or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1241)
Sort by:
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
cheap hotel for people who first come to HK

near city, cheap, have kitchen
8.7
i stay in this hotel for many time, i like it because is like home , easy to get everything around and cheap. But the hotel and the facilities are getting old. the bathroom, the kitchen has dirt because ages. since there are kitchen inside the room, sometimes there are oil on the counter top, and smell around the room. the wall are getting old. the bathroom sometimes smells. the pillow and the bed are not comfortable as before. i think need to renovation, a big deep clean on every corner of the rooms.
Teo B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
friendly staff, good location.

clean, great location & great staff service
7.3
Zhen C. Couples China, November 18, 2013
quite good. nice service, nice staff

service location cleaning
8
very good
Sattawat S. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Great location, poor room condition, not worth it.

Location location location
3
Bad room condition, wireless connection failure, leaking toilet, only 1working elevator.
Sou C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Superb location and large room

Large room, location, lots of restaurants nearby
8.7
This is my second time staying here. The room is much more spacious compared to its neighboring hotels. Problem is this hotel is quite hard to book; they sell fast.
Rochelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2013
good location, value for money, clean

good location, walking distance to the MTR and harbor city, large, comfy room for HK hotel
8
Our family had a very nice stay in Citadines Ashley, we got a Studie Premier room. Complete with kitchen appliances and utensils. Still only one of the two lifts were working during our stay but we didn't have to wait long to go up. Reception people were nice during our check in and especially when we checked out, kudos to Ms. Joey Cheung who was very accomodating and friendly. She even went to our room to check the water heater. A lot of restos around the hotel and just a few block away from the harbor and the tsimshatsui mtr. The comment I have is that the basic amenities like shower wash/shampoo, soap, complimentary bottle waters were given only on the first day. These were not refilled on our 2nd & 3rd day. :(
Agnes S. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
centrally located hotel

Fast internet, small kitchen, centrally located
7.7
Pleasant and there are bars and restaurants just around the hotel. Good accessibility. Close to Victoria Harbour.
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
superb location.

plenty f&b downstair street. 2min walk to shopping center. MTR is very near hotel.
8
Reception service is good. Good and courteous assistance on luggage keep in store and call cab service.
Mo J. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Good location , clean and well maintained rooms

The location is 2 streets away from Tsimshatsui station, Approachable staff and well maintained rooms
6.7
It was a good stay, with not much difficulty in locating the hotel. The staff are attentive and approachable. The rooms are well equipped with utensils and household items are well maintained. Room size is quite alright given the space crunch conditions in HK. The surrounding shops along the streets is well distributed with a wide variety of restaurants and bars. ( Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Italian) It is also near the avenue of stars , art museum and star ferry pier .
Rafael L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
Affordable Place for an Overnight Stay

Tsim Sha Tsui Location, Clean, Quiet
7.3
I made a last minute booking (less than 3 days before check in) and this was one of the affordable places left to stay in the city. Definitely value for money with a nice, albeit small, clean room. The bathroom is small but fine for an overnight stay. Anyway, when you're in Hong Kong, you'll be out shopping and eating rather than hanging out in the room. I would suggest that they provide a mini bar or at least complimentary water even though there's a convenience store a few steps away from the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02