or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1184 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1184)
Sort by:
Tay C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Disappointed.

Location, nearby food.
4.7
I was pretty disappointed this time round when I revisited the hotel. As I check into my room I found out that the TV remote is down, and I got a reply from the counter was "Oh ya the remote was spoilt and they don't have spare to change", I was wondering why didn't they inform me before I check in or even offer to change the room or get the replacement done the next day. The clean up room service on the next day was not a complete one, as I discover that the shampoo was empty after one squeeze, tissue box was not replenish, towel was stain. It was a total disappointment this time round.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Small room but clean

Good location for dinning & shopping but not value for money
5.3
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good location

near to shopping areas, ferry terminals, and MTR,
7.7
Good location . Room ok for solo traveller. near to ferry terminals, and shopping areas as well .
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, May 13, 2014
NOT COMFORTABLE
4.7
The area V. good near to MTR / and so many shops and cafe shops But the Hotel not clean / also not comfortable The lift sharing with so many privet resturent the price was v. hight
Larissa L. Couples Kazakhstan, May 13, 2014
v.bad

Just area
4.3
not clean no Comfortable price no good for this type of Hotel , it's can be two star no more
Chu W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 8, 2014
good location

good location, suitable for family, reasonable price
6
Good location to stay and reasonable price too.
Kitty X. Business travelers China, May 7, 2014
Convenient

good location, clean, and effective service
7
Overall good, will be great if can improve the speed of wifi
Cynthia M. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Great location

Location, location, location.
7
The location is the best thing about this hotel. Close to the MTR, restaurants and the Harbour city shopping mall. There are heaps of restaurants just downstairs which were good. The rooms were very small, but that is what I expect from Hong Kong. The price was reasonable for the area, however our TV did not work. We asked reception about it, but I don't think he really understood what we were saying. We just left it because we didn't come to Hong Kong to watch TV. A good hotel if you're on a lower budget.
Anna M. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
friendly staff

Friendly Staff, quiet, conveniently located
8.7
Jacqueline T. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
A Very Disappointing and Unpleasant Stay

location
4.3
The room was small for 3 persons. The bathroom was awful in that there were no curtains to divide the shower area from the toilet so if anyone was showering, no one else could use the bathroom because he would get wet. The sink was too low and very little clearance between the faucet and the shelf above it so it was practically impossible to wash one's face without knocking one's head against the shelf. This is the worst bathroom I have ever been in. The only saving grace here is that the beds were reasonably comfortable. I would not come back nor recommend this place to a friend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03