or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1302 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1302)
Sort by:
Sou C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Superb location and large room

Large room, location, lots of restaurants nearby
8.7
This is my second time staying here. The room is much more spacious compared to its neighboring hotels. Problem is this hotel is quite hard to book; they sell fast.
Rochelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2013
good location, value for money, clean

good location, walking distance to the MTR and harbor city, large, comfy room for HK hotel
8
Our family had a very nice stay in Citadines Ashley, we got a Studie Premier room. Complete with kitchen appliances and utensils. Still only one of the two lifts were working during our stay but we didn't have to wait long to go up. Reception people were nice during our check in and especially when we checked out, kudos to Ms. Joey Cheung who was very accomodating and friendly. She even went to our room to check the water heater. A lot of restos around the hotel and just a few block away from the harbor and the tsimshatsui mtr. The comment I have is that the basic amenities like shower wash/shampoo, soap, complimentary bottle waters were given only on the first day. These were not refilled on our 2nd & 3rd day. :(
Agnes S. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
centrally located hotel

Fast internet, small kitchen, centrally located
7.7
Pleasant and there are bars and restaurants just around the hotel. Good accessibility. Close to Victoria Harbour.
Swee H. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
superb location.

plenty f&b downstair street. 2min walk to shopping center. MTR is very near hotel.
8
Reception service is good. Good and courteous assistance on luggage keep in store and call cab service.
Mo J. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2013
Good location , clean and well maintained rooms

The location is 2 streets away from Tsimshatsui station, Approachable staff and well maintained rooms
6.7
It was a good stay, with not much difficulty in locating the hotel. The staff are attentive and approachable. The rooms are well equipped with utensils and household items are well maintained. Room size is quite alright given the space crunch conditions in HK. The surrounding shops along the streets is well distributed with a wide variety of restaurants and bars. ( Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Italian) It is also near the avenue of stars , art museum and star ferry pier .
Rafael L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2013
Affordable Place for an Overnight Stay

Tsim Sha Tsui Location, Clean, Quiet
7.3
I made a last minute booking (less than 3 days before check in) and this was one of the affordable places left to stay in the city. Definitely value for money with a nice, albeit small, clean room. The bathroom is small but fine for an overnight stay. Anyway, when you're in Hong Kong, you'll be out shopping and eating rather than hanging out in the room. I would suggest that they provide a mini bar or at least complimentary water even though there's a convenience store a few steps away from the building.
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Comfortable and cosy

Excellent & friendly receptionist, centralized location and well-equip room
7.7
Good location for food, shopping and easy access to public transportation. Well-equip mini kitchen.
Chia M. Families with young children Singapore, November 7, 2013
Will be back!

No carpets, Near MTR exit, Quiet
8.3
It was the family's 2nd visit to Hong Kong and we were very glad we chose the Citadines. Our son has asthma and is allergic to dust mites so we needed a room that didn't have a carpet. The apartment was also free of smell of smoke. The apartment was one of two on the same floor which meant less of a chance that our noisy boys will cause inconvenience to others. We didn't hear anyone else either. It was also a 2- minute walk to the MTR exit with a lift, a godsend for us as we had a stroller. The only issue we had was perhaps the housekeeping wasn't quite perfect. We found dust balls along the corners. Even after alerting one of the housekeepers, we came back to find the same dust balls which we wiped up with wet wipes ourselves. So will defintely think about this apartment again for our next trip to HK. Perhaps bring a MagiKleen mop with us the next time!
Beng H. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2013
Central location

Near shopping area, tube station and many local restuarant
9
The front desk staff is very friendly and easily approachable for information and quick to our response for information.
Arinda M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2013
apart-hotel for family with young kid

location,room. surroundings
8
overall it was quite nice, the check in was fast, the elevator was like any other small hotel elevator in hongkong but nice, they've got 2 elevator but apparently one of 'em were on some techinical problem so sometimes we must waited few minutes to get down/up. the room was quite big considered its in hkg, n i was very satisfied about the facilities (microwave,large refrigirator, iron with iron board, full set kitchenware) this is the right hotel for family with young kid like us. the internet connection was great n fast, but like in my country, u cant count on them on weekend, it was SLOW. the hotel itself located in the middle of busy tst n rite beside the hotel there's some delicious kebab stall (halal food) and many delicious restaurants with good review on that-other-trip-site n MTR station was 2 blocks away. the only downside of the hotel was : 1.the cleaner lady was missed some spot so sometimes i found my daughter doll on the floor next to our bed with napkin around (she was played with the doll and the napkin before bedtime) 2. they wont provide any laundry plastic bag if u used them for other cause (beside the laundry)..one day we must used the laundry plastic bag for throw away our daughter "mess" because we cant find any other plastic, and the next day when i want to do some laundry,i realized that theye werent provide the new one, so we asked for the new plastic bag, and the told us since we used the first one not for laundry at the hotel, so they wont provide the new one, eventhough we already explained our reason.3.they stopped refiled our soap/shampoo container on the bathroom for few days.i guess they thought that we're used them for wash our cloths (we did some basic laundry for our socks and my daughter pants),but they didnt noticed we used our own detergent n we put the detergent near the diswasher..(since we hardly used the soap/shampoo from the hotel so i guess it wasnt big deal but the way they ignored to refiled it quite bugging me)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03