Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1686 reviews

1058 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1686)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2015
Small and location good

Location, food and shopping
7.3
Ionthe room was little disappointing as it is small with one queen bed fitted into the room. Consolation was access to food and shopping was nearby with a couple of food outlets are just downstairs the hotel. And shopping is just a stone throw away and access to the MTR is 5 mins away.
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
Good location.

Location, clean room and comfort.
5.3
I choose this hotel because of the location. But I think is the worst hotel for Citadines chain. Staff is not very helpful as the location is not easy to get taxi, staff suggests that I stop the taxi from the roadside instead of helping me to call for taxi. The price that I paid for is not worth for the stay.
Report this review
Yiqiao L. Solo travelers China, April 19, 2015
Such a good experience

Location is so good! And the light in the room is so comfortable! Small room but got everything you need!
9
Great! I totally recomment!
Report this review
Ka K. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
A stay for couple

Price, nice restaurant nearby, traffic
6.3
The decoration is a bit old, but acceptable Location is OK, about 5 mins walk to subway But it's located at a slope so may be a bit hard for elder people Lots of restaurant downstairs
Report this review
Chaiyong W. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2015
Good service apartment, but not 4 star for me

Room, Location
7.3
I've been here many times when I went for trade fair. The very 1st time they offer you FOC for extra bed (which actually sofa bed in the room) but recent years they asked for extra charge if we want to use sofa bed as they explained that they need to use one more set of bed sheet and pillow. For me it doesn't make sense as sofa bed is already there and each room only offer 1 king bed which not suitable for 2 big mens nor twin bed as option. However, the location is quite good and think about the room's size, this service apartment is one of the good choice around the area.
Report this review
Jaki L. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
More space for your money in Hong Kong.

Room size, location, great wifi and working space.
9.7
We stayed in the premier studio. You normally have to pay a lot more for this amount of space in Hong Kong. Although you dont have the facilities of a larger hotel, everything you need is on your doorstep including around 10 great and affordable restaurants, and even Kowloon park, which has open air and indoor swimming pools. Location is fantastic. Near the harbour and minutes walk away from TST metro. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
Report this review
Nuno F. Families with young children Portugal, April 8, 2015
Big room!

Location, big room with kitchen
8
I already reviewed this hotel so basically I can say that this is a great option when you travelling in group or with a big family because they have a room type with a double bed a couch that becomes a double bed as well.
Report this review
Nuno F. Families with young children Portugal, April 7, 2015
Spacious room

Big room, restaurants and parks
8
Our stay at the Citadines was fantastic. We had a nice couple of days basically walking everywhere given the fact that the MTR is so close to this hotel. The hotel street is full of restaurants so basically for lunch or dinner we just needed to go out of the hotel and walk un and down the street and choose from the many options available. The Kowloon park is great for our little 3 year old boy as it has got a very cool playground. It was a very pleasant stay indeed.
Report this review
Michelle X. Groups Singapore, April 6, 2015
centralised location. near to mtr and walkable to

location, service apartment & cleanliness
8
Overall, i was quite satisfied with my stay at Citadines. The staff are helpful and the room was cleaned up daily. Only unhappy thing was towards the end of my trip, i got the hotel staff to book a cab for us to the airport as it was very early in the wee hours. The cab was sort of linked to the group that is owned by the hotel boss (as understood from the hotel staff) and the cab driver seemed to have fallen asleep on the way to the airport. We tried to talk to "wake" him up and on few occasionals, the cab was moving on the lane dividers and we kept feeling sudden sway of the cab (seemed like not being able to drive within the lane). My dad asked the driver to drive carefully and he replied in a very unhappy tone and told us he's not sleeping and we should 放心.
Report this review
Khoo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Good location

location, room size
7.7
Easy access, near MTR, reasonable room size.
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1058 reviews Next page
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02