Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Tingting F. Couples China, May 11, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

location
10
Personally I love this hotel's location and variety of food choices
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Good services
10
help me to set up me the dvd player as soon as my order, so impress me. and the location hv many restaurant around , so convenience.
Kevin Y. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Tiny room, mediocre service, but good location

Location
6.7
Service was not very friendly, rooms were small and noisy, but if you want to be in a central location it's fine for a night or two.
Ariaan B. Couples Netherlands, May 10, 2012
the location is good, the room is clean

close to shopping center
7.7
this hotel is nice for couples to stay shortly, the location is close to shopping center, it is easy for business people or young people to take public transportation, go to shopping and take a dinner outside.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
large studio by HongKong standards

good location lots of space
8
the location is good, the bed is big and comfortable,room even has desk to do work on your laptop if need be, sofa with rolling table for eating your take out (ordered takeaway when the restaurants were too full or have no seats). staff are professional and very helpful. they even helped store our luggage a couple days while we went to macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: loved the roller tv wall, my wife watched tv in the living area and i closed the slide door to the bedroom and took a nap. later we rolled the tv to the bedroom side and watched a movie in bed. oh yeah and the fresh ground coffee for breakfast was great!
Zi Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Great great great location with very clean rooms

super convenient location. 7-11 is just beside the hotel, Japanese restaurant, pizza restautant, bars, Hong Kong-style tea cafe and more shops all within 30 meters.
8
I booked 3 nights stay in May 2012 in a Studio Executive room I booked 3 nights stay in May 2012 in a Studio Executive room via Agoda. The . Avenue of Stars and The Star Ferry are within walking distance, Harbour City is just a stone throw away, you can even see it from the hotel main road. Chungking Mansions is nearby also. Actually the nearest MTR station to the hotel is East Tsim Sha Tsui Station, though Tsim Sha Tsui Station is also within 3 mins walking distance. Lets talk about the hotel room, all rooms come with free wifi with very strong signal. Every floor has only 2 units and 2 lifts. There are electronic cooking stove, bread toaster, microwave, iron and board, Refrigerator, utensils and etc in the room. The room is very clean and big for HK hotel, it is quiet too. 1 queen size bed and 1 sofa bed in Studio Executive room, the sofa bed is like a super single bed. I would definitely stay this hotel again in my next trip to HK.via Agoda. I would definitely stay this hotel again in my next trip to HK.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Avenue of Stars and The Star Ferry are within walking distance, Harbour City is just a stone throw away.
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great hotel and value for money

value for money, clean, and well kept. Housekeeping service is excellent too
8
Overall a pleasant experience. However i find the bathroom too smal for comfort.
Ju H. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Lovely apartment style hotel in a good locatiion

Nice room size, excellent kitchen appliances, complete pots, pans, forks & knives, etc
9.3
very pleasant first-time staying in this apartment-style hotel located in tst areas. many choices of types of restaurants nearby and 2 numbers of 24-hour convenient stores just few steps away. room size is very comfortable with well equipped kitchenette, very well located in the heart of tst shopping areas. management is by the well-known ascott belonging to singapore capitaland group. will stay at this hotel next trip.
Shopping Tip: hotel is 5 ~ 10 minutes walk to tst nathan road, harbour city ocean centre, the one, etc. there is a short cut to the harbour city ocean centre by passing through the sasa shop at the dead end of ashley road.
Kam K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Good facility and location.

Studio type
8.3
Is my second time stay at here. Normaly the price is a big expensive. This time i lucky price i get still ok. So start booking.Very good facility in side the room.Normaly inside the room majority hotel only have wifi or have LAN only. But the room both also have.I like the facility have plate,mircowave, pot and etc.Very complete us type room of studio.
Jan M. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
good location

good location
8.3
great location for a hotel in the tsim sha tsui area, its near the A21 airport bus, loats of shops and restaurants nearby. mtr station is also a few blocks away. rooms were clean but small. shower was so small the shower curtain sticks to your skin when you move around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05