Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

1017 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Cassandra K. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
Centrally located hotel

location, staff, proximity to MTR
8
Great serviced apartments located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. 5 minute walk to the TST MTR station and located near the shopping areas of TST. The staff were very helpful. Great place to stay.
Report this review
Roxanna L. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Cramped Room, good location

Location
5
Was not able to sleep well, could hear door slamming of other rooms. Cramped room. Thin walls. We got two rooms for four people and we still felt it was too cramped. Felt like we stayed inside a closet. Toilet not clean. Hot shower hard to control.
Report this review
Siew W. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Holiday

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Report this review
Maileen V. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2014
Citadines Review

Location
5
It was an ok stay. The rooms were smaller than expected and the view was different from what was indicated in the website. But apart from that, it was ok.
Report this review
Yen T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Good hotel location

Convenient, comfortable, clean
8.7
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.
Report this review
Lisa-Marie N. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Great and comfortable stay

the location was great. Food easily available. Right in the shopping area and tourist locations at the ferry terminal
9.3
Comfortable, clean and a great value for money. We are a family of four. Two kids aged 5 & 7. So a normal king size bed for all to share would have been challenging. But the sofa bed turned bed was just right for four of us. The free WiFi was a plus too.
Report this review
Shui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2014
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Jansen W. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Good Location

Location, Quality, Reasonable Pricing
6.3
Location is good and nearby to all local food. Walking distance from MTR. Room was small but well equips with all you need, like service apartment. Only downside was the bath room which i did not expected "plastic curtain". "Old Singapore HDB concept?, at least a glass panel for a hotel.
Report this review
Norman N. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
So-So hotel

Location and nothing else
6
Could be better
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
disappointed stay

location; accessible to MTR;
6.3
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 1017 reviews Next page
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08