or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1270 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1270)
Sort by:
David H. Groups Australia, May 25, 2012
Exceeded expectations on all scores

Great location, helpful and friendly staff, modern clean rooms
9.7
I was surprised to find that the studio room was larger than expected (certainly by HK standards)and was actually a functional apartment. Renovations to modern standards seem to be now finished. The dining room missed out but it is functional and the breakfasts are quite good. Great coffee. Apparently there are no twin rooms. Room was clean on arrival and serviced each day. The two lifts are slow and seem to be synchronised to travel together which further aggravates the problem. Often quicker to use the stairs even to and from the upper floors providing some good exercise. All staff were friendly and helpful. Very good value for money and would certainly consider staying there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk 50 yards or so to the dead end of Ashley Street then down the stairs through a building then across the road to the park. A lovely walk straight through the park then a right and a left at the end and you are in Temple Street. A bit further along you will find the night market.
Hang P. Groups Australia, May 25, 2012
Great value for money and very well located

Clean, well located, recently renovated, good value for money.
9.7
Spacious apartment on the tenth floor with views of the harbour across the roof tops. Clean condition and serviced daily. Adequate kitchen facilities. Room card could only access the tenth floor but another level where accompanying travellers were staying was easily added by reception. Lifts were slow but reliable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and only a short walk from Nathan Road or the MTR. Lots of eating options a few steps away along Ashley Road.
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2012
Great location and pleasant room

location, free-wifi
7
I read many negative reviews after I booked the hotel. It made me a little nervous before I arrived. Once I check-in, everything was fine. The check-in was very swift. Both lifts were working perfectly. My studio room was small but very well equipped and clean. It didn't look old and outdated like many reviews had mentioned. Free-wifi was perfect. The breakfast was simple but served decent coffee. The location is great. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR / shopping belt/ restaurants are just 5mins walk away. I also had a rather good rate during my visit!!
Wah S. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2012
great location

the kitchen faclilities and of course the fridge
6.7
Toilet can be improve and better maintain and room service cleaning can be done more due diligence
Shopping Tip: as i says, location very very good
Melissa M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
very small rooms and bathrooms

the location is the best feature
6
this hotel does not make any exceptions on reservations...as we accidentally booked 4nights thinking our flight left on a certain day, when in fact we were to leave one day earlier. within minutes of realizing this i contacted the hotel to change my reservation, and they would not drop the 4th night from our bill and we were left to pay for an extra night! not happy with this kind of service! also we had to call for maid service every day to get towels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to go to lantau, the biggest budda in the world; and it is a great gondola ride to the top.
Lichuan L. Families with young children China, May 17, 2012
great location and decent room

walking distance to major tour sites and transportation change, free wifi and breakfeast
9
friendly and helpful staff. It's easy to discover the heart zone of Kowloon from here.
Restaurant Tip: you will find many good restaurants just two blocks away.
Cecilia K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2012
Cute Apartment Hotel

has mini kitchen, good location, close to mtr and restaurants
7.3
Nice hotel tucked away in a central location. Good value overall.
Trin R. Couples Thailand, May 15, 2012
Value for money if you get good deal

Good location
6.7
Near shopping area and restaurants. Free wifi in room. The room comes with an electric stove, toaster, utensils, pots and microwave.
Shopping Tip: Exit tst station at isquare is very convenient.
Zabedah M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2012
Good location hotel!!

Best location at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui
6.3
We were given the wrong room upon arrival(executive studio) and we thought we were upgraded. But, unfortunately, after 5 hours in the room,we received a call from the front desk asking us to change room, to the studio instead of executive studio that was given to us earlier. We,argued saying that it was their fault and ours.But, eventually, we had to give up the room after looking at the other guests that was supposed to be in that room and there are no other executive suite available for that night.So, we moved to our actual room. I have requested for a baby court earlier on, since they were out of baby court, they had replaced the baby court with a roll-away bed to cover their mistakes. That was the only thing that we were unhappy about during our stay. Other than that, the stay was all fine,the room was just nice for me,husband and my two babies.
Restaurant Tip: Go to Wan Chai Mosque to get a nice Muslim Halal food at a reasonable price!
Siripiree R. Families with young children Thailand, May 13, 2012
Great location
7.3
Problem with checkin Staff give our rooms to someoneesle Have to wait for a long time But they give us late checkout only one room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05