arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1717 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1717 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Hyekyung A.
South Korea
August 06, 2013
BEST LOCATION!!
LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION!!
Enough to enjoy! will be happy to stay again! all best spots are near!

pattanit C.
Thailand
August 04, 2013
Expensive for value.
Convenient
The staffs were not as attentive as they should have been-the washing liquid in the shower room ran out and was not refilled by the daily room cleaning.

Atchareena L.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
Service apartment in the center of Tsim Sha Tsui
New Clean Comfortable
It's new and clean and also comfortable for shopping.

Niko T.
Malaysia
August 01, 2013
great location for short stay
Location, clean, rchoices of estaurant
Citadines is minutes away from the MTR station, good TST shopping and local dining just steps away, shops and ferry terminal from TST to Central. Room size typical by HK standards -small.

chiong L.
Malaysia
July 30, 2013
good
clean,nice person services,eazy have a any food then good for shoping.
good i will stay this apartment style hotel again for my next trip to hong kong,eazy to have a teksi then can shoping at many branded shop nearest.

LIN J.
Singapore
July 29, 2013
Good location, bad hotel.
Location, nearby restaurants
Below average, hope the hotel cleanliness could improve greatly. During my stay, there was only one working lift so we had to wait quite some time for the lift.

Ho K.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
Good
Good kitchen
good location, clean room. Nice kitchen. Good room

CECILIA R.
Philippines
July 27, 2013
Comfortable stay in a good location
Central location, good restaurants in the area and accessibility to main transport system
This hotel's main advantage is its location which wash very near major shopping centers, good restaurants and very close to the MTR station. Rooms were comfortable and average for Hong Kong standards. A plus was the kitchenette where you could have breakfast and snacks. There are a lot of reasonable and good restaurants in the area so you wouldn't need to do a lot of cooking. The areas for improvement are the not very friendly staff; they don't even greet you as you go out or come in and housekeeping takes a long time to clean the rooms. Everyday, our rooms on the 19th floor were cleaned at 4:30 pm. So if you want to rest or take a nap, it would have to be after that time.

WEE S.
Singapore
July 26, 2013
great and spacious hotel room
spacious, clean and accessible
My boyfriend and I stayed 3days 2 nights at Citadines Ashley Hongkong. The location is superb, heart of TST and near to public transport such as bus and train station. The room we stayed was big and spacious. if money is not an issues to you, I would recommend this hotel. :)

Kan C.
Malaysia
July 23, 2013
Very uncooperative male staff, one lift not workin
Location, nice deco, but staff attitude negate everything
Not very pleasing because counter staff is lousy, not cooperative. He refused to show direction and restaurant to dine, saying he has forgotten the names of restaurants. The attitude is poor because we asked for change of room as the first room we checked in was dirty. One lift is not working leaving only one lift operating, thus making accessibility to room very bad. There is renovation going on .