Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1727 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Rosli A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Comfortable hotel to stay with good security.
Centrally located, friendly staffs and easy access to public transport
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Rosli A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Comfortable Stay and Centrally located
Staffs are friendly, location is good and surrounded by shopping
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Hiap A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
good and affordable city hotel and value for money
easy access to all my business meetings locations. surrounding good restaurants & pubs. room price.
everything from check-in to check-out was a breeze and good locations to all my business meetings. can improve on the shower curtains as its filmsy & clumsy. got wrapped by the shower curtains the moment you turn on the shower :(
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Eri S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel for Shopping
Centralized location, Kitchennette, Near everything
Every time we go to Hong Kong we always stay at this hotel. But this hotel looks is frequently fully books for all the time, so we must make the reservation a long days prior to our holiday time. Check in/out is quick and easy as usual. Hotel cleanliness is so-so, pay attention to “do not disturb” tag sign is having the same word at both sides, do not expect the other side is “ Make up room: or something like that. The room maid will leave the room as is even though you have asking the receptionist to arrange someone to make it up. Hotel surrounding is full with whatever you need, restaurant (including Halal food for moslem), ATM, MTR, shopping mall, super and traditional market, branded store, parks. Super location. Highly recommended budget hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Davin W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Great location, shopping and food heaven
Location, value for money and transport connectivity
Our child was unwell and unfortunately soiled the sheets which needed to be changed at 2am in the morning. The staff immediately responded to our request for new linen and even helped to change the sheets! Wonderful service and thank you for making our stay so pleasant!
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Davin W. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Outstanding location
Location, access to transport and good restaurants nearby
The service manager, Joey, was very kind in helping us with our booking which has some errors in it. She personally went to great trouble to help us get a baby bath tub for our infant which was of great help. Our thanks for such personalized service!
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Loh M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Easy access to public transport, locate centrally
This hotel is exactly in the central of the city, if you are shopaholic, here is suitable for you, there have lots of shops just in front of the hotels.
Here is comfort and consider big room if compare to others. The staffs treat guests in a manner way, whenever you have questions, they try their best to give you the info.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Arlene S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Compact and modern city accommodation
1. Very good space planning & interior design with kitchenette & a separable sleeping & sitting area; 2. Convenient access to public transport; 3. Walking distance to shopping & entertainment
Except for a minor hiccup when we checked in close to midnight and were informed that agoda didn't book a room for us, which was eventually ironed out, everything was satisfactory. The hotel lobby was a hole-in-the-wall but it was more than compensated by the well-appointed room. The smell of grease permeates the street where the hotel is because of the many restaurants and fast food joints lining it.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Jessica L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Great Location and Friendly Staff
Location, Accessibility, Approachable Staff
Room is available when we arrived at 12pm. Staff are very approachable to guide you how to move around or recommend restaurant/cafe. Room is very clean, spacious and comfortable during our stay. Will definitely come back if we are returning to Hong Kong
Reviewed January 23, 2014

andrew W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Average except for the location & front desk staff
Special taxi rates available to airport
ok. Front desk lady has many good suggestions about good nearby restaurants.
Reviewed January 16, 2014