Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1729 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Chung W.
Taiwan
October 07, 2014
a good choice of accommodation
very convinient to MTR & restaurants. affordable price considering living in Trimshatsui. Neat in the room.

CHEAH C.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
Clean
Clean, convenience and safe

Abhishek K.
India
October 02, 2014
In between the market rea
- location was excellent

Jennifer L.
Philippines
September 26, 2014
Favore Hotel
location and affordability
Citadines is my favored hotel when in Tsim Sha Tsui. The location is very ideal for UNCRITICAL tourists who love to shop. Its accessibility and affordability make up for its deficiency. The hotel and rooms are a bit confined and if one is very particular with spotlessly clean room...this is not your hotel. Service is not their priority.

Seow T.
Singapore
September 26, 2014
clean and comvenient location
location, price, comfort
Good location, within harbour shopping and subway.

Ekaphop S.
Thailand
September 25, 2014
comfortable room, lots of facilities inside
Location, room's facilities ,staffs
great location near MTR station surrounding with shops & restaurants. Good room facilities that never met in other place ( microwave, iron, kitchen stationary full of instruments etc. Too small shower part I feel impress and reasonable for money spent

Ooi C.
Malaysia
September 18, 2014
Overall average and good location
Location, location and location
The room was full of facilities such as small kitchen, work desk and sofa. The location was near to those shopping area and MTR station also. If you looking for simple, easy and value for money to stay, you may this hotel.

Choi T.
Hong Kong
September 15, 2014
Good location, small room
good location, value for money, a lot of resturants nearby
It is very near MTR station, also a lot of restaurants nearby. The room a bit small but the price still acceptable.

Sonja M.
United States
September 14, 2014
great location, cold shower
location location location
The location is great. But this hotel is not perfect...first you should know there is no lobby to speak of, so if you are meeting a friend you will have to wait outside. Second, the staff did the absolute least that they could for me. One word answers, no restaurant recommendations, no assistance when I asked whether they had any tape (!). Really--you don't have any tape in your hotel? You won't help me close a box with tape? Ugh. But the worst part about my stay was that the shower was COLD. Each morning--not just one morning. No idea why. I'm torn about staying here again. The location is AWESOME. These issues are minor...except the cold shower.

Derrick S.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Citadines Ashley
Location, location, location
The size of the room is ok compared to most of the hotel in HK. But the hotel is not clean when I entered the room you can discovered hairs, used tissues on the floor and TV track. And after a while air-con leaking with water start dripping, and the shower is only separated by a shower curtain, each time after shower the whole toilet is wet. The only thing good about this hotel is the location.