or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1228 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Christine C. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great location of us

Location
7.3
We stayed at the CIitadines ashley because the location is ideal for us, it is close to everything. Within walking distance to harbour city, ocean terminal as well as to nathan road. Rooms are quite small but everything in HK mostly is. The simple breakfast is adequate enough, there are lots of local restaurants nearby.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of shops nearby selling cosmetics, medicines, food. For some local flavour, just go around the streets of Hankow, Ashley or Haiphong. For the designer brands, canton rd is pretty close.
Erwin M. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2012
3C : compact, complete, clean

Good location
7.7
I'm very glad to stay in here. I'll recommended to my friends n family. really compact and complete about home supplies.
Hotel Feature Tip: for other travelers, please dont forget bring your power adaptor for camera or mobile charger
Andrew H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good value for money

Convenient location in TST
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located in TST with a short taxi ride to the Kowloon station of the airport train. (Alternatively, a free shuttle bus stop to the airport train is nearby in front of the Kowloon Hotel.) Although the studio room I stayed in was small, it was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. One minor negative was the complimentary breakfast. Comparable hotels typical provide an all-you-can-eat breakfast but this Citadines only gave one a la carte breakfast item (with coffee or tea) per guest. Still, not a deal-breaker for me.
Ong A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location,center of tsim sha shui
10
The hotel was located at the center of tsim sha shui which makes it very convenient. The hotel was also located near Avenue of Stars and many shopping centers. As HK hotel are known to be small, this hotel is quite big and it has many amenities in the hotel, including ironing board , cooking pans, full set of cutlery, study table, etc.
Seg S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Central Location

Clean and Utilitarian
8.3
Good WIFI and LAN connection, Powerful Hot Shower and Clean Bedsheets, that's about sum it up !
Ignatius H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great location, small rooms

Superb location - restaurants, bars and shops at doorstep
8.3
I had an enjoyable stay. Room is rather small but manageable. The great thing is that the hotel is in the middle of a street of restaurants, cafes, pubs and two streets away from the major shopping street, Nathan Road
Norman B. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great location but very, very, very small rooms

Location is close to Star Ferry, Nathan Road, restaurants and shopping
4
The rooms on the 7th floor were so small that it was necessary to move a small table close to the door in order to access the bed.Unable to get out of side of bed as it was up against a wall. Had to slide to foot of bed to get out. Definetly no place to sit comfortably and relax after a day in Hong Kong. We had rooms with one couple in each room.
Somboon C. Families with older children Thailand, October 26, 2012
Small but good location

Simple breakfast
8
Ver good location even though small room. There are plenty of local restaurant near hotel. Very easy to do a lot of shopping which we can go back to hotel room and unload our shopping bags. It is also near under ground train station. Overall is good value hotel.
Eri S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 22, 2012
Perfect for my family

Excellent location
8.3
this is the second time for my family and i stay at this budget hotel, i found that this hotel's location become more interesting as well as my family and i become more familiar with surrounding areas. room's space is not an issue for us with three extra large suitcase, bath room is equipped with small tube, and actually we only need a shower booth. our room's rate inclusive breakfast, how ever there are limited choice of menu for moslem family, and also this is not an issue since kitchenettes is available in the room, and you can find supermarket like market place at i-square mall, and international supermarket just in the next block, both can be reached in about two to five minutes walking depend on how fast you can walk. mtr, this is very important transportation for me is just 2min walk. taxi is easy to find, harbour city, star ferry terminal, heritage 1881, the walk of fame, the symphony of light, are about 5 min walk, and many more. laundry place is in the same block. atms, money changer very close to the hotel. don't have to worry about room cleanliness. to go to hkg airport, just ask hotel receptionist which speak english fluently to arrange the taxi. the hotel just activate one elevator of two, it's still in my reasonable waiting time, except when you are in hurry. for shopping? this is the right location. overall i highly recommend this hotel. hope this help you to decide. one more thing, they provide fast internet connection inclusively. thanks.
Shopping Tip: Don't be too serious when bargaining.
Tammy T. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2012
Small Room

Great Location in Kowloon
6
When I first got into the room, I inspected the bed for bed bugs because I have heard of this problem all throughout HK. So, when I lifted up the comforter, It was pretty obvious, and I was not happy. So, they switched me to another room. I would expect them to have a complimentary upgrade with the bed bug situation, but they didn't. The room was very small, and definitely not a 4 star hotel. I would rate it close to a 3 star hotel. The walls were pretty dirty, and the room was pretty dusty. The maid could have done a better job cleaning the room, and the toilet. The pros of this hotel is its convenient location next to the MRT station and is 1-2 stations away from Mongkok (Lady street shopping), and there is free breakfast within the same hotel. Not worth

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01