or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1220 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
very small rooms and bathrooms

the location is the best feature
6
this hotel does not make any exceptions on reservations...as we accidentally booked 4nights thinking our flight left on a certain day, when in fact we were to leave one day earlier. within minutes of realizing this i contacted the hotel to change my reservation, and they would not drop the 4th night from our bill and we were left to pay for an extra night! not happy with this kind of service! also we had to call for maid service every day to get towels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to go to lantau, the biggest budda in the world; and it is a great gondola ride to the top.
Lichuan L. Families with young children China, May 17, 2012
great location and decent room

walking distance to major tour sites and transportation change, free wifi and breakfeast
9
friendly and helpful staff. It's easy to discover the heart zone of Kowloon from here.
Restaurant Tip: you will find many good restaurants just two blocks away.
Cecilia K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
Cute Apartment Hotel

has mini kitchen, good location, close to mtr and restaurants
7.3
Nice hotel tucked away in a central location. Good value overall.
Trin R. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2012
Value for money if you get good deal

Good location
6.7
Near shopping area and restaurants. Free wifi in room. The room comes with an electric stove, toaster, utensils, pots and microwave.
Shopping Tip: Exit tst station at isquare is very convenient.
Zabedah M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Good location hotel!!

Best location at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
6.3
We were given the wrong room upon arrival(executive studio) and we thought we were upgraded. But, unfortunately, after 5 hours in the room,we received a call from the front desk asking us to change room, to the studio instead of executive studio that was given to us earlier. We,argued saying that it was their fault and ours.But, eventually, we had to give up the room after looking at the other guests that was supposed to be in that room and there are no other executive suite available for that night.So, we moved to our actual room. I have requested for a baby court earlier on, since they were out of baby court, they had replaced the baby court with a roll-away bed to cover their mistakes. That was the only thing that we were unhappy about during our stay. Other than that, the stay was all fine,the room was just nice for me,husband and my two babies.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Wan Chai Mosque to get a nice Muslim Halal food at a reasonable price!
Siripiree R. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2012
Great location
7.3
Problem with checkin Staff give our rooms to someoneesle Have to wait for a long time But they give us late checkout only one room
Siripiree R. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
7.3
Nice Near metro, restaurant and shopping area Got problem when checkin because of staff's mistake, waste time but ok
Siripiree R. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2012
Great location

Comfort
8
Nice hotel Near shopping center and close to metro Nice area also Thanks
Kristine M. Couples May 12, 2012
All wrapped into one

Amenities and Location
9.3
me and my husband stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. we were very happy with the hotel it is worth the value. they even allowed us to check in earlier. plus the breakfast was good. we would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives. at first i was hesitant because there few negative reviews, but seriously people be appreciative enough. if you want high end value then find a hotel that is worth at least per night. stop windging and complaining and stop putting negative reviews because you are depriving people of getting a good place to stay that is worth their money so stop hating. we love citadines!!!!!
Tingting F. Couples China, May 11, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

location
10
Personally I love this hotel's location and variety of food choices

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07