or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
simple, no frills hotel. great location

location, great sound insulation, good internet
7.3
pity the hotel did not come with breakfast. would have loved the convenience. otherwise stay here for immediate access to the best of Tsimshatsui. Nothing posh, just a room with bed. slightly in need of refurbishment.
Timothy P. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Good pleasant enjoyable n relaxing n very convenie

Clean,convenience n safe to stay
7
Happy n pleasant stay
Andy L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great

Location, Transportation, Shopping
8
Great
George T. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2014
like staying at your own pad

complete appliances, near MTR, near bus going to airport
7.3
Good. It has complete appliances so feels like living at home. Room is clean except bottom of the bed. Temperature of hot shower is fluctuating, you have to change/adjust the water temperature every minute so it is not good if you are showering an infant. Overall our stay is good.
Bibi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
clean,good location and reasonable price

very central,easy access to public transport and clean
7.7
i had pleasant and comfortable stay at Citadines Ashley Hongkong.
Duangkamon P. Families with older children Thailand, May 19, 2014
good location, food staff and clean hotel

cleanness, friendliness, good location
8
Good location is free wifi. I love the friendly staffs and good breakfast. It would be better if they can speak Thai ! Overall is very good
Tay C. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2014
Disappointed.

Location, nearby food.
4.7
I was pretty disappointed this time round when I revisited the hotel. As I check into my room I found out that the TV remote is down, and I got a reply from the counter was "Oh ya the remote was spoilt and they don't have spare to change", I was wondering why didn't they inform me before I check in or even offer to change the room or get the replacement done the next day. The clean up room service on the next day was not a complete one, as I discover that the shampoo was empty after one squeeze, tissue box was not replenish, towel was stain. It was a total disappointment this time round.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Small room but clean

Good location for dinning & shopping but not value for money
5.3
Chan C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Good location

near to shopping areas, ferry terminals, and MTR,
7.7
Good location . Room ok for solo traveller. near to ferry terminals, and shopping areas as well .
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, May 13, 2014
NOT COMFORTABLE
4.7
The area V. good near to MTR / and so many shops and cafe shops But the Hotel not clean / also not comfortable The lift sharing with so many privet resturent the price was v. hight

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01