Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 9, 2012
great location and service with smile

Location and well equipped rooms
8
good location.in fact, one of the best hotel and or apartment like to stay in hong kong especially in tsim tsa tsui. conveniently located walking distance to mtr stations and walking distance to the harbour. staffs are able to speak fluent english and very friendly. rooms are small but clean and well equipped.
Veethara T. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2012
nice hotel with great location

large room with pantry and good location.
7.7
had a pleasant stay - enjoy large room with pantry so we can cook for my son. great location in betweem canton rd and nathan rd - close to all shopping places. breakfast also available with our stays but not much choices (good enough to have free bf in hk) many restaurants available nearby and also convenience stores. only downside was only 1 elevator was working at that time so we need to queue up.
Restaurant Tip: sushi one across hotel had buy1get1 promotion after 10pm - the place was really jammed pack!
Ulysses P. Families with older children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Nice Hotel in the Middle of the City

Bedroom is nice.
8.7
Nice Hotel. Accessable to anywhere and most surely we will recommend to our friends and families.
Shiya L. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very near mtr
7
location is good as it is very near mtr. many shopping malls nearby. room is small but it's ok if you just want a place to rest and sleep at night.
Shiya L. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near MTR
7
location is good as it is very near MTR. many shopping malls nearby. room is small but it's ok if you just want a place to rest and sleep at night.
Rosli A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
great location and service with smile

Location is very convenient
7.7
rooms are small but clean. but to compare rooms in hong kong, its still acceptable. rooms are all fully equipped. restaurants are nearby and surrounded by convenient stores. one of the best apartment like hotel to stay in tsim tsa tsui. walking distance to mtr and also to harbour. staffs are friendly and very helpful.
Kee M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Lovely and cosy hotel

big room size, clean, great location
8.7
there are only two rooms at each floor. we have two families and occupied the whole 17th floor. it feel homely with the lift serving just our rooms on this floor. the rooms are big and come with full set of utensils and cook wares. it is worth to pay a little more to get the studio premier as it is very spacious and is able to comfortably accommodate our family with two adults with 3 young kids. there is a movable partition between the queen size bed and the sofa bed, allowing some privacy on either side. the wall-mounted lcd tv set can be slided along to either side of the partition. the kids are fascinated by the sliding partition and tv set. however, we find the sofa bed mattress is too soft and thin, not giving enough support for a good sleep. we like the ala-cart breakfast which are prepared on the spot upon ordering and it feels homely.
Travel tip: please use the mtr exit h of tsim sha tsui station to get to the hotel as it is the shortest route between the station and the hotel. walk up to floors from the station via escalators to the ground floor of isquare shopping mall and it takes less than 5 min to reach the hotel. there is another exit l5 which is nearer to the hotel but this exit leads you through a longer route to the station.
Jian H. Families with young children China, December 3, 2012
Great location and good service

Great location and good service
10
The service apartment is in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui. It is very convenient to go to Harbour City. There are many restaurants nearby. Also the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR is only 200 meters away. The staff is very friendly and help us to arrang the taxi to airport by only HK$200.
Arthur H. Solo travelers France, December 2, 2012
friendly hotel and good location

location, clean and reliable
8
i liked staying at this hotel, the location is perfect, very central, with all the shopping and nightlife around. actually its quite busy around so dont pick up this hotel if you want a relaxing and quiet place also liked the appartment feeling wth kitchen and little sofa. everything is clean and functional. check in and check out very easy and fast. breakfast is ok, in the charming little cafe same building. overall a good deal !
Charlene C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Great location, small rooms, good service

Great location
8.7
Nothing beats the location, as it's just a street away from the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui (Nathan Road), the TST MTR and the Star Ferry Terminal. It's also within walking distance to the China Ferry Terminal Services, which is good for us as we went to Macau. Though hotel and rooms are small, the recept is very helpful and even helped us to keep our luggage for 1 night and helped to book a taxi after that without extra charges. Comes with 2 sets of free yummy breakfast, which is not too heavy so that you can still try the delicious food outside. Will stay again
Restaurant Tip: Lots of eateries to try near the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01