Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Elizabeth B.
Singapore
January 28, 2015
Feels like home
Location, Proximity to MTR, Room Comfort
I had an amazing stay at Citadines Ashley. We booked the premier apartment which came with a nice tub. Enjoyed our stay there.

Norman P.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
waterheater keeps on breaking down
apartmentstyle, location, space
Hope citadines hk maintains everything like when we were in citadines kyoto

Norman P.
Philippines
January 27, 2015
Outstanding location
location, space, furnishings/appliances
Location was absolutely perfect. Water heater keeps on breaking down

Juliana Z.
Singapore
January 26, 2015
good location
location, quite cheap, good staff

HWEEBIN Y.
Singapore
January 23, 2015
Convenient location, clean, spacious
Near MTR, spacious room, near eateries and shops
Wonderful stay, no worries about not being able to get food or taxi. Shops are all around the hotel. Room was clean and very spacious, with safe, ironing board, and lots of wardrobe space. Toilet was a little small though. microwave and stove are available for long stay guest.

Koon S.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Great location
Location, access to mtr
Easy access to mtr n nearby shopping area.

pankaj P.
India
January 20, 2015
Location location location
Location location location
Location was the best point of this property, kitchen was well equipped, quality of the room is great and clean, over all very good experience and very convenient, restaurant, MTR, shopping, 7/11, harbour walk all are walking distance of only 5 min, I highly recommend for family with children who requires kitchen and cooking

Josephine N.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Improve on the sound proofing
location
simple room with basic amenities. location of hotel is good. but unfortunately disturbed by noises outside the room a night and in the day. need to improve on the sound proofing.

Robelle G.
Philippines
January 15, 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Helpful staff, Good location, Good Wifi
The staff were very helpful.they even called a cab for me. there's a lot of eateries and shopping options around the hotel. Its close to MRT , Isquare mall and lots of shopping outlets. Love love love

Reni K.
Indonesia
January 14, 2015
comfy support place to stay during travelling
1. semi apartement with all applience support 2. next to the center tourist shopping activity 3. near public transport such mtr and ferry terminal
Me and my family enjoy our stay at Citadines Ashley so much. Thank you