My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1166 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1166)
Sort by:
Richelle C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2012
Pleasant stay

Good location, clean and modern
9
stayed for 3 nights. we were on te 10th floor so it wasnt noisy. we love the hotel's location, very near mtr tst exit h, near airport bus stop, harbour city and other tourist spots. fastfood, supermarket and bars are within the vicinity. free wifi in the room. friendly staff. we also purchased ocean park tickets from the hotel bec they offered a 10hkd discount on each ticket. kitchenette had stove, microwave ovens and utensils. i hope that theyll install a soap dish in the bathroom. overall, it was a pleasant stay. would recommend to families. i will definitely go back to this hotel.
Nicanor J. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Rooms are bigger than standard HK hotel rooms. Bread toaster, coffee maker & microwave a big plus
9.3
My wife and I stayed here for four days and three nights for our honeymoon. The room size was enough for us and I was amazed of how the hotel managed to utilize every space in the room that it looke like a big room. It has a complete set of utensils (e.g. plates, saucer, knives, spoon and fork etc.) and cooking wares that is already there and need not to request. There's a microwave, coffee maker and bread toaster. Our studio room also had a single burner stove and a personal ref. It's just 3 mins. away from Tsimshatsui East station and about 5 mins. walk from the Tsimshatsui Station. We enjoyed our stay there because of the comfortable bed and pillows that they had.
Richard L. Business travelers Canada, March 17, 2012
Wonderful location!

nearby the tst mrt, and shopping like isquare and m&s, with cheap but good local restaurants nearby
7
enjoyed my stay but although management gave a letter forewarning us of the bug spray to be used i placed the do not disturb sign out but when i got back, the room smelled funny, so had to open the window. otherwise, it's a nice, clean room and nice bathroom with clean towels and basics. flat screen tv, and free wifi which was great!
Stephen C. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Location, location, location

Well situated in TsinTshaTsui with shortcuts to Kowloon Park, Nathan Road and Harbour City
8
Clean, well lit room, great in-room internet connection. Barista Cafe on 3rd floor is very convenient for meals especially in inclement weather.
Restaurant Tip: 2-Michelin star Cuisine Cuisine Restaurant at Mira Hotel on Nathan Road very nearby has great Cantonese food
Terence N. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2012
Excellent location @ Tsim Sha Tsui!

centrally located with shops, ammenities and eateries nearby
7.7
nothing fanciful but the location of the hotel is superb. mtr/subway is only 5mins walk away and shops, eateries and conveniences are minutes away either direction. mattress is quite firm so remember to request softer mattresses if you are not used to it. make sure you request highest floor available as the pubs/bar nearby may intrude. otherwise, its a perfect place for business travellers or those with small families on an average budget.
Sook S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Sweet

It was good
7.3
The studio apartment is small, but that is Hong Kong .
Restaurant Tip: Location is excellent--within walking distance to many attractions and lots of restaurants .
Terence N. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2012
Simple and practical!

Near MTR (subway) and retail outlets
7.7
Very practical for business travelers who are on budget. Do not hesitate to book if you're looking for strategic location in TST, with plenty of eateries, convenience stores and retail outlets all within walking distance away. Overall, good option if you're looking at no frills.
Kathryn D. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Fantastic location but basic room

Proximity to restaurants, bars, shops, harbour and MTR etc
6.3
Perfect location without big price tag. Situated in no through road, so minimal traffic. Room was clean but basic. Lift was small and slow. Bed was small (double?)and rock hard as was sofa bed. Male front desk clerk had difficulty understanding. Breakfast not included but could purchase basic meal in cafe on third floor.
Restaurant Tip: A big variety of restaurants in street. Tried most and less pleased with Red Ant. In Time Bar directly across road fantastic, exceptional service from staff. We were still able to get a meal at Hing Fats quite late at night with very short stroll home. Friendly, great food and excellent prices.
Christina P. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
A travel agent's review

Great location, good price, nice rooms
8
my husband and i stayed at the citadines ashley for 2 nights on our way back from thailand. we booked the hotel based on it's location and price. i work as a travel agent and have traveled extensively. i found the location of the hotel to be absolutely amazing- in the heart of the shopping district, close to the ferry across to hong kong island, the metro, restaurants and famous hotels such as the peninsula hotel. the rooms were small, but that is to be expected of a hotel in hong kong. the rooms were outfitted with a very small kitchen, including a mini fridge, microwave, and stove. there was free wifi. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay close to the action without paying a fortune.
Lay P. Groups Singapore, February 29, 2012
Great location but rooms smaller than expected

near 24 hours convenience shops, eateries, mtr
6
Location of the hotel was great however I'm not sure if all rooms at Citadines are handicap friendly as I was given a handicap toilet which we did not request. The toilet sink was super low as such we need to brush our teeth at the kitchenette & face at the shower area.. Space wise was quite alright but could be better if it's bigger. Good thing is that there's only 2 units every floor.
Travel tip: None

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07