arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1700 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1700 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.7 Then W.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2013
cheap hotel for people who first come to HK
near city, cheap, have kitchen
i stay in this hotel for many time, i like it because is like home , easy to get everything around and cheap. But the hotel and the facilities are getting old. the bathroom, the kitchen has dirt because ages. since there are kitchen inside the room, sometimes there are oil on the counter top, and smell around the room. the wall are getting old. the bathroom sometimes smells. the pillow and the bed are not comfortable as before. i think need to renovation, a big deep clean on every corner of the rooms.

8 SWEE T.
Malaysia
November 22, 2013
superb location.
plenty f&b downstair street. 2min walk to shopping center. MTR is very near hotel.
Reception service is good. Good and courteous assistance on luggage keep in store and call cab service.

7.3 Chui B.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Great Location but rooms slightly dusty
Location, basic amenities provided

9 Kuo L.
Australia
November 20, 2013
Comfortable quick overnight stay
Spacious and clean Room. Friendly staff.

7.7 Agnes S.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
centrally located hotel
Fast internet, small kitchen, centrally located
Pleasant and there are bars and restaurants just around the hotel. Good accessibility. Close to Victoria Harbour.

8 arinda D.
Indonesia
November 13, 2013
apart-hotel for family with young kid
location,room. surroundings
overall it was quite nice, the check in was fast, the elevator was like any other small hotel elevator in hongkong but nice, they've got 2 elevator but apparently one of 'em were on some techinical problem so sometimes we must waited few minutes to get down/up. the room was quite big considered its in hkg, n i was very satisfied about the facilities (microwave,large refrigirator, iron with iron board, full set kitchenware) this is the right hotel for family with young kid like us. the internet connection was great n fast, but like in my country, u cant count on them on weekend, it was SLOW. the hotel itself located in the middle of busy tst n rite beside the hotel there's some delicious kebab stall (halal food) and many delicious restaurants with good review on that-other-trip-site n MTR station was 2 blocks away. the only downside of the hotel was : 1.the cleaner lady was missed some spot so sometimes i found my daughter doll on the floor next to our bed with napkin around (she was played with the doll and the napkin before bedtime) 2. they wont provide any laundry plastic bag if u used them for other cause (beside the laundry)..one day we must used the laundry plastic bag for throw away our daughter "mess" because we cant find any other plastic, and the next day when i want to do some laundry,i realized that theye werent provide the new one, so we asked for the new plastic bag, and the told us since we used the first one not for laundry at the hotel, so they wont provide the new one, eventhough we already explained our reason.3.they stopped refiled our soap/shampoo container on the bathroom for few days.i guess they thought that we're used them for wash our cloths (we did some basic laundry for our socks and my daughter pants),but they didnt noticed we used our own detergent n we put the detergent near the diswasher..(since we hardly used the soap/shampoo from the hotel so i guess it wasnt big deal but the way they ignored to refiled it quite bugging me)

6.7 Mo B.
Singapore
November 12, 2013
Good location , clean and well maintained rooms
The location is 2 streets away from Tsimshatsui station, Approachable staff and well maintained rooms
It was a good stay, with not much difficulty in locating the hotel. The staff are attentive and approachable. The rooms are well equipped with utensils and household items are well maintained. Room size is quite alright given the space crunch conditions in HK. The surrounding shops along the streets is well distributed with a wide variety of restaurants and bars. ( Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Italian) It is also near the avenue of stars , art museum and star ferry pier .

7.3 Chaiyong W.
Thailand
November 11, 2013
Always satisfy
Location, Room space, free fast internet
I stayed here many times as it's located in centre of Tsim Sha Tsui. It's very convenient to travel as it's close to bus, train, ferry and few mins to airport express shuttle bus stop. Only thing I think they should improve is bathroom is quite small and room seems a bit old.

7.3 Rafael M.
Philippines
November 11, 2013
Affordable Place for an Overnight Stay
Tsim Sha Tsui Location, Clean, Quiet
I made a last minute booking (less than 3 days before check in) and this was one of the affordable places left to stay in the city. Definitely value for money with a nice, albeit small, clean room. The bathroom is small but fine for an overnight stay. Anyway, when you're in Hong Kong, you'll be out shopping and eating rather than hanging out in the room. I would suggest that they provide a mini bar or at least complimentary water even though there's a convenience store a few steps away from the building.

9 BENG A.
Singapore
November 10, 2013
Central location
Near shopping area, tube station and many local restuarant
The front desk staff is very friendly and easily approachable for information and quick to our response for information.