Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1514 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1514)
Sort by:
Jimmy D. Families with young children Australia, October 11, 2012
Good serviced apartment and good location

Very close to shops, convenient stores, mtr and helpful staff
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Citedines. The apartment was a good size relative to HK standards. We went for the exec room so our 18m bub could have some space. The kitchen was handy for me to prepare bottles for my bub (had to buy dish washing stuff but normal). The place was cleaned daily. Internet i was pleasantly surprised it was in room wireless & wired. Very helpful staff, I did speak to them in Chinese with a few English words. Local phone calls was free and no handling charges for incoming calls. Less than 1 min walk to a 7/11, and congee joint. About 2-3min to an ATM (tip: stay away from the china banks, I could not get to my money with them). Two laundromat stores 5 min walk but do your homework to find them. The MTR was a 5min walk, crossing roads etc. We used a taxi when coming and leaving the hotel; there and we used the Citedines taxi deal when leaving. I was told about the airport bus which would have been a whole lot cheaper which was around the corner but with a bundle of energy and luggage to handle I opted for the taxi. Ashley Rd has a lot of pubs, we were on the 13 floor and did not hear any noise. There were a lot of Japanese across the road but we did not have time to try them.
Hotel Feature Tip: If using taxi tell them 18 Ashley Road and not the Citedines. This is not a 4star hotel, it's a great serviced apartment with everything handy. For 1st time travelers to heavy populated Asian city think small ok, the website has measurements of their rooms.
Report this review
William D. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2012
Good location with clean rooms

Clean, near to train stations and shopping district.
8.7
The hotel is good for business travelers, as it is near to the train station which connect to Hong Kong Island. It is situated right at the shopping district, a lot of restaurants around the hotel.
Report this review
Wee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
great location but too small a room and toilet

good location, affordable
6.3
the room is small same as toilet. breakfast is hong kong style and western style easy and quick room getting old needs make over
Report this review
Sze C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
Great Locations, big room with open kitchen

have microwave, dvd players and electronic safe
8.3
this hotel has an open kitchen that you can cook a simple meal. it has 1 microwave and 3 electronic stove. there is a dvd player inside the closet, however the television is small and you can only watch the tv when you are in bed. the internet is fast. the washroom is small but clean.
Report this review
Thi T. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Poor service, really small room

Great location
3.3
We stayed here for two night all we wanted to do was get out and do things because the room was so small, it hardly fit two luggage it didn't even give us room to walk. Reception service was poor, we were not greeted when enter which made us think if anyone could enter this hotel When checking out we asked if they could call us a taxis, they said no and told us to walk down the road for one
Report this review
Melanie B. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2012
Great location, but small rooms...

Location, near subway station, free internet access and breakfast included in room price
7.7
My husband and I have been to Hong Kong many times and find that staying in TST is always the most convenient for us, thus, we thought the Citadines Ashley was in a prime location. It was nearby the subway, the ferry, and there was an airport bus that dropped us off nearby the hotel. There were also many great restaurants, stores and nightlife around our hotel. Although the room was small and nothing fancy, we enjoyed our stay here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Big Bus Tour was a great way to see Hong Kong and hop on / hop off at all the different parts of the city. Also, included a night tour, ferry rides, a coupon book, etc.
Report this review
Leong K. Groups Australia, October 7, 2012
Excellent location and good value accommodation

Professional and friendly service
8.7
We were given a studio on the higher floors so it was quiet. The location is close to all transport, small eating places and shops. The room and facilities are clean and adequate.
Report this review
Shujian G. Groups Singapore, October 5, 2012
Everything I need

Fuss Free WiFi / LAN, Located at the heart of TST, Easy access to Various MTR exit of TST & ETST, 10 mins fast walk to SoGo, quiet at night (maybe bacuse i stay 17th floor)
9
First trip to Hong Kong, did a fair bit of research, decided to give this Service Apartment Hotel a try. The room seems recently renovated / refurbished. Feels very new and good. Toilet is clean and new. Got the Premium Studio and made use of the sofa bed to accomodate a total of 3 adults. Not exactly a hotel, more like service apartment but better because of the service of a basic hotel. It's actually located along shop houses. One story only got 2-3 units. Security not bad as your card can only bring you to the floor you live in. 17th fllor can go 16th / 18th only. Though I stay at 17th floor, I also don't get to see scenery as it's at the centre of the heart of the TST and it's all hi-rise building. After my check out, got to leave my lugguage at their lobby and they chain up for security purpose. Good service and effort! Located just between 2 shopping street (Canton Road & Nathan Road)
Travel tip: Lock street (2 street away) got You Kei Wanton mee restaurant, nice. Opposite got Macau Chan Chan Teng got nice Roadted Pigeon and Pork Bun, BEST! The street perpendicur to the hotel got a authentic hongkong wanton mee shop, very nice noodle! This is must try!
Report this review
Geasjun L. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2012
Good Location in Tsim Tsa Tui

Kitchen in room
7.3
Located in Tsim Tsa Tui, Studio Premier room with 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. Kitchen in room with kitchenwares so you can enjoy your easy meal in room. Just 10 min walk to MRT station, you can go anywhere in Hong Kong more convenient. 10 min walk to Harbour city where you can shop at brandname shops, eg LV, Cucci, Coach etc.
Report this review
Ai C. Families with older children Singapore, October 4, 2012
Great location

Nearby to train station
7.7
It was overall a good experience staying at the Citadines Ashley, because of its central location in Tsim Sha Tsui. A short walk to the train station, and ideal for those who want to shop while on their trip as it is near to a lot of the malls. Many small eateries nearby too!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07