or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1242 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1242)
Sort by:
Pan Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 7, 2013
Traffic is very convenient & Shopping & Food Place

traffice / Food /Shopping
7.3
It's a small and delicate hotel .The biz man and woman can go there again.It's convenient to have lunch or dinner.
Hubert R. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2013
Best Option, just across the office

the room size is good enough compared to other hotels around the area
8.7
Though we had to wait until 2PM to check in, I was happy to see some effort from their staff to make it faster. Room was clean and adequately furnished BUT water heater was terrible! I had to shower with almost ice cold water everytime!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just take the Airport Citybus Shuttle A21 instead of the train, pedestrian subway walk was way too long.
Hang I. Business travelers Macau, February 6, 2013
clean, nice

close to shopping, dinning
6
Janice J. Solo travelers Canada, February 4, 2013
Great location and a good choice for long-stay

Near shopping and some great restaurants, nicely furnished and provisioned.
8
very nice apartment-style accommodation in the middle of kowloon. lots of good eating choices on ashley street and surrounding. convenient to all amenities including transit. i booked a deluxe studio for the extra space so it was roomy. nicely equipped kitchen, good lighting, clean bathroom and spacious workspace. front desk staff were mostly helpful. would have liked to have a coffee make in the room.
Restaurant Tip: Delicious Kitchen, next door to the hotel really lives up to it's name and is a favourite spot for locals - always a good sign.
Kong L. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Good Location in Kowloon

Easy to get taxis and 5 minutes walk from MTR trains
9.3
Good clean rooms, better than standard hotel with much smaller rooms.
Terence W. Families with young children Singapore, January 29, 2013
Good location but room poorly maintained

kitchenette, microwave, internet access
5.7
Friendly and helpful staff. Bathroom not as family friendly as it could be. Had a mini washbasin that wasn't pratical, but overall clean and comfortable.
Amiranorkisza A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Best-Value Hotel at Tsim Sha Tsui

Next to A Halal Restaurant
9.3
This was my second trip to HK after 3 years. This time we traveled with 3 kids (including a 4-month old baby). Citadines Hotel is located at a dead-end Ashley Road, so it is very quiet amidst the busy Tsim Sha Tsui area. There are 2 Halal-certified Middle-East restaurants - Ebeneezer (a few doors from this hotel) and Happy Camels (just next to this hotel). You can walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station...just about 100m away. The Harbour + Harbour City Shopping Mall are also around 10 minutes walking distance. If you take the Big Bus Tour, you can wait for the bus behind Penisula Hotel, which is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Convenience stores 7-11 and Circle K are just a few steps away from this hotel. The Studio Premier room has a Queen Bed and 1 sofa bed...very comfy for family with kids. The kitchen also equipped with pots, pans and plates, cutlery, electric stove, kettle and microwave. Will definitely stay here again !
Eri S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Great location and clean room

Kitchenette and fast free internet
8.3
since we oftenly stayed at this hotel nothing much can say as my comments previously. seems that everything at the hotel is getting better, such as both lifts are working now, room cleanliness is really good, nice water pressure, check in/out is efficient, nothing can complain in the room, helpful hotel staff. close to mtr station, kowloon park, super and traditional market, harbour city, etc. really love to stay at this hotel, and will back again and again. thank you.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My family and I really love to spend our time, relax at Kowloon park before and after shopping.
Richard N. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2013
Clean rooms and affordable rooms

Good Location
8.7
We have stayed in Citadines Ashley Road for the third time since 2011. We prefer Citadines when we go to Hong Kong because of the clean affordable room that they offer the guest. The hotel has very acocmodating staff that helps us in our needs. It is also a child friendly hotel, since we can dine in the room because it ha s a small complete kithenet. When we go back to Hong Kong we will definitely consider Citadines Ashley Road again.
Arnold W. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
Nice location and near shopping places

Good reasonable price
6.7
Not as good as Citadines in Bangkok. Small room compared to Bangkok Citadines. Has complete facilities of a serviced apartment. Bring your own adapter as they dont have any at reception. Clean room and comfortable enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05