arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1703 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 Vanessa S.
Philippines
July 07, 2015
Rude staff
Location
Will not go back again

6.7 Vanessa S.
Philippines
July 07, 2015
Rude staff pm shift
Location
Bad experience we where given rooms with Aircon that is hot but the staff says it's working nothing's wrong. They don't allow us to change room so instead we pay more for bigger room and Aircon is ok. Rude staff can ruin the hotel reputation

4.3 Chiu L.
Hong Kong
July 07, 2015
You can find better hotel at this price
location, price
The hotel's air condition was not powerful enough. The room is very small. The shower area is very small and the curtains can literally touch you when you're showering (I am small size myself). Although it is not expensive, we can definitely find better hotels at this price (we have tried before).

6 gan N.
Malaysia
July 01, 2015
Nice location
Clean and nice location
Good

5.7 Liaw S.
Singapore
July 01, 2015
So-so hotel
Gd location.
Nice location,but the room was not clean..the wall nvr re-paint,blanket got stain and the room had a foul smell..

5.7 Jia T.
Singapore
June 29, 2015
Wish it could have been better
Sadly, nothing much

6.7 KAHKENG L.
Singapore
June 27, 2015
Good Location but over rated.
Location
No frills hotel with good location. Near to MTR and good selection of F&B outlets. Female Staff at reception was friendly and helpful but the other two male staff couldn't care less. Rooms are small relative to other service apartments in HK that we have stayed before.

6.7 CHAN Y.
China
June 25, 2015
Very small bathroom
Good Location . convenient. Clean
I Felt so small bathroom ..curtain cant open . cause there so close of front building

6.3 NICHOLAS T.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Bad service from certain employees
Location, Location, Location
Okayish service. We had a terrible room on the first night, level 5, in which the admin office which was right beside us kept slamming the doors . We obviously couldn't get a well rested sleep. Second night, the hotel cleaner forgot to refill our room with water bottles. After calling the hotel desk, we had to go all the way down to collect the water. There was a particular young male staff who was also very unpleasant when we called the hotel desk. The only nice employee was a young lady who worked the afternoon shift. Overall a 3.5/5 experience

9 CARL A.
Philippines
June 24, 2015
Value for your money, accessible to transport
Our room has complete cooking equipments like condo. Daily housekeeping. Location near transportation. Nice location.
It was very good. We can cook, iron clothes, and more or less do things in a condo w/ complete equipments. It is near an mtr station and bus stop maybe a 5 minute walk. Downside is you need to bring adapter since they use 3 pronged outlet. We did'nt expect that kind of outlet. But overall service is nice. And will surely stay again at citadines next time.