arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1703 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8 Corrina T.
Singapore
May 18, 2015
Great location and decent sized rooms
location, good size and value for money
Had a pleasant stay in this smallish serviced apartment chain. Room size was decent by HK standard. The kitchenette though small was well equipped. The only gripe I have is the pull out sofa bed which I had to pay for to convert it into a bed for a 3rd person and yet it was so uncomfortable you could literally feel each of the springs on the mattress. Other than that, it's situated in a superb location within TST, with lots of dining options around. Harbour city is also only 2 blocks away.

10 Bee P.
Singapore
May 15, 2015
excellent
Location

9.3 manisa B.
Thailand
May 12, 2015
Comfortable and great location
Location Spacious Great value of money
The apartment is very modern also spacious room comfortable for 2adults and 1kid. Great location in the middle of tsim sa tsui, few minutes walk to harbour city and shopping places. I would like to recommend this apartment for everyone.

9.7 manisa B.
Thailand
May 12, 2015
Very pleasant stay
Location, Spacious, Well equippted
The apartment is very modern and beautiful furnished. Great location in the middle of tsim sa tsui, few minutes walk to harbour city and shopping places. I would like to recommend this apartment for everyone.

6 miaw T.
Malaysia
May 12, 2015
it s not 4 star
microwave, induction cooker, good location
it s not a 4 star, lobby is a small with a lift entry. room is ok but not as spark like photo shown.

9.7 Then W.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2015
home feel
clean, nice, home feel
i like because can cook and feel like home.

8.7 Siow C.
Singapore
May 08, 2015
review of Citadines jim sha tsui
great location, friendly helpful staff
Great location, close to MTR station. Hotel frontage was too insignificant so that it was difficult to find.

9 Golda F.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Highly Recommended
Location, Amenities, Cleanliness
We had a very pleasant stay at Citadines Ashley. The studio premier room was comfortable enough to accommodate 5 of us (3 adults, 2 young children). The location is great, just 5 minutes away from the MTR and bus stop and about 10 minutes away from the Star Ferry pier. We took the A21 bus from the airport and got off at East Tsim Sha Tsui. Took 5 mins of walking to reach the hotel from there. The kitchenette was well equipped with a microwave, toaster, hot water kettle, stove, sink, complete with plates and utensils. The bathroom was well stocked with tissues and towels. Very convenient location with a 7-11 around the corner and a kebab restaurant at the ground floor. The only downfall was the WiFi in our room which was not great and kept getting disconnected. Nonetheless I give this place a two thumbs up. I will stay here again on my next visit to HK.

7.7 Khoo A.
Malaysia
May 04, 2015
Good location
location, room size
Easy access, near MTR, reasonable room size.

8.7 Priti B.
India
May 01, 2015
good value for money in expenisve Hong Kong
location, fully furnished room and proximity to tourist places
the hotel is itself small, but of good standard and maintenance. Location is excellent - right in the heart of Tsim Tsha Shui. 2-3 min walks to the MTR and 5-7 mins walk to the Victoria harbor and avenue of stars. The room is well equipped and the kitchenette is fully furnished with utensils. Rows of shops just below the hotel. Staff also very helpful and accommodating. Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend it to others.