arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yen L.
Malaysia
December 12, 2014
Good hotel location
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Good location as it is just near to Harbour city shopping mall and close to TST MTR. Shops nearby are international restaurants and local food can be find nearby or the next road behind. There are also few pubs nearby which is still ok, not too rowdy. Close to marketplace to do groceries. Room is comfortable, and clean. All kitchenette facilities are there. Overall, a good stay! Will definitely be coming back again.

Shui S.
Hong Kong
November 29, 2014
good
good
good

Paknarin S.
Thailand
November 21, 2014
shopping
kitchen
Love

Matthew S.
United States
November 20, 2014
Home
Location, Staff and room size
As usual it was like being home. Staff is always welcoming and attentive. No complaints at all. Will be back soon.

Maria C.
Philippines
November 11, 2014
disappointed stay
location; accessible to MTR;
I was expecting a bath room with a bath tub as was written when I booked with agoda. Instead what was given to us was a room that was fitted for a person with disability. I was very disappointed; this is my second time at the Citadines Ashley; obviously, I thought my first stay was okay and good value for money, hence the repeat stay. After this, I don't think I will stay here again. I will also think it over if I will book through agoda.

cher L.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Good location
Location, cleanliness
Relatively good, this is my second visit. Some small issue like fridge breakdown and sofabed is not comfortable. Oter facilities needs some good maintenance as well.

Zheng M.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
family with young children
easy, clean and accessible.
It was good for family with young children.

Chi A.
Singapore
November 07, 2014
Will visit again
Location, Room, Staff
Good

Kenny T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Average Hotel
Kitchen Facilities, Location &....
Located in the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area, upon arrived, the no staff around, wait for about 10min before a guy appeared.. after 2 nights stay, appear that is more or less a one man show, though he is quite efficient.. the room is small & compact, bathroom is too small to move around & its shower heater is not consistent.. quite bad.. Ask for a late check-out but the room is full next day, thus unable.. but later, the staff called me in the room that somebody has cancelled, extension to 1800hrs will be charged HKD500.. he asked me "are u sure for that?" but I take it since my flight is only at 2000hrs.. This location,though busy, hard to get a taxi.. but, if u get one from the hotel, it only charge a flat-rate of HKG200 to airport.. the meter reached HKD242, but pay HKG200.. not bad..

Hoe W.
Singapore
November 01, 2014
Disappointing
location, kitchen facitlity,
It was disappointing to see Ascott group manage such a small hotel.