arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1702 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1702 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

6.3 Sathyanarayanan V.
India
June 25, 2013
Good location...Small rooms
Good Location, Near to MTR and shopping, close to museum, avenue of stars and museums.
We stayed for five nights in this hotel. The rooms are comfortable, but small. Staff was ok, though they found it difficult to understand English. The strange thing I noticed that the reception didn't even mention that they have a coffee shop in 3rd floor.

7.3 Sarunya Y.
Thailand
June 24, 2013
Great location
Location, reasonable rate and well equiped pantry.
Everything was so nice in this hotel, pretty small but good price. One major problem is the communication. First day that i checked in i was clear to have a late check out at 17:00 which they said they will charge 200$ (HK dollars)..we agree to take that but when the last day come they refuse that they don't have room available for me and i have to leave at 12:00. All rooms is full booked. I and my husband had to end up walking around on the street wait for the time for the evening flight.

8 HONGLIAN O.
Malaysia
June 22, 2013
Convinient and friendly staff
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, convenient..
Will stay here again. Take express train from Airport HKD90 to Kowloon station then take free shuttle bus to Hotel Kowloon/Penisular and within 10mins walks to hotel.

6.7 hyejung J.
South Korea
June 22, 2013
so so
location, residence system
Citadines Ashley Hongkong

8.7 RAJENDRAN N.
India
June 22, 2013
Location is the greatest advantage...
Excellent service by staff and front office staff are very helpful...close to public transport and hotels...room facilities are good..
Very pleasant stay....

7.3 Chrystel T.
Philippines
June 21, 2013
near harbor mall
with microwave oven

8 elvira C.
Philippines
June 20, 2013
Great
Good location. Friendly staff. Value for money
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean. It was great. Except for the shower,the hot water is not working properly.

8 Yvonne Y.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Exceeded expectations
Location, clean rooms, polite staff
This hotel is more like a service appartment where there's a small kitchen/stove, microwave, sink and fridge. Cleanliness was good and housekeeping did an efficient job. Staff was also polite and knowledgeable. However, the best thing about this hotel is its location - right smack in the middle of restaurants, bars, pubs. You will never run out of food here. Also, it's a very convenient 2-3min walk to TST mtr, and to nearby shopping malls and attractions. Will stay here next time I'm back in HK

8 Chee G.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Clean and Comfortable room.
Fast Check in/out, lift using room key to access for safety, cosy room and easy access to subway

8.7 Chee G.
Singapore
June 19, 2013
Friendly Staff and speedy check in/out
Room is clean and cosy. It has mini stove, microwave, utensils whereby you can do your own cooking. Location is centrally located and easy access to subway.