or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1282)
Sort by:
Theresa V. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great location

Location, free and fast wifi, kitchenette
7.7
The location was perfect. It's in the heart of all the action but tucked away In a little corner that still affords you some peace and privacy. I only have two complaints. One, the elevators. Not only were they tiny only one of two was operational. Made going up and down a fully booked hotel a challenge. Two was the apparent shortage of some basics like blankets. We called for an extra set of blankets and were told that they had nothing available as the hotel was fully booked.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are claustrophobic , consider paying the extra dollars for a bigger room. The small room was well planned but so narrow that it made navigating through it a daily challenge. The bigger rooms afford more room to move and breathe.
Blesila O. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Good location
5.7
we booked two executive rooms for our family but when we checked in, they said only one room is available. the other room will be ready in 30 mins and we will be upgraded to a premier room (1101). room was given after more than two hours of waiting and yes, the room is bigger in area but the toilet is like a hospital toilet ( even worst!) sink is do small and low that it is hard to wash or even brush your teeth as you will bump your forehead on the glass shelf. there is a metal foldable seat in the shower, and metal railings! worst, we're not informed about this. when i requested for a late check out of at least 2 pm,at first they did not allow it.i have to argue with them and lecture them on service. but i think it is because we booked thru agoda. it always happens that if we book thru agoda, late check out is not allowed but with other guests with regular bookings, request is often granted. is this correct?
Sydney P. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
Great value-for-money hotel

Ok rooms, good location, great rates
8.7
+ Excellent location in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui. Short walk to MTR station, Star Ferry terminal, and malls + Nice, clean rooms, with complete kitchenette, in case you need to cook or heat food + Friendly staff + Fast and free WiFi + Very affordable rates - Only one working elevator - Lobby/reception area is quite small and cramped - Very basic; hardly any amenities to speak of (not much of an issue for us in this trip, as we only needed a place to sleep and shower in between exploring Hong Kong)
Shopping Tip: Step out of the hotel and you'll be surrounded by convenience stores, camera shops, and the ever-present Sasa cosmetics (seriously, there's one in every corner). Harbour City, The One Granville Road, and iSquare malls are also walking distance.
Mark O. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Nice clean hotel

It's an appartel
8.3
Modern design with nice toilet. No carpet and ample space.
Shopping Tip: A faster way on going to Harbour City or Haip Hong Rd. is to go the dead end side of Ashley Rd. which is at the left of the hotel. Go down the stairs either through the middle of the building or through Sasa, which will lead you to Haip Hong Rd.
Jacqueline L. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2012
convenient location

near harbor city and transportation
7
hotel/apartment was quiet, although fully booked. staff was efficient and helpful.
Christine C. Groups Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great location of us

Location
7.3
We stayed at the CIitadines ashley because the location is ideal for us, it is close to everything. Within walking distance to harbour city, ocean terminal as well as to nathan road. Rooms are quite small but everything in HK mostly is. The simple breakfast is adequate enough, there are lots of local restaurants nearby.
Shopping Tip: There are lots of shops nearby selling cosmetics, medicines, food. For some local flavour, just go around the streets of Hankow, Ashley or Haiphong. For the designer brands, canton rd is pretty close.
Erwin M. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2012
3C : compact, complete, clean

Good location
7.7
I'm very glad to stay in here. I'll recommended to my friends n family. really compact and complete about home supplies.
Hotel Feature Tip: for other travelers, please dont forget bring your power adaptor for camera or mobile charger
Andrew H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
Good value for money

Convenient location in TST
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located in TST with a short taxi ride to the Kowloon station of the airport train. (Alternatively, a free shuttle bus stop to the airport train is nearby in front of the Kowloon Hotel.) Although the studio room I stayed in was small, it was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. One minor negative was the complimentary breakfast. Comparable hotels typical provide an all-you-can-eat breakfast but this Citadines only gave one a la carte breakfast item (with coffee or tea) per guest. Still, not a deal-breaker for me.
Ong A. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

Great location,center of tsim sha shui
10
The hotel was located at the center of tsim sha shui which makes it very convenient. The hotel was also located near Avenue of Stars and many shopping centers. As HK hotel are known to be small, this hotel is quite big and it has many amenities in the hotel, including ironing board , cooking pans, full set of cutlery, study table, etc.
Seg S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Central Location

Clean and Utilitarian
8.3
Good WIFI and LAN connection, Powerful Hot Shower and Clean Bedsheets, that's about sum it up !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03