Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1728 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1728 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Andi R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Nothing memorable, just a convenient location.
nothing really...its just another hotel for a short stay that was available on my budget.
While the hotel stay was fine, the frontline hotel staff needs a lot of training on being gracious to guest. Out of my 5 nights stay at Citadines Ashley, I was only greeted once by a frontline staff in the morning. The men station at the counter were a lot worst than customs officer from a third world country...there were no "please" or "thank you" when asking for your passport for verification.
Reviewed December 03, 2013

TZE S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
God location, near mtr
Location, free wifi, near 7-11
Centrally located, small room, easy access to mtr.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Jirapan K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel great location
Near shopping, close to MRT, free wi fi
Only one bad experience, got easy access room, which we did not request for. Bathroom was wet all the time.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

frankie K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good enjoyable
Convenient, valued for money nice staff
Enjoyable with helpful staff convenient to shopping n eatery
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Sou T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Superb location and large room
Large room, location, lots of restaurants nearby
This is my second time staying here. The room is much more spacious compared to its neighboring hotels. Problem is this hotel is quite hard to book; they sell fast.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Teo B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
friendly staff, good location.
clean, great location & great staff service
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Then W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2013
cheap hotel for people who first come to HK
near city, cheap, have kitchen
i stay in this hotel for many time, i like it because is like home , easy to get everything around and cheap. But the hotel and the facilities are getting old. the bathroom, the kitchen has dirt because ages. since there are kitchen inside the room, sometimes there are oil on the counter top, and smell around the room. the wall are getting old. the bathroom sometimes smells. the pillow and the bed are not comfortable as before. i think need to renovation, a big deep clean on every corner of the rooms.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

SWEE T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
superb location.
plenty f&b downstair street. 2min walk to shopping center. MTR is very near hotel.
Reception service is good. Good and courteous assistance on luggage keep in store and call cab service.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Chui B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Location but rooms slightly dusty
Location, basic amenities provided
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Kuo L. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable quick overnight stay
Spacious and clean Room. Friendly staff.
Reviewed November 20, 2013