arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1717 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Derrick S.
Singapore
September 11, 2014
Citadines Ashley
Location, location, location
The size of the room is ok compared to most of the hotel in HK. But the hotel is not clean when I entered the room you can discovered hairs, used tissues on the floor and TV track. And after a while air-con leaking with water start dripping, and the shower is only separated by a shower curtain, each time after shower the whole toilet is wet. The only thing good about this hotel is the location.

Swee F.
Singapore
September 10, 2014
Value for Money
Great location, near shopping areas
Apartment is located near shops and major shopping areas. Very near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR. Overall, good experience because of location. Good for the budget conscious. Do not expect hotel standard.

Hussaini S.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Good location
Its location, near to trains, ferry buses, restaurants and shops, malls. Bed was nice. Quite clean.
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Its a little bit small for my liking, but there's a kitchen to cook your own meals if you don't feel like eating out. Other than this everything ok.

suwikhun W.
Thailand
September 08, 2014
good location
location, cleanliness and confort
great hotel, but there is no fitness provided.

Rennie L.
Singapore
September 07, 2014
Convenience and value
Good location, accessibility and good value for money as well as no frills
Not too bad but tv in room was not working, told front counter staff and no action. Clean with basic creature comforts and free wi fi. Most importantly good location and value for money.

HAMID S.
Malaysia
August 28, 2014
Familly trip
The location to the POI is nearby. Just 5 minutes walk.

YAN H.
China
August 27, 2014
Citadines Ashley Hongkong
OK

Adiorn W.
Thailand
August 26, 2014
Small room but good location
Locate near shopping center, Free Wifi
Valued for money even the room is too small but its location is great closed to MTR and shopping center. Need to improve on the cleanliness ,too small bathroom.

Rebecca W.
Canada
August 24, 2014
Small but quaint
location location location
Small but clean and a great location. Perfect for a stop over. Included a small kitchenette and all the amenities we needed.

Keagan T.
Singapore
August 11, 2014
Good location & value for money
Location, value for money and clean rooms with relatively large floor area.
I had an enjoyable stay as the location was very near to shopping malls like Harbour City, SilverCord, etc. The rooms were clean and had amenities for cooking. Overall, it was good value for money and I wouldn't mind staying over again.