Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1672 reviews

1047 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Hyejin B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 27, 2014
clean and comfortable hotel

centurally located, cooking facilities, kind staff
8
If you have a plan to cook a meal while you are in hk, the hotel is good place. the location is very nice. easy to reach city center
Report this review
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Comfortable Stay and Centrally located

Staffs are friendly, location is good and surrounded by shopping
8.7
Report this review
Nemesia P. Groups Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great!!

location, accessibility, cleanliness
8.3
Citadines is our fav service hotel in Kowloon. This was our second time and we loved being near to places we wanted to visit. The local restaurants around the hotel were awesome, food was great. We will surely stay again in this hotel next time we come back.
Report this review
Nemesia P. Families with older children Philippines, January 24, 2014
Great!!

location, accessibility, cleanliness
8.7
We came in early so we were checked in late.We had to wait since the staff said that the Hotel was fully booked. Except for that, everything was almost perfect. We definitely will stay there again next time.
Report this review
Lyna L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
good hotel

centrally located, close to MTR, close to shopping
6
good
Report this review
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2014
Ok hotel with 3 star facility

Location
7
Too small for family,
Report this review
Hussaini B. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2014
Good location

Its location, near to trains, ferry buses, restaurants and shops, malls. Bed was nice. Quite clean.
6
This was my second time staying in this hotel. Its a little bit small for my liking, but there's a kitchen to cook your own meals if you don't feel like eating out. Other than this everything ok.
Report this review
Loh W. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Easy access to public transport, locate centrally

This hotel is exactly in the central of the city, if you are shopaholic, here is suitable for you, there have lots of shops just in front of the hotels.
8
Here is comfort and consider big room if compare to others. The staffs treat guests in a manner way, whenever you have questions, they try their best to give you the info.
Report this review
Hiap B. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
good and affordable city hotel and value for money

easy access to all my business meetings locations. surrounding good restaurants & pubs. room price.
7.3
everything from check-in to check-out was a breeze and good locations to all my business meetings. can improve on the shower curtains as its filmsy & clumsy. got wrapped by the shower curtains the moment you turn on the shower :(
Report this review
Davin W. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Outstanding location

Location, access to transport and good restaurants nearby
8.3
The service manager, Joey, was very kind in helping us with our booking which has some errors in it. She personally went to great trouble to help us get a baby bath tub for our infant which was of great help. Our thanks for such personalized service!
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1047 reviews Next page
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08