My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Lee M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Great location and good for young family

It provides a sofa bed
7
It is a perfect location especially with young children. We walk about 5 mins to the train station and it is close to shops and restaurants.
Jody G. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
good location but small rooms

simple, no-fuss rooms; clean; very accessible to shopping, convenience stores, restaurants & most of hongkong's must-see's
7.3
we were originally 4 pax travelling so we got 2 rooms. at the last minute my other sone was available to join us so we were hoping to convert one room into a triple. but an extra bed won't fit the very small rooms so 3 people had to squeeze into one bed. it was quite uncomfortable. the hotel with only 36 rooms was also fully booked. nevertheless, the hotel staff were helpful when we needed something & they were also unobstrusive.
Mollie S. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Fantastic location

Clean and wih kitchenette facilities with an award winning coffee joint
8.3
hotel is located in a very convenient spot lined with many restaurant & cafes around and just 5 mins away from tst & tst east mtr. the pleasant surprise is the breakfast provided which is in the 3rd level award winning barista caffe that even locals patronize. room looks fairly new and is clean. a little noisy if your room is on the lower floors due to music from pub below.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do try the coffee at the Barista Caffe.
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
房間比預期中細

地區方便
7
the room is a bit smaller than i excepted but it is really a good area for tourists as it just need the big shopping mall like harbor city sliver cord i-square, etc by the way the tools for cook n for use are not that clear. especially the pans for cook the dishes for food in the room are oily. but the breakfast there is not bad n the cafe shop of the hotel is nice decorate
Shopping Tip: near all the big shopping mall in tst
Punchita P. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2012
Good location but small for two people

Provide convenient facilities
6.3
Good room but the service is quite poor. The location of the hotel is difficult for people who never go to Hong Kong before because it is located on the sub road, not the main one.
Shopping Tip: Located near the main shopping road
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Cosy hotel with good location

A short walk to MTR station, a lot of bargain buys in the surrounding.
5.7
We booked in to stay for 4 nights. The hotel is located in an area that offers great bargain buys. The hotel has a budget hotel-like small entrance, but the receptionists were friendly and helpful whenever you require info about where to go and what to eat. One of the two lifts was not working during our stay, so we had to wait a while for the lift, especially during breakfast and normal check out times. Our room (studio executive) was quite roomy for HK standard, and had a sofa-bed and a writing desk and equippd with the adequate pantry facilities (microwave oven, electric cooker, fridge, cutlery, kettle, etc). The other normal studio room that we have booked for the children was small but it had the same pantry facility. The shower was not functioning properly when we first arrived. We were transferred to another room the next day after we have made a complaint. Breakfast is basically a pick from various breakfast sets in the breakfast menu, i.e. toast with butter or jam OR oatmeal with plain toast OR Omelett OR sandwich. All breakfast sets come with coffee/tea or orange juice. The coffee was good. Generally a clean, cosy and well located hotel.
Travel tip: The nearest MTR station is Tsim Sha Tsui station, Exit C.
Du J. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Cosy hotel

V clean n location very good
7.7
the hotel is very clean n nice. however there is not much amenities provided
Du J. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Small room but very clean

The room was very clean n attentive staff
7.3
the hotel was very clean however the room was very small. as the hotel is v small, there is not much facilities. however the staff were very attentive hence a good experience.the hotel location was a bit hard to find and had to walk a few times around the area before locating it.
Steen W. Couples Denmark, December 21, 2012
Good location

Location, clean, quiet, free and good internet
6.7
location in the center of our favorite part of hong kong, very close to the night market as well as the harbor front where you can watch the evening light show. the room is very small partly due to a not very clever use of the space. although there is cupboards for all your clothe, you cannot place the empty suitcase under the bed. even being a double room, it only have one chair and a small thing like a coat hook just inside the door would give a place for the overcoat (hong kong can be quit cold).
Chan T. Business travelers China, December 21, 2012
Nice kitchen.

Nice kitchen. Food nearby. Shopping area near.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03