or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Karlo G. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
Great Location and affordable

Location, Free breakfast,
8.3
The hotel has a great location, it is near the Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station. It is near a lot of restaurants if you are looking for daytime and nighttime location this is a great hotel for you. Breakfast is a standard set meal with a decent range of choices. I would definitely choose this hotel when I get back to Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: The free breakfast voucher is for 1 set meal in the cafe.
Mahaveer C. Families with young children India, October 19, 2012
Good hotel with small rooms

Small rooms with complete kitchen amenities
6.3
Nice stay for 2 nights with nearby shopping place and restuarants
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Amazing Disneyland and ocean park
Jinah L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 19, 2012
Small room, good location, just okay stay overall

location location location
5.7
Stayed 5 nights, found a cockroach sleeping in the shower on first morning. Called reception to get someone to catch it. No one showed up for 15 mins so had to give them another call. Also I happened to came back to the room one afternoon and bumped into a housekeeping lady finishing up servicing the room. I asked for extra towels - you all know how hong kong weather is like, me and my sister had to take showers several times a day - the lady was yelling at me, pointing at me, saying things in Chinese that I would not understand. I didn't expect to be yelled in the face by a staff in a hotel for nothing, called reception desk for help. Nothing really happened, reception didn't apologise enough saying they do not have any more towels.well at least they promised me to get some more towels at 8pm with no apology, guess what? Towels never came and I didn't even bother. A few other issues occurred during the stay. I came across with about 4 staffs, only 1 staff was friendly who was on duty on 19th afternoon. Location was very ideal but I will probably find another hotel with better quality. There are heaps more hotels in hong kong anyway. Definitely over priced hotel for what it is.
Loh Y. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Great location.

Kitchen
6.7
The hotel is situated very near to Tsim Sha Shui MTR. Have to pass through some small street before you could locate Ashley Road. There are some major tourist attractions nearby the hotel. The ferry to Hong Kong Island is just 15 mins. walk away. Dining options are aplenty around the hotel too, from low scale to upscale.
Mahaveer C. Families with young children India, October 17, 2012
Good hotel with small rooms and kitchen amenities

Good stay with young children
6.3
Stayed for 4 nights with young children , small rooms with complete kitchen facility ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Disneyland, ocean park is amazing.
John M. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Not as Good as Citadines Bangkok

Spacious rooms and good location
7.7
This was the first time that I stayed at Citadines Hong Kong. My experience was not as good as that at Citadines, Bangkok where I have stayed many times. The air conditioner broke down and leaked water over the work desk splashing water over my computer. There was only one lift operational. On one occasion it took more than 5 minutes before the lift arrived. Nonetheless I would still stay there again. The staff were very courteous.
Michael M. Couples Australia, October 16, 2012
very pleasant place to stay

self contained with kitchenette, close to everything
9.7
Had a very nice little studio with every convienience. Very clean, bathroom well stocked with toiletries. If you want to self cater the kitchenette has hot plate, fridge, microwave, cutlery, crockery and tea and coffee making facilities. Staff very courteous and helpful. Hotel close to Nathan Road, easy walking distance to waterfront (Starr Ferry etc.) Have stayed in a variety of hotels in Hong Kong over the years and for the money Citadines is excellent. Wouldn't stay anywhere else on a return visit.
Elizabeth P. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 16, 2012
Great location, large room.

Loved the room and the location
6.3
very big room. great as we had a 2 year old. room divides in two so baby could sleep while we watched tv. very useful kitchenette, bathroom with bath and sofa/desk area. very well equipped and perfect for our family stay. breakfast was poor. all processed and heated up. nothing fresh. best of the bunch was the shin noodles. good fresh coffee though. location perfect. near a few bars, opposite a great indian restaurant (gaylords), lots of choice for food and drinks and near the subway and ferry terminal...and a large m&s store!
Restaurant Tip: Gaylords Indian Restaurant is opposite.
Jimmy D. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Good serviced apartment and good location

Very close to shops, convenient stores, mtr and helpful staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Citedines. The apartment was a good size relative to HK standards. We went for the exec room so our 18m bub could have some space. The kitchen was handy for me to prepare bottles for my bub (had to buy dish washing stuff but normal). The place was cleaned daily. Internet i was pleasantly surprised it was in room wireless & wired. Very helpful staff, I did speak to them in Chinese with a few English words. Local phone calls was free and no handling charges for incoming calls. Less than 1 min walk to a 7/11, and congee joint. About 2-3min to an ATM (tip: stay away from the china banks, I could not get to my money with them). Two laundromat stores 5 min walk but do your homework to find them. The MTR was a 5min walk, crossing roads etc. We used a taxi when coming and leaving the hotel; there and we used the Citedines taxi deal when leaving. I was told about the airport bus which would have been a whole lot cheaper which was around the corner but with a bundle of energy and luggage to handle I opted for the taxi. Ashley Rd has a lot of pubs, we were on the 13 floor and did not hear any noise. There were a lot of Japanese across the road but we did not have time to try them.
Hotel Feature Tip: If using taxi tell them 18 Ashley Road and not the Citedines. This is not a 4star hotel, it's a great serviced apartment with everything handy. For 1st time travelers to heavy populated Asian city think small ok, the website has measurements of their rooms.
William D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Good location with clean rooms

Clean, near to train stations and shopping district.
8.7
The hotel is good for business travelers, as it is near to the train station which connect to Hong Kong Island. It is situated right at the shopping district, a lot of restaurants around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04