Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1728 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1728 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Yong F. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
nice and comfortable.
the hotel is clean, staff friendly and good location.
We are very happy with the service, and the staff can speak good english. The location is good and easy to get to their MTR.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Lee C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good location, friendly staff
location, clean room, facilities of room
overall satisfied, the room is very clean and big, there include the microwave and kettle in the room, its so convenience for our four night stayed. the location is fabulous, close to mtr station and 10minutes walking distance to the habour city and the star avenue.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Mohammad Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Reasonably priced hotel with great location
Easily accessible through MTR. Location is nearby shopping centres and tourist attractions. Well equipped kitchen for cooking meals as halal food is hard to come by in Hong Kong
Staff are very helpful. I asked the staff to write down an address in Chinese as it is difficult to explain to taxi drivers in English. He quickly search the address and gave me a print out of the address in Chinese. Rooms are small but adequate for couple and very clean. Location is very convenient with shopping malls, restaurants, tourist attraction, convenience store and MTR nearby. Cook my own meals as the room has a well equipped kitchen.
Reviewed June 07, 2013

John F. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
unforgettable
Large Room, it has a mini kitchen, and nicely designed toilet.
we arrived so early than the standard check-in time, but the staff accomodated us to the room as we have been traveling for the whole night, what a lady, and she speaks english well too. Location is perfect for a leisure traveler. Hotel is also near to Harbor City, where we jumped off for Macau. The room size is big and comfortable compared to other hotels, nice interiors.The mini kitchen is perfect, that we can heat-up our food and the toilet is nice. My Family, overall, enjoyed our stay and i think Citadines Ashley will be our home in Hongkong.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Baby C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Comfortable
Good Location, Cheap
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Chrystel T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
hong kong such a busy place
i love the branded clothes, bags, perfumes.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

Manoj S. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
A matchbox apartment
Location, Internet, Kitchenette
I booked through agoda looking at the pictures, but upon entering the room I was shocked to see the size of the room, In such a small size they have managed to put in a doublebed, one tiny kitchen, a fridge, a closet with locker and a bathroom too.the only plus it has is its location and high speed internet. Otherwise its so small, you cant walk around once you have spread your baggage.For the size of the room its a bit expensive.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

SUNIL M. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Memorable one
Centrally Located, Close to the Market
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Frank L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Great location for shopping, cooking your own food
Location, Good for honeymooner, Attentive staff
Very good and I will recommend it to my friends who will visit Hongkong.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

CECILE Z. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great location for shopping.
Near Harbour city mall
Reviewed May 28, 2013