Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1727 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

HENG L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location with many eateries around the hotel. The Chinese Restuarant downstair is value for the money for their fried rice, wan ton noodles and roast duck rice with pork. The hotel is near to mtr. It is near to Charlie Brown cafe. The room is equal with all daily accessary with kettle, bath tub, sofa bed to convert into bed for my children. Staffs are friendly and upon request for additional item, they are helpful to get for you.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

daryanto B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Small room but superb staff
Very small room.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Julien P. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Lim T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location, small rooms
Small rooms as expected in HK but with more than a typical hotel - kitchenette. Reasonably priced and ok if u do not plan to spend much time in the hotel room. Good central location in TST, less than 5 mins stroll to the nearest subway exit. Many eateries around.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Yin C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Small room
The room is very cramp .
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Andrew C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
Review of Rooms 601 and 602 - Campbell & Krueger
The rooms were just a little too small and the internet photos made them look bigger than what they actually were. There was only one chair in the room when as there were facilities for cooking / breakfast etc, there should have been another chair provided. I think our rooms were being cleaned at 4-5pm every day and this is when we were returning after a day out. It would have been preferable to clean a lot earlier so we could have relaxed in our rooms at that time of the day The lifts to the rooms closed far too quickly and on nearly every occasion the doors were closing when only one or 2 persons had exited or entered the lift.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Wei L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location, well equipped kitchenette
Walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui and east Tsim Sha Tsui station, harbour city and Nathan road. All kinds of restaurants nearby, the kebab below citadines is a must try. Well equipped, good for basic cooking, free minibar items and definitely value for money.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Juliana -. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
friendly staff
Catherine actually run out in order to pass us the confirmation letter that she help us to print so that i can bring it to the destination to use.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Nur N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Awesome Vacation
Will definitely come again if we ever return to HK due to very nice staff and place very near to entertainments.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Ang J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Location is good.
Location wise is fantastic.. room is still manageable. . Clean and have everything u needed. Although abit small.
Reviewed May 26, 2016