Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

1017 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Naseer Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Good location and comfortable

Location, shopping and bustling
7.7
Great!
Report this review
Hussaini B. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2015
Small hotel but great location.

Its location, simply great for dining, shopping and transportation. Its proximity to Victoria Harbour and the Star Ferry Terminals. And finally, one can even cock in the hotel room.
7
Quite comfortable, good bed, t.v. has quite a variety of channels. Rooms were clean and tidy, but a little bit small for a 4-Star hotel. Will definitely recommend and return though.
Report this review
Kwok C. Business travelers China, December 18, 2015
Ok

Ok
10
Report this review
Lim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
The room is clean and the bed is comfortable.

Walking distance within shopping and eateries. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
8.3
Good and comfy
Report this review
Noelle C. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2015
Hotel in a good location

Location & accessibility
6.7
Acceptable. The interior of the hotel is quite rundown. Bed linen doesn't feel very clean, with some stains. Overall the hotel needs a renovation. Location is good thou, with lots a eateries nearby.
Report this review
Shanaaz B. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2015
Experience

Comfortable!
5.3
I booked premium deluxe and when arrived I was informed that my room was not available. I got angry cos I need to wait for 2 days before getting my actual room. In fact I paid for the room but got to make do with a smaller room. I was disappointed but don't wish to spoil my holiday. After moving to my actual room after two days..everything is great! My special thanks to Krystal...she may not have settled my problem but she was patient enough to handle the situation. Well done!
Report this review
Emily G. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2015
Good hotel in great location

Located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui, with sights, shops, supermarket, drugstore, restos and MTR just around corner. Part of the Ascott chain, so trying to live up to standards. Accommodating staff
6.7
We were on holiday and enjoyed our stay because most of the things we wanted to see and do were just a short walk away. Reception was very accommodating. Ref was not cooling properly and they quickly replaced it. However, for an Ascott hotel, renovations are needed and stricter cleaning standards enforced to be at par with other properties.
Report this review
Chiam L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2015
good location

location, friendly n helpful staff
7.3
Overall is good. Just that the toilet may need to upgrade a little bit.
Report this review
Mui Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2015
Location!

Convenience. Helpful front desk staff. Room size
7.7
Many restaurants nearby. Walking distance for ferry rides to Macau and Hong Kong islands. Front desk staff were very helpful and courteous.
Report this review
Cecile Z. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2015
Centrally located

Centrally located,near harbor city many restaurants beside the hotel
6.7
It was okay. It is centrally located but the rooms and bathroom so small
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1017 reviews Next page
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05