or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Nayoung Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 6, 2013
Good value for money

Relatively big room, good location, free wifi
7.7
The room was relatively big in Hong Kong as most of the hotel rooms in HK are tiny. It was clean and conveniently located and has free wifi in a room. Service can be better though.
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Friendly Staff and speedy check in/out

Room is clean and cosy. It has mini stove, microwave, utensils whereby you can do your own cooking. Location is centrally located and easy access to subway.
8.7
Yeo B. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2013
Comfortable and hassle free

Location, MTR access and wanton noodles
7.3
Mohammad N. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel with great location

Easily accessible through MTR. Location is nearby shopping centres and tourist attractions. Well equipped kitchen for cooking meals as halal food is hard to come by in Hong Kong
9.3
Staff are very helpful. I asked the staff to write down an address in Chinese as it is difficult to explain to taxi drivers in English. He quickly search the address and gave me a print out of the address in Chinese. Rooms are small but adequate for couple and very clean. Location is very convenient with shopping malls, restaurants, tourist attraction, convenience store and MTR nearby. Cook my own meals as the room has a well equipped kitchen.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
family felt

clean, nice kitchen, comfortable
8.7
i stay there for many times, like it because of the kitchen, cause i like cooking myself
Pua E. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
Citadines, we will stay again!

Location, room high speed wifi, Room design mirrors Morrisey, Jakarta (my favourite hotel at the moment)
7.7
The location and room design are the key attractions when we made our booking. From the moment, we stepped in, we are welcomed by the orange room. I do my usual inspection of the room - the following areas can be improved (1) the sofa bed is not comfortable to sit on and it slides often (2) we can see smudges of dirt and dust on pantry stove (3) Toiletries are limited, no shower cap, toothbrush is only replenished once. The check in/check out procedure is a breeze. Staff can speak English and that is very necessary for us as almost 90% service providers can only speak Cantonese. I also like to praise the staff for their attentiveness - I have already checked out on the last day, but left my luggage with the front desk and waiting for my friend to pick me up. He is late and I no longer have room wifi access. Immediately, she reads my concerns over long distances calls and immediately offer to make the call to my friend using her front desk phone, without me having to ask. On our return trip, Citadines staff arranged for us a taxi to airport at a very special flat rate of HKD200, isn't this a wonderful added bonus to the end of your trip? If we are to flag a taxi on our own, we need to pay HKD350. But Citadines could have made it known to hotel guests when they checked in, so that we don't missed this wonderful opportunity! Yes, we will stay at Citadines again! We will try Tokyo Citadines next!
John R. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2013
unforgettable

Large Room, it has a mini kitchen, and nicely designed toilet.
8.7
we arrived so early than the standard check-in time, but the staff accomodated us to the room as we have been traveling for the whole night, what a lady, and she speaks english well too. Location is perfect for a leisure traveler. Hotel is also near to Harbor City, where we jumped off for Macau. The room size is big and comfortable compared to other hotels, nice interiors.The mini kitchen is perfect, that we can heat-up our food and the toilet is nice. My Family, overall, enjoyed our stay and i think Citadines Ashley will be our home in Hongkong.
Baby R. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
Comfortable

Good Location, Cheap
6.7
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
good location, friendly staff

location, clean room, facilities of room
5.3
overall satisfied, the room is very clean and big, there include the microwave and kettle in the room, its so convenience for our four night stayed. the location is fabulous, close to mtr station and 10minutes walking distance to the habour city and the star avenue.
Yong G. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2013
nice and comfortable.

the hotel is clean, staff friendly and good location.
9.3
We are very happy with the service, and the staff can speak good english. The location is good and easy to get to their MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03