Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Katrina U. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Affordable Hotel

Near MRT, harbou city also near a lot of shopping areas.
7.3
The location of the hotel is really good since its very near the MRT. It is also near harbour city and some pretty good restaurants. Generally our stay was really good but the hotel could improve their breakfast menu's. Also, the lobby of the hotel isnt that nice but this can be excused since they dont really have the space for it. The rooms are clean but small, and I was not a fan of their small bathrooms. The place is really affordable compared to the other hotels in the area.
Sararat P. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Clean,comfortable and good location hotel

Easy to shop and eat
9
Nice and clean hotel to stay. Not much noise and quite private. Facilities in the room are great. The location is also excellent to shop, eat and travel.
Sujitra E. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2012
Reasonable Room in Prime Location

Location
8
My sister and me took mom for a shopping trip in Hong Kong, we chose this hotel as it is located near MTR. Citadines is a kind of not-big hotel, so we did not expect much about the size of the hotel. The room was clean and ok. The location is superb, we can walk out from the hotel and reach the heart of tsim sha tsui where we can go shopping by walk
Matthew S. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Good Location

Friendly Staff, good location
6
Have stayed this property several times and will stay again. Remember it is really set up to be a serviced apartment more than a typical hotel. It is a solid 3 star. Some issues seem to be reoccuring and hope they improve. Two elevators but one seems to be under maintenance every time I arrive. The bedding and beds are clean but the rest of the room needs freshening. The floors need a good steaming and scrubing. The free wifi is nice and fast. The free breakfast option is nice (even though I dont eat breakfast). The size of the premier and exectutive rooms are nice (with fold out sofa). This trip I tried get some ice at 20:30 on a Thursday only to be told no ice was available because they had closed both the cafe and pub for a staff meeting (Seems strange a paying guest can not get ice). The location is good in TST and only a short walk to the MRT, Nathan Road, the harbour and ferry. Overall it is a nice property that I hope the Ascott Group will spend a little money to maintain. Thanks to the front desk staf for being so nice. See you again soon.
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

Great location
7.3
The hotel is in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and it is walking distance to all the main shopping outlet. It is 10 mins walk away from the Macau ferry terminal and 5 mins from MRT station. Plenty of restaurants for travellers too.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2012
Great location but very tiny studio

Ashley Citadines is located nicely near most everything you need to go to in Hong Kong. It's quite near very nice eating places like Ebenezeer's, shopping centers like Harbor City and Silvercord. There's a Wellcome supermarket a few steps away, and the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is a few minutes away.
8
Ashley Citadines has a great location. As mentioned above, it is quite near all the places you want to get to in Hong Kong. Unfortunately, only one elevator was functioning in the hotel during our 4-day stay there which meant very long waiting times going up our rooms or going down to the lobby. The studio assigned to my daughter and myself was really tiny, and had one double bed. The room was well-maintained and quite clean though. My family enjoyed the daily breakfast which was invariably delicious. The coffee was excellent too. Wish they would give free refills! I would definitely stay here again if there's a room with twin beds and the second elevator has been repaired.
Chrystel K. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2012
hong kong such a busy place

i love the branded clothes, bags, perfumes.
5
Cindy N. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2012
Good Location to shopping & food, everything

Comfortable Room w Clean bathroom & powerful water sprinkler, Wifi, Walkable distance from MTR subway, helpful staff, etc
8
We stayed in the Studio Room and are satisfied with our 4 night stay at Citadine Ashley. The rooms are well equip with working desk accompanied with Wifi in the room, cooker, microwave oven and even utensils for use. I like their shower facilities especially the powerful bathroom sprinkler where daily tiredness are washed out. Other than that, there are supermarket, few convenience stores, Japanese sushi restaurants within the vicinity. You can also reach one of most happening Tsim Sha Tsui shopping streets, in less than 10 mins walking distance. The service staff at Ashley are also helpful in giving advice. Will surely stay there again when I visit Hong Kong :)
Jose M. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Great location, clean but small rooms. Cozy.

Close to transport, shops and restaurants.
8.7
Room compact, but very clean and comfortable, with amenities, good value for money. If you plan to shop, eat out, go sightseeing and use the room mainly to sleep as we did, it is excellent value for money. It's location is perfect and staff were friendly and helpful. The rail station is literally just down the road, not even 100meters, and likewise for main shops.
Shopping Tip: Always look at shops on side streets for great bargains, don't always buy at the first shop you go in, although it may be very tempting considering prices are still well below retail at home. And food was good to great everywhere we ate.
Goh K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2012
Nice Hotel Room with Great Room layout

Great layout and feel cozy
7.7
Great location to stay put for individual or couple. Nice floor layout and feel at home with cooking pot & plates. Only setback, there is no compliment drinking water in the room. Within walking distance to MTR.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03