Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1631 reviews

1017 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1631)
Sort by:
Kristian P. Business travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Bigger than Most

Location, Room Size and Location ;-)
7
Hong Kong traditionally has super small rooms. Some locals live in the same size rooms as my walk in wardrobe so the Hotel rooms aren't much bigger. I went with this place as there is a little more room. It was clean, small bathroom and comfortable bed. The location is good. Get the Free Airport Train shuttle and get dropped nearby and walk to the Hotel. There are a few restaurants and a 7Eleven close as they don't even give you complimentary water so you'll need to stock up. Hong Kong for me is business, I don't bother shopping here unless its for something I can't get elsewhere. It's no longer the shopping hub anymore, Bangkok has seen to that. Compared to the rest of Asia HK is expensive and you don't get the 'bang for the buck'
Report this review
Tze L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
God location, near mtr

Location, free wifi, near 7-11
5.7
Centrally located, small room, easy access to mtr.
Report this review
Andrew W. Families with young children Singapore, November 26, 2013
Average except for the location & front desk staff

Special taxi rates available to airport
8.3
ok. Front desk lady has many good suggestions about good nearby restaurants.
Report this review
Jirapan K. Groups Thailand, November 23, 2013
Nice hotel great location

Near shopping, close to MRT, free wi fi
9
Only one bad experience, got easy access room, which we did not request for. Bathroom was wet all the time.
Report this review
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, November 21, 2013
cheap hotel for people who first come to HK

near city, cheap, have kitchen
8.7
i stay in this hotel for many time, i like it because is like home , easy to get everything around and cheap. But the hotel and the facilities are getting old. the bathroom, the kitchen has dirt because ages. since there are kitchen inside the room, sometimes there are oil on the counter top, and smell around the room. the wall are getting old. the bathroom sometimes smells. the pillow and the bed are not comfortable as before. i think need to renovation, a big deep clean on every corner of the rooms.
Report this review
Teo B. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
friendly staff, good location.

clean, great location & great staff service
7.3
Report this review
Zhen C. Couples China, November 18, 2013
quite good. nice service, nice staff

service location cleaning
8
very good
Report this review
Sattawat S. Business travelers Thailand, November 17, 2013
Great location, poor room condition, not worth it.

Location location location
3
Bad room condition, wireless connection failure, leaking toilet, only 1working elevator.
Report this review
Sou C. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2013
Superb location and large room

Large room, location, lots of restaurants nearby
8.7
This is my second time staying here. The room is much more spacious compared to its neighboring hotels. Problem is this hotel is quite hard to book; they sell fast.
Report this review
Rochelle A. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2013
good location, value for money, clean

good location, walking distance to the MTR and harbor city, large, comfy room for HK hotel
8
Our family had a very nice stay in Citadines Ashley, we got a Studie Premier room. Complete with kitchen appliances and utensils. Still only one of the two lifts were working during our stay but we didn't have to wait long to go up. Reception people were nice during our check in and especially when we checked out, kudos to Ms. Joey Cheung who was very accomodating and friendly. She even went to our room to check the water heater. A lot of restos around the hotel and just a few block away from the harbor and the tsimshatsui mtr. The comment I have is that the basic amenities like shower wash/shampoo, soap, complimentary bottle waters were given only on the first day. These were not refilled on our 2nd & 3rd day. :(
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 1017 reviews Next page
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - EntranceCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08