arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Ho C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2013
Very Small, but clean
Strategic, clean & value for money
Was good, near train station and quite easy to get to different places. Despite next to the road, hardly any noise.

PAN Y.
Taiwan
July 05, 2013
Traffic is very convenient & Shopping & Food Place
traffice / Food /Shopping
It's a small and delicate hotel .The biz man and woman can go there again.It's convenient to have lunch or dinner.

Frederikus S.
Netherlands
July 03, 2013
adequate that's all. But great location.
location location location
Adequate but not at all what we expected after our stay at Citadines in Bangkok. I guess that maybe slightly unfair but then again why not. It's a chain isn't it? Yeah disappointing that's the right word. Could do with a facelift for sure!

Stephen R.
United States
June 30, 2013
Very Small, but clean
Only one clean
Not an area I would stay in again. This is not my idea of a good living area.

Doris S.
Singapore
June 27, 2013
Not great! Will not stay nor recommend to friends!
Good location, easy access
Probably the worse hotel I have stayed so far!! They did not change bedsheet, Internet access was bad , I do not see they think about security of their guests as 2nd and 3rd floor are cafe and pub operated by external vendors , anyone can access to the guest floor via staircase. Not worth the price as you can only find 2 tooth brushes and all in 1 shampoo n body cleanser provided! Though location is good but I think it will not be my preference.

Jiratchaya J.
Thailand
June 27, 2013
Best hotelfor shopaholic girl
Location, value for mney, serviiced apartment in the central

Yothin N.
Thailand
June 26, 2013
Nice Perfect stay
Clean, Good Location and Close to everything
Stay was good and very comfortable. Close to all the areas you need to be connected.

mahesh J.
India
June 25, 2013
good but cleaning facilities were poor
staff, location and kitchnette

Sathyanarayanan V.
India
June 25, 2013
Good location...Small rooms
Good Location, Near to MTR and shopping, close to museum, avenue of stars and museums.
We stayed for five nights in this hotel. The rooms are comfortable, but small. Staff was ok, though they found it difficult to understand English. The strange thing I noticed that the reception didn't even mention that they have a coffee shop in 3rd floor.

Sarunya Y.
Thailand
June 24, 2013
Great location
Location, reasonable rate and well equiped pantry.
Everything was so nice in this hotel, pretty small but good price. One major problem is the communication. First day that i checked in i was clear to have a late check out at 17:00 which they said they will charge 200$ (HK dollars)..we agree to take that but when the last day come they refuse that they don't have room available for me and i have to leave at 12:00. All rooms is full booked. I and my husband had to end up walking around on the street wait for the time for the evening flight.