the many restaurants and fast food joints lining it.
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Friendly staffs and very helpful.

Friendly staffs, Cosy Rooms and Surrounded by shopping all around.
8.7
Jessica L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Location, Accessibility, Approachable Staff
9.3
Room is available when we arrived at 12pm. Staff are very approachable to guide you how to move around or recommend restaurant/cafe. Room is very clean, spacious and comfortable during our stay. Will definitely come back if we are returning to Hong Kong
Eri S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
Nice Hotel for Shopping

Centralized location, Kitchennette, Near everything
8
Every time we go to Hong Kong we always stay at this hotel. But this hotel looks is frequently fully books for all the time, so we must make the reservation a long days prior to our holiday time. Check in/out is quick and easy as usual. Hotel cleanliness is so-so, pay attention to “do not disturb” tag sign is having the same word at both sides, do not expect the other side is “ Make up room: or something like that. The room maid will leave the room as is even though you have asking the receptionist to arrange someone to make it up. Hotel surrounding is full with whatever you need, restaurant (including Halal food for moslem), ATM, MTR, shopping mall, super and traditional market, branded store, parks. Super location. Highly recommended budget hotel.
Beng H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Comfortable, friendliness and convenience

Staff are helpful, cheerful and friendliness
9
This is my second time and looking forward to go back.
Norman S. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Perfect location

Location, restaurants, and shopping
7.7
Our stay was great. The hotel is just a short walk to restaurants, shopping, nightlife, and the subway. Really great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02