or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Ho G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Very Small, but clean

Strategic, clean & value for money
7
Was good, near train station and quite easy to get to different places. Despite next to the road, hardly any noise.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Surprised and regretted to book this hotel

Nothing except location close to the shopping mall
5
Nitin P. Families with young children India, June 25, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

free wifi in room, proximity to mtr, center to many attractions
7
Jiratchaya J. Families with older children Thailand, June 24, 2013
Best hotelfor shopaholic girl

Location, value for mney, serviiced apartment in the central
8
Doris S. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Not great! Will not stay nor recommend to friends!

Good location, easy access
5
Probably the worse hotel I have stayed so far!! They did not change bedsheet, Internet access was bad , I do not see they think about security of their guests as 2nd and 3rd floor are cafe and pub operated by external vendors , anyone can access to the guest floor via staircase. Not worth the price as you can only find 2 tooth brushes and all in 1 shampoo n body cleanser provided! Though location is good but I think it will not be my preference.
Hizkia K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Cheap clean neat apartment

cheap clean neat
5.7
Stayed for 1 night. Pretty average place to stay. Central location. Close to restaurants and shops. Good for tourist
Yothin N. Business travelers Thailand, June 23, 2013
Nice Perfect stay

Clean, Good Location and Close to everything
8
Stay was good and very comfortable. Close to all the areas you need to be connected.
Frederikus S. Couples Netherlands, June 23, 2013
adequate that's all. But great location.

location location location
5.7
Adequate but not at all what we expected after our stay at Citadines in Bangkok. I guess that maybe slightly unfair but then again why not. It's a chain isn't it? Yeah disappointing that's the right word. Could do with a facelift for sure!
Sarunya Y. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2013
Great location

Location, reasonable rate and well equiped pantry.
7.3
Everything was so nice in this hotel, pretty small but good price. One major problem is the communication. First day that i checked in i was clear to have a late check out at 17:00 which they said they will charge 200$ (HK dollars)..we agree to take that but when the last day come they refuse that they don't have room available for me and i have to leave at 12:00. All rooms is full booked. I and my husband had to end up walking around on the street wait for the time for the evening flight.
Sathyanarayanan V. Families with young children India, June 20, 2013
Good location...Small rooms

Good Location, Near to MTR and shopping, close to museum, avenue of stars and museums.
6.3
We stayed for five nights in this hotel. The rooms are comfortable, but small. Staff was ok, though they found it difficult to understand English. The strange thing I noticed that the reception didn't even mention that they have a coffee shop in 3rd floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08