or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1188 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
Vasan C. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2012
Nice hotel and very nice service

Comfort and price
8.7
-Room size is quite fit for 2 people. -facilities are perfect and variety. - Location is very close to shopping and food areas.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located between Tsim Tsa tsui and Canton Road. The areas are full of shops, restaurant and shopping center.
Freddy T. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2012
Good hotel, good location

Location is the best selling point... a lot of nice foods around hotel
7
generally good hotel, air con is very good, bed could be better but not the worst. bathroom is not too small for hk, remember this is hk, we've been to a bigger hotel in hk with smaller bathroom! lift is quite small and quite slow, so that's where it needs to be improved. good thing is the hotel offer free wifi access and wired internet access.
Mikhail P. Families with young children Afghanistan, April 8, 2012
Great hotel

Location
8
we're staying in this hotel each our visit in hk. the price/quality ratio is unbeatable between all other kowloon hotels. large rooms with kitchenettes, and everything you need is just within 5-10 min. of walking. breakfasts (new option, introduced this year) are ok, internet is fast. what else do you need? highly reccomended
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel offers taxi to airport for 200HKD
Chor K. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2012
good location but breakfast could be better

near mrt and star ferry
6.7
hotel is well located. close to subway and star ferry. well connected by subway to shopping centres and food outlets.
Frances B. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Near mrt and shopping malls

great location
9.3
hotel is less than 5mins walk to the mrt, 10mins walk to avenue of stars, reasonable restaurants around the hotels vicinity. room was big for a normal hong kong hotel room. amenities in the room were sufficient. only bad experience in this hotel was the lady receptionist. nonetheless, i would still stay in an ascott managed hotel. you'll never go wrong.
Maria B. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Modern Hotel and Great Service

Great service for a "boutique" hotel type. Reception area, check-in counter agent named "Joey" provided a lot of useful information.
8.3
Nicely located, Ashley Road and very near the Ocean Terminal. Everything a walk-away - shopping area, restaurants, malls, MTR.
Xedrick L. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2012
Great Hotel resting in a great place

near mall, both high end boutique and low priced items, great food around
8.3
i had a great vacation because i choose this hotel..
Suzie T. Couples March 26, 2012
Great location, superb shopping and eateries

Good size rooms by HK standard.
8
very good location, shops and eateries (both high end and mass market) within short walking distance. mtr tst station nearby. rooms are spacious with a living area, small kitchenette. would be perfect if rooms were cleaner and the bed a little softer! lingering smoke smell, although hotel was supposedly a non smoking property and a little dusty.
Restaurant Tip: Corner Wanton noodles shop was excellent. ISquare building nearby has at least 20 restaurants for all budgets!
Richelle C. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2012
Pleasant stay

Good location, clean and modern
9
stayed for 3 nights. we were on te 10th floor so it wasnt noisy. we love the hotel's location, very near mtr tst exit h, near airport bus stop, harbour city and other tourist spots. fastfood, supermarket and bars are within the vicinity. free wifi in the room. friendly staff. we also purchased ocean park tickets from the hotel bec they offered a 10hkd discount on each ticket. kitchenette had stove, microwave ovens and utensils. i hope that theyll install a soap dish in the bathroom. overall, it was a pleasant stay. would recommend to families. i will definitely go back to this hotel.
Nicanor J. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2012
Great location and clean rooms

Rooms are bigger than standard HK hotel rooms. Bread toaster, coffee maker & microwave a big plus
9.3
My wife and I stayed here for four days and three nights for our honeymoon. The room size was enough for us and I was amazed of how the hotel managed to utilize every space in the room that it looke like a big room. It has a complete set of utensils (e.g. plates, saucer, knives, spoon and fork etc.) and cooking wares that is already there and need not to request. There's a microwave, coffee maker and bread toaster. Our studio room also had a single burner stove and a personal ref. It's just 3 mins. away from Tsimshatsui East station and about 5 mins. walk from the Tsimshatsui Station. We enjoyed our stay there because of the comfortable bed and pillows that they had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01