arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ramon B.
Philippines
November 01, 2014
Not worth it
None

Ramon B.
Philippines
November 01, 2014
Not a good experience
Not good. I particularly didn't like the bathrooms. And wifi wasn't working properly. No smoking rooms too.

wasana W.
Thailand
October 31, 2014
Marvellous Hong Kong
Position in Town for travelling to places, near MTR and bus routes, short walk to Ferry.
Quick check in and Check out, on arrival for 3 nights were told by reception that towels would not be changed, but maid later offered to change them. Paintwork round skirting areas needs touching up but generally very clean and smart. Mini kitchen was good but so many cheap eating places near by. Bus 21 best from Airport, then 5 minutes walk but read the map, small frontage and busy street makes it hard to spot. Hong Kong is big and plenty to do and see, 3 nights not enough, enjoyed it all.

RAZMAN R.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
great stay
clean good location and convenience
We enjoyed it so much because of the very beautiful hotel that we really didn't expect it could be that nice. All the hotel facilities were superb and useful esp. the satff is so helpful and we feel so welcoming. We will surely come back to this hotel for our next visit.

charn S.
Thailand
October 24, 2014
This hotel is a good location.
near airport express, near shopping centre, easy to access trasportation
It is OK by overall,but internet is weak.

Houi L.
Malaysia
October 19, 2014
Good and nice hotel
Like the speed wifi in the hotel room so much. Good location which near by mtr station. Nearby shopping center.
The hotel is very clean, the bed and pillow is very comfy. Just a sort walk to the shopping center.

Yui L.
Hong Kong
October 15, 2014
Accessible
Good location, Clean and neat, good service
Feel good, near the pubs, restaurant and shopping mall

Ong D.
Singapore
October 14, 2014
Value for money
Price, location, spacious room.
Good.

Yizhe S.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
good location but there isn't much things there
location, price, availability

Elvin P.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Great hotel at Great location
Location, Cleanliness, Peaceful night
Hotel situated at great location around shopping and eating belt. Near MTR stations as well as well as the avenue of stars. But picture and actual differs though, as with the rest of HK hotels, they are small.