or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Orhan A. Business travelers Turkey, March 3, 2013
Horrible hotel

Just a good location
3.7
That is a horrible hotel i have ever lived in China and hongkong with that much rate.
Pok M. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Great location just 5 mins walk to Harbor City

Close to MTR and shopping
6
The room is good, location is good, 3 mins walk to MTR station and 5 mins walk to Harbor City shopping center, you can find most of the big brand in there. However, the staff performance is not too good, a male staff just knock my door and straight use the key to open my room when I am using toilet. He said sorry but what about if I am taking shower without closing the toilet door?
Dolly C. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Value for money, excellent location

1. Close to shopping 2. Close to good food 3. Value for money
7.3
Jose S. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
Good value apartment-hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui

Good price for the location and the room is nice.
8.7
We stayed here for 3 nights in the Studio Executive Room. Although it was a bit small, the apartment had everything we needed, including wifi and a small kitchen. Found the place clean and up to standard. What you see in the pictures is what you get. This hotel is in a good location for the Tsim Sha Tsui area. MTR, buses and the Star Ferry are all within reasonable walking distance. Good shopping areas/malls and eateries all around. Staff was helpful and courteous. There was some on-going construction at the 2nd and 3rd floors but we didn't hear any noise. It's good value for those who want to stay in the TST area but don't want to pay for those overpriced hotels. We paid only per night for two people.
Chin S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Good Location and Comfort Hotel

Good Location
8
The hotel is in good location which at heart of Kowloon. Hotel Room not very small & cosy. Room complete with kitchen utensils and kitchen appliances. Room with free wi-fi.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near to famous shopping street. Location is very near to MRT. Easy for traveller to travel to whole hong kong.
Luis A. Families with young children Portugal, February 16, 2013
Service apartment type hotel

Great location
6.7
The selling point of this hotel is location for who loves shopping & nightlife at Tsim Sha Tsui area.
Peiling K. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2013
A good location in the central of luxury malls

Spacious room compared to usual hotel rooms
7
the stay was quite pleasant. however, the beds were not very ideal. my parents and i stayed there and the sofa bed mattress was quite thin. my mum complained about backaches after sleeping on the queen size bed. overall, the room was spacious enough to contain 3 people. there weren't enough chairs to sit around. the cabinets for putting clothing was good but if you are thinking of using the bath tub, it's too small. the shower gel is multipurpose. quite good and "friendly" to hair. it did not tangle my hair. a good hotel to stay in since it is so near to eateries and mtr. forget about the small cafeterias that's along the shops. they charge tourist prices. go for their local fast food joints. worth a try and travel further for those small cafeteria.
Travel tip: A plenty of taxis if your flight is in the afternoon. There is no need to get the hotel staff to book a taxi for you.
Siripimchanok S. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2013
service apartment

great location!
6
happy with this place and I love Sushione in the front of hotel to the maxxx
Shopping Tip: easy to get everywhere
Meira Z. Couples Israel, February 9, 2013
Great location , good hotel

spacious rooms , very well equipped, centerly located.
9
very comfortable bed .it very closeto all main attractions of Tsimshatsui, Kowloon , and to metro stastions.
Qing Y. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2013
Great Location

Location, Facility
9.3
Clean and spacious (HK standard) room with great location. Very reasonable price and I will consider booking with this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06