arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1705 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1705 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

5 KOK W.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
Surprised and regretted to book this hotel
Nothing except location close to the shopping mall

7.3 Ian C.
Singapore
July 08, 2013
Comfortable room for a business traveller
Centrally located with good food around, comfortable room
Size was rather small but this is common in Hong Kong for these value rooms. For its central location and good food around, the room is comfortable and is good value for a business traveller who didn't spend much time in the room.

4.7 Angeline C.
Singapore
July 07, 2013
An unpleasant stay
The location is easily accessible by train
I stayed for 2 nights at Citadines. Like many, i would expect the minimum of an Ascott group hotel service. The actual state of the room is a far fetch from the pictures that are listed in the web. Experienced blackout 5 minutes after i got into my room, the maintenence came shortly but did not change the bulb until i checked out. Curtain of shower had a bad strench. Another broken light near the bed. The aircon can be quite noisy if you a light sleeper. Overall, room is quite small. I asked for a fresh bath towel on the next day and had to make a second request before it came. All in all, I had to wait for 30 minutes to get a bath towel. It was a very unpleasant stay.

7 Nitin P.
India
July 06, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
free wifi in room, proximity to mtr, center to many attractions

7 Ho C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2013
Very Small, but clean
Strategic, clean & value for money
Was good, near train station and quite easy to get to different places. Despite next to the road, hardly any noise.

7.3 PAN Y.
Taiwan
July 05, 2013
Traffic is very convenient & Shopping & Food Place
traffice / Food /Shopping
It's a small and delicate hotel .The biz man and woman can go there again.It's convenient to have lunch or dinner.

5.7 Frederikus S.
Netherlands
July 03, 2013
adequate that's all. But great location.
location location location
Adequate but not at all what we expected after our stay at Citadines in Bangkok. I guess that maybe slightly unfair but then again why not. It's a chain isn't it? Yeah disappointing that's the right word. Could do with a facelift for sure!

4.3 Stephen R.
United States
June 30, 2013
Very Small, but clean
Only one clean
Not an area I would stay in again. This is not my idea of a good living area.

5 Doris S.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
Not great! Will not stay nor recommend to friends!
Good location, easy access
Probably the worse hotel I have stayed so far!! They did not change bedsheet, Internet access was bad , I do not see they think about security of their guests as 2nd and 3rd floor are cafe and pub operated by external vendors , anyone can access to the guest floor via staircase. Not worth the price as you can only find 2 tooth brushes and all in 1 shampoo n body cleanser provided! Though location is good but I think it will not be my preference.

8 Jiratchaya J.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
Best hotelfor shopaholic girl
Location, value for mney, serviiced apartment in the central