or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Wayne H. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Reasonable good services, great location

best location, fully equipped kitchen
7.7
It's the 3rd time we stayed at this service apartment. Great customer services, free internet, helpful front desk staff and housekeepers. Great place to stay, good locations for subways and shoppings. The reception area has cooking oil smell from next door. The fixtures in the room were damaged slightly, but it's clean.
Shopping Tip: right outside Tim Sha Tsui East Station (can also walk to Tim Sha Tsui Station under ground); Two stops from Central, IFC mall, and courseway bay. Walking distance to Harbour city. A cantonese restaurant called 'Hing Fat' downstairs, good food, open late.
Michael O. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Great location, but tiny room

Very convenient location, 5 mins walk from MTR
6.7
The room was really small, where we couldnt even open 2 luggage bags at the same time. No amenties provided, perhaps because this is an "apartment" more than a hotel. Furnishings are rather old too. Only great thing about this place is the location. Lotsa F&B options around, & the MTR is just a couple minutes walk away.
Sunee A. Families with young children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Great location near MTR and clean

Good location near MTR
7
Great location near MTR and cleanliness and good service, near shopping center.
Sunee A. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2013
Great location

Near MTR and shopping center
7.3
Cleanliness, peaceful and good service, lovely hotel and service with a smile.
Lee M. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2013
Great location and good for young family

It provides a sofa bed
7
It is a perfect location especially with young children. We walk about 5 mins to the train station and it is close to shops and restaurants.
Jody G. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2012
good location but small rooms

simple, no-fuss rooms; clean; very accessible to shopping, convenience stores, restaurants & most of hongkong's must-see's
7.3
we were originally 4 pax travelling so we got 2 rooms. at the last minute my other sone was available to join us so we were hoping to convert one room into a triple. but an extra bed won't fit the very small rooms so 3 people had to squeeze into one bed. it was quite uncomfortable. the hotel with only 36 rooms was also fully booked. nevertheless, the hotel staff were helpful when we needed something & they were also unobstrusive.
Mollie S. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2012
Fantastic location

Clean and wih kitchenette facilities with an award winning coffee joint
8.3
hotel is located in a very convenient spot lined with many restaurant & cafes around and just 5 mins away from tst & tst east mtr. the pleasant surprise is the breakfast provided which is in the 3rd level award winning barista caffe that even locals patronize. room looks fairly new and is clean. a little noisy if your room is on the lower floors due to music from pub below.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do try the coffee at the Barista Caffe.
Ng W. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
房間比預期中細

地區方便
7
the room is a bit smaller than i excepted but it is really a good area for tourists as it just need the big shopping mall like harbor city sliver cord i-square, etc by the way the tools for cook n for use are not that clear. especially the pans for cook the dishes for food in the room are oily. but the breakfast there is not bad n the cafe shop of the hotel is nice decorate
Shopping Tip: near all the big shopping mall in tst
Punchita P. Families with older children Thailand, December 26, 2012
Good location but small for two people

Provide convenient facilities
6.3
Good room but the service is quite poor. The location of the hotel is difficult for people who never go to Hong Kong before because it is located on the sub road, not the main one.
Shopping Tip: Located near the main shopping road
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Cosy hotel with good location

A short walk to MTR station, a lot of bargain buys in the surrounding.
5.7
We booked in to stay for 4 nights. The hotel is located in an area that offers great bargain buys. The hotel has a budget hotel-like small entrance, but the receptionists were friendly and helpful whenever you require info about where to go and what to eat. One of the two lifts was not working during our stay, so we had to wait a while for the lift, especially during breakfast and normal check out times. Our room (studio executive) was quite roomy for HK standard, and had a sofa-bed and a writing desk and equippd with the adequate pantry facilities (microwave oven, electric cooker, fridge, cutlery, kettle, etc). The other normal studio room that we have booked for the children was small but it had the same pantry facility. The shower was not functioning properly when we first arrived. We were transferred to another room the next day after we have made a complaint. Breakfast is basically a pick from various breakfast sets in the breakfast menu, i.e. toast with butter or jam OR oatmeal with plain toast OR Omelett OR sandwich. All breakfast sets come with coffee/tea or orange juice. The coffee was good. Generally a clean, cosy and well located hotel.
Travel tip: The nearest MTR station is Tsim Sha Tsui station, Exit C.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01