Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Carry A. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
No Frills City hotel
Location, Location, Location
We were goint to a Superstar Cruise. The hotel is walking distance to the Cruise terminal. Lots of restaurants and shops around. Tsim sha Shui is the centre of Kowloon. Don't expect too much, you won't dissapointed. A very simple central hotel. Highly recommended if location is utmost important. The price reflected more on location than Star rating.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Lum J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good
location, value for money & cleanliness
my frens & i have a pleasure stay at Citadines Ashley
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Eileen T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good location
Location is very near the MTR. A lot of good restaurants near the area.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Evy W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2015
More like apartment studio rather than hotel.
Clean, location.
So so..
Reviewed July 22, 2015

ching T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location is strategic. Room size is big in HK
Location, room size, quiet.
Staff performance is so so, not smiling, talk less, just normal working staff.,
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Sunittha P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Best location, easy access, nice comfortable room
its location is very outstanding because it's near subway and among shopping arcades..!! The room is nice and comfortable with free wifi. Staffs are helpful and please to give information.
it's a great time stay there. I can go back to the hotel during the day and rest then go out again. The hotel is very near to downtown..
Reviewed July 11, 2015

Danny L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
3 star
Location
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Vanessa S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Rude staff
Location
Will not go back again
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Vanessa S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Rude staff pm shift
Location
Bad experience we where given rooms with Aircon that is hot but the staff says it's working nothing's wrong. They don't allow us to change room so instead we pay more for bigger room and Aircon is ok. Rude staff can ruin the hotel reputation
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Chiu L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
You can find better hotel at this price
location, price
The hotel's air condition was not powerful enough. The room is very small. The shower area is very small and the curtains can literally touch you when you're showering (I am small size myself). Although it is not expensive, we can definitely find better hotels at this price (we have tried before).
Reviewed July 07, 2015