arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1703 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6 kwok W.
China
February 25, 2016
Good
Good

5.3 Chin M.
Malaysia
February 23, 2016
Need improvements
Location,location and location
It was fairly good. Cleanliness is somehow fairly rated. Room isn't exactly as big as imagined from the pictures shown.

10 Budi S.
Indonesia
February 23, 2016
Good establishment
Been here the second time around, this place is always my favorite, big room value for money, giod location and the staff are always helpful. Would recommend it to anyone

4.4 KngChuan T.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Small and cramp
Place small and cramp. But recept girl is friendly and helpful.

9 Leong C.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Choosing Citadines Ashley Hong Kong
Location, amenities, value
I have stayed at the Citadines Ashley Hong Kong on numerous occasions for business as well as holiday in Hong Kong. I keep returning to the Citadines Ashley Hong Kong because of its ideal location and value for money.

8 Erica P.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
Great location
2nd time stay in this appartment. Conveniently located near to TST MTR.

7.3 Kusumah K.
Indonesia
February 05, 2016
Nice hotel near city center
Location, Location, Location
Nice stay there with friends, walk and you are in city center. Near to almost everything you need to shop / see in HK city.

10 kwok W.
China
February 04, 2016
Ok
Ok

8.8 Sharifah I.
Singapore
January 31, 2016
good
My second time stay in citadines Ashley, very satisfied

7.6 Juniar J.
Indonesia
January 28, 2016
Good location
It's easy to get some food around the hotel.. No matter they didn't provide breakfast. Close to shopping area and to Kowloon ferry terminal.