arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

8.3 WEE S.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
great and spacious hotel room
spacious, clean and accessible
My boyfriend and I stayed 3days 2 nights at Citadines Ashley Hongkong. The location is superb, heart of TST and near to public transport such as bus and train station. The room we stayed was big and spacious. if money is not an issues to you, I would recommend this hotel. :)

4.7 Kan C.
Malaysia
July 23, 2013
Very uncooperative male staff, one lift not workin
Location, nice deco, but staff attitude negate everything
Not very pleasing because counter staff is lousy, not cooperative. He refused to show direction and restaurant to dine, saying he has forgotten the names of restaurants. The attitude is poor because we asked for change of room as the first room we checked in was dirty. One lift is not working leaving only one lift operating, thus making accessibility to room very bad. There is renovation going on .

9 Keng C.
Canada
July 20, 2013
Very pleasant
Very good value, clean and large room
Hard to find a clean ang large room for such price in Hong Kong. The staff are knowledgable, friendly and efficient.

8 Jia C.
Singapore
July 17, 2013
Nil
Location of the hotel is good
Excellent experience, very close to local restaurants, highly recommended

4.7 Ky K.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
Good location lousy staff
Location near city centre and shopping
Superb location but very unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Room cleanliness was also an issue and when we requested a change of room the staff was very unhelpful and showed their displeasure. Staff also unwilling to share directions around Tsim Tsa Shui area.

7 Adeline Y.
Malaysia
July 13, 2013
Pleasant stay for a family of 3 adults
Location, large room size for Hong Kong, free wifi
Enjoyed the stay at Citadines Ashley. Perfect for a free and easy/shopping holiday as it is very near to attractions/shopping malls and surrounded by eateries of all kinds. Room is spacious also as compared to Hong Kong standards and is equipped with all the necessary nrcessities. The hotel provides a safe, iron and ironing board as well as lotsa space for hanging clothes/keeping shoes. Overall, a very pleasant stay.

6.7 CECILIA R.
Philippines
July 11, 2013
Great Location
Great location, accessibility to the MTR and shopping areas, and reasonable rates
We had a pleasant stay at the hotel. Pluses include: great location in the center of TST, accessible to the MTR and shopping centers and the price was quite reasonable. The kitchenette also allowed us to prepare breakfast so we didnt have to leave early. Wifi was also strong throught the day and night. Minuses were: staff were not friendly, rooms were cleaned pretty late in the day (4:30 pm at our rooms on the 19th floor), lobby of the floors did not have air conditioning which made it stuffy, hotel signage was very inconspicuous, got lost on the way back one evening. Overall, it was a comfortable stay and would still recommend to family and friends.

5.7 Hizkia K.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Cheap clean neat apartment
cheap clean neat
Stayed for 1 night. Pretty average place to stay. Central location. Close to restaurants and shops. Good for tourist

5 KOK W.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
Surprised and regretted to book this hotel
Nothing except location close to the shopping mall

7.3 Ian C.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Comfortable room for a business traveller
Centrally located with good food around, comfortable room
Size was rather small but this is common in Hong Kong for these value rooms. For its central location and good food around, the room is comfortable and is good value for a business traveller who didn't spend much time in the room.