or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1271 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1271)
Sort by:
Chan T. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2012
Great location and big room

Big room
8
the hotel rooms at hk used to be very small. but this citadines is really lovely. very big room which must be enough for 2 people. small kitchen, a living area and a big bed which makes everything perfect. the location is also very good, walking distance to all the shopping and dining the most prosperous areas in tst. hotel breakfast is very good too. highly recommend.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
lovely hotel

near the city
9.3
i cant remember how many times i saty at this hotel, i like it beause its in the mid of the city , can easy to get what i need and go any where i want. especially at friday night, there are pubs around.
Alexander L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great Location, Lovely Hotel & Service with Smile

Room cosy and bathroom is clean
9.7
Hotel location near to Tsim Sha Tsui mrt station (2-3mins walikng distance).Hotel surrounding have many restaurants, shops and even 7-11. Hotel bathroom is clean and renovated which i'm very particular. The room is comfortable and cosy, it included a pantry just we see the pics in the website. Hotel receptionists are helpful and friendly~ Breakfast were included and few verities are delicious Overall, we are happy and felt warm while stayed here. I will definitely recommend this hotel to 2-4 travelers, people who need free wifi like us.
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Great location, Will be back for my next visit

Clean room. free Wi-fi, friendly & helpful staff
8
Great place to stay.except limited choice for breakfast.Fortunately there are lots good food within walking distance from the hotel
Katrina U. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Affordable Hotel

Near MRT, harbou city also near a lot of shopping areas.
7.3
The location of the hotel is really good since its very near the MRT. It is also near harbour city and some pretty good restaurants. Generally our stay was really good but the hotel could improve their breakfast menu's. Also, the lobby of the hotel isnt that nice but this can be excused since they dont really have the space for it. The rooms are clean but small, and I was not a fan of their small bathrooms. The place is really affordable compared to the other hotels in the area.
Sararat P. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Clean,comfortable and good location hotel

Easy to shop and eat
9
Nice and clean hotel to stay. Not much noise and quite private. Facilities in the room are great. The location is also excellent to shop, eat and travel.
Sujitra E. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2012
Reasonable Room in Prime Location

Location
8
My sister and me took mom for a shopping trip in Hong Kong, we chose this hotel as it is located near MTR. Citadines is a kind of not-big hotel, so we did not expect much about the size of the hotel. The room was clean and ok. The location is superb, we can walk out from the hotel and reach the heart of tsim sha tsui where we can go shopping by walk
Matthew S. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2012
Good Location

Friendly Staff, good location
6
Have stayed this property several times and will stay again. Remember it is really set up to be a serviced apartment more than a typical hotel. It is a solid 3 star. Some issues seem to be reoccuring and hope they improve. Two elevators but one seems to be under maintenance every time I arrive. The bedding and beds are clean but the rest of the room needs freshening. The floors need a good steaming and scrubing. The free wifi is nice and fast. The free breakfast option is nice (even though I dont eat breakfast). The size of the premier and exectutive rooms are nice (with fold out sofa). This trip I tried get some ice at 20:30 on a Thursday only to be told no ice was available because they had closed both the cafe and pub for a staff meeting (Seems strange a paying guest can not get ice). The location is good in TST and only a short walk to the MRT, Nathan Road, the harbour and ferry. Overall it is a nice property that I hope the Ascott Group will spend a little money to maintain. Thanks to the front desk staf for being so nice. See you again soon.
Boon S. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2012
Great Location but Small Rooms

Great location
7.3
The hotel is in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and it is walking distance to all the main shopping outlet. It is 10 mins walk away from the Macau ferry terminal and 5 mins from MRT station. Plenty of restaurants for travellers too.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2012
Great location but very tiny studio

Ashley Citadines is located nicely near most everything you need to go to in Hong Kong. It's quite near very nice eating places like Ebenezeer's, shopping centers like Harbor City and Silvercord. There's a Wellcome supermarket a few steps away, and the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is a few minutes away.
8
Ashley Citadines has a great location. As mentioned above, it is quite near all the places you want to get to in Hong Kong. Unfortunately, only one elevator was functioning in the hotel during our 4-day stay there which meant very long waiting times going up our rooms or going down to the lobby. The studio assigned to my daughter and myself was really tiny, and had one double bed. The room was well-maintained and quite clean though. My family enjoyed the daily breakfast which was invariably delicious. The coffee was excellent too. Wish they would give free refills! I would definitely stay here again if there's a room with twin beds and the second elevator has been repaired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02