or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
James S. Business travelers United States of America, March 12, 2013
Probably the worst hotel selection I've ever made.

Location, location, location
3
So there was no check-in desk. After waiting five minutes for the lift, I checked in at a table on 5th floor with a computer on it. It felt more like a refugee camp than a hotel. Luggage was everywhere. Staff was sullen and provided no useful information. The room was long, narrow and so jammed with furnishings that I couldn't move around without hugging the walls.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
good place to stay

fast interenet, near to MRT, many restaurants around the area
7
Pau E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2013
Small room, window no view, TV not HD and small

Sound proof, useful kitchenette, close-by everything
4.3
Location is great but non -function electric sockets, no speaker for music.
Jennifer L. Families with older children Philippines, March 7, 2013
Perfect location!

Convenient location; vibrant colored rooms; room has small kitchen
6.3
The location of this hotel is its selling point! Very near Harbour City, Mtr station, restaurants...perfect location in my opinion. The studio executive room is good enough for family of 4, having adequate space for 4 luggages and shopping bags. The sofa is convertible to bed that can accomodate 2 petite girls. Room is also equipped with small kitchen and utensils which can be useful for heating leftovers. Getting this type of room is economical rather than getting 2 separate rooms at much higher price. CONS: -additional charge for extra blanket etc. -service is not like in a hotel -hotel entrance is so small, one would miss it. -housekeeper doesn't clean well. The room was always dusty. -bed linens were changed only on the 3rd night (stayed 4nights)
Sherrylyn A. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2013
Value for money

Near to shopping area, can cook to the room, near to mtr
7.3
Its a good stay and come back again
Jeanne A. Families with older children Philippines, March 4, 2013
we had a comfortable stay at Citadine Ashley.

Clean room; family oriented room; spacious toilet
7
Orhan A. Business travelers Turkey, March 3, 2013
Horrible hotel

Just a good location
3.7
That is a horrible hotel i have ever lived in China and hongkong with that much rate.
Pok M. Couples Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Great location just 5 mins walk to Harbor City

Close to MTR and shopping
6
The room is good, location is good, 3 mins walk to MTR station and 5 mins walk to Harbor City shopping center, you can find most of the big brand in there. However, the staff performance is not too good, a male staff just knock my door and straight use the key to open my room when I am using toilet. He said sorry but what about if I am taking shower without closing the toilet door?
Dolly C. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2013
Value for money, excellent location

1. Close to shopping 2. Close to good food 3. Value for money
7.3
Jose S. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2013
Good value apartment-hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui

Good price for the location and the room is nice.
8.7
We stayed here for 3 nights in the Studio Executive Room. Although it was a bit small, the apartment had everything we needed, including wifi and a small kitchen. Found the place clean and up to standard. What you see in the pictures is what you get. This hotel is in a good location for the Tsim Sha Tsui area. MTR, buses and the Star Ferry are all within reasonable walking distance. Good shopping areas/malls and eateries all around. Staff was helpful and courteous. There was some on-going construction at the 2nd and 3rd floors but we didn't hear any noise. It's good value for those who want to stay in the TST area but don't want to pay for those overpriced hotels. We paid only per night for two people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04