or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Ezlin N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2012
Great location

closed to MTR and kitchenette is a big help in HK
7.7
Very closed to Tsim Tsa shui station makes it easier to move around in KOwloon area. CLosed to halal shop as well and easier access to various eateries and also shops selling souvenir. Room is tad bit smaller but acceptable for Hong Kong Standard. the bed is comfortable and love it big time. breakfast is acceptable and i got nothing to complaint.
Irma D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Filthy

close to shops
4.7
Very bad experience. Stuck on the elevator for almost 30 minutes. Cleaner did not knock on the door before entering while occupant dressing up. caught half naked.
Min F. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2012
Great location and good size for bedroom

location is great!
7.3
Room size is just about right. However, bed area could be slightly larger to be optimum. hanging flat screen is not well located and gets in the way otherwise everything is very good.
Ajeng R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 26, 2012
small room but good location

strategic location
8
the room is clean, but so small. the good thing is the location near to everywhere. Sogo, ferry to macau, harbour city, avenue of stars, star ferry, the kowloon mosque.
Hotel Feature Tip: if u are more than 1 person just take taxi to this hotel. from airport only cost 250 hkd, and from hotel to airport only 200 hkd (make the taxi order from the hotel receptionist)
David H. Groups Australia, May 25, 2012
Exceeded expectations on all scores

Great location, helpful and friendly staff, modern clean rooms
9.7
I was surprised to find that the studio room was larger than expected (certainly by HK standards)and was actually a functional apartment. Renovations to modern standards seem to be now finished. The dining room missed out but it is functional and the breakfasts are quite good. Great coffee. Apparently there are no twin rooms. Room was clean on arrival and serviced each day. The two lifts are slow and seem to be synchronised to travel together which further aggravates the problem. Often quicker to use the stairs even to and from the upper floors providing some good exercise. All staff were friendly and helpful. Very good value for money and would certainly consider staying there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk 50 yards or so to the dead end of Ashley Street then down the stairs through a building then across the road to the park. A lovely walk straight through the park then a right and a left at the end and you are in Temple Street. A bit further along you will find the night market.
Hang P. Groups Australia, May 25, 2012
Great value for money and very well located

Clean, well located, recently renovated, good value for money.
9.7
Spacious apartment on the tenth floor with views of the harbour across the roof tops. Clean condition and serviced daily. Adequate kitchen facilities. Room card could only access the tenth floor but another level where accompanying travellers were staying was easily added by reception. Lifts were slow but reliable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Located in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui and only a short walk from Nathan Road or the MTR. Lots of eating options a few steps away along Ashley Road.
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2012
Great location and pleasant room

location, free-wifi
7
I read many negative reviews after I booked the hotel. It made me a little nervous before I arrived. Once I check-in, everything was fine. The check-in was very swift. Both lifts were working perfectly. My studio room was small but very well equipped and clean. It didn't look old and outdated like many reviews had mentioned. Free-wifi was perfect. The breakfast was simple but served decent coffee. The location is great. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR / shopping belt/ restaurants are just 5mins walk away. I also had a rather good rate during my visit!!
Wah S. Families with young children Singapore, May 22, 2012
great location

the kitchen faclilities and of course the fridge
6.7
Toilet can be improve and better maintain and room service cleaning can be done more due diligence
Shopping Tip: as i says, location very very good
Melissa M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2012
very small rooms and bathrooms

the location is the best feature
6
this hotel does not make any exceptions on reservations...as we accidentally booked 4nights thinking our flight left on a certain day, when in fact we were to leave one day earlier. within minutes of realizing this i contacted the hotel to change my reservation, and they would not drop the 4th night from our bill and we were left to pay for an extra night! not happy with this kind of service! also we had to call for maid service every day to get towels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to go to lantau, the biggest budda in the world; and it is a great gondola ride to the top.
Lichuan L. Families with young children China, May 17, 2012
great location and decent room

walking distance to major tour sites and transportation change, free wifi and breakfeast
9
friendly and helpful staff. It's easy to discover the heart zone of Kowloon from here.
Restaurant Tip: you will find many good restaurants just two blocks away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02