or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Hyekyung A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 8, 2013
BEST LOCATION!!

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!
6.7
Enough to enjoy! will be happy to stay again! all best spots are near!
Wee P. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
great and spacious hotel room

spacious, clean and accessible
8.3
My boyfriend and I stayed 3days 2 nights at Citadines Ashley Hongkong. The location is superb, heart of TST and near to public transport such as bus and train station. The room we stayed was big and spacious. if money is not an issues to you, I would recommend this hotel. :)
Cecilia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good location

Central location, good restaurants in the area and accessibility to main transport system
7.3
This hotel's main advantage is its location which wash very near major shopping centers, good restaurants and very close to the MTR station. Rooms were comfortable and average for Hong Kong standards. A plus was the kitchenette where you could have breakfast and snacks. There are a lot of reasonable and good restaurants in the area so you wouldn't need to do a lot of cooking. The areas for improvement are the not very friendly staff; they don't even greet you as you go out or come in and housekeeping takes a long time to clean the rooms. Everyday, our rooms on the 19th floor were cleaned at 4:30 pm. So if you want to rest or take a nap, it would have to be after that time.
Cecilia D. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Great Location

Great location, accessibility to the MTR and shopping areas, and reasonable rates
6.7
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pluses include: great location in the center of TST, accessible to the MTR and shopping centers and the price was quite reasonable. The kitchenette also allowed us to prepare breakfast so we didnt have to leave early. Wifi was also strong throught the day and night. Minuses were: staff were not friendly, rooms were cleaned pretty late in the day (4:30 pm at our rooms on the 19th floor), lobby of the floors did not have air conditioning which made it stuffy, hotel signage was very inconspicuous, got lost on the way back one evening. Overall, it was a comfortable stay and would still recommend to family and friends.
Timothy B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great budget hotel for quick trip for shopping

Location, Convenient, Easy to find
7.7
Good stay, very quick check in and out. Elevator a little small and slow. Very close to malls and shopping areas.
Ian C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Comfortable room for a business traveller

Centrally located with good food around, comfortable room
7.3
Size was rather small but this is common in Hong Kong for these value rooms. For its central location and good food around, the room is comfortable and is good value for a business traveller who didn't spend much time in the room.
Adeline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Pleasant stay for a family of 3 adults

Location, large room size for Hong Kong, free wifi
7
Enjoyed the stay at Citadines Ashley. Perfect for a free and easy/shopping holiday as it is very near to attractions/shopping malls and surrounded by eateries of all kinds. Room is spacious also as compared to Hong Kong standards and is equipped with all the necessary nrcessities. The hotel provides a safe, iron and ironing board as well as lotsa space for hanging clothes/keeping shoes. Overall, a very pleasant stay.
Angeline C. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
An unpleasant stay

The location is easily accessible by train
4.7
I stayed for 2 nights at Citadines. Like many, i would expect the minimum of an Ascott group hotel service. The actual state of the room is a far fetch from the pictures that are listed in the web. Experienced blackout 5 minutes after i got into my room, the maintenence came shortly but did not change the bulb until i checked out. Curtain of shower had a bad strench. Another broken light near the bed. The aircon can be quite noisy if you a light sleeper. Overall, room is quite small. I asked for a fresh bath towel on the next day and had to make a second request before it came. All in all, I had to wait for 30 minutes to get a bath towel. It was a very unpleasant stay.
Stephen R. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2013
Very Small, but clean

Only one clean
4.3
Not an area I would stay in again. This is not my idea of a good living area.
Ho G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Very Small, but clean

Strategic, clean & value for money
7
Was good, near train station and quite easy to get to different places. Despite next to the road, hardly any noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02