or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1272 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1272)
Sort by:
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, May 4, 2012
Great hotel and value for money

value for money, clean, and well kept. Housekeeping service is excellent too
8
Overall a pleasant experience. However i find the bathroom too smal for comfort.
Seow S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2012
clean and comvenient location

location, price, comfort
7.7
Good location, within harbour shopping and subway.
Ju H. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Lovely apartment style hotel in a good locatiion

Nice room size, excellent kitchen appliances, complete pots, pans, forks & knives, etc
9.3
very pleasant first-time staying in this apartment-style hotel located in tst areas. many choices of types of restaurants nearby and 2 numbers of 24-hour convenient stores just few steps away. room size is very comfortable with well equipped kitchenette, very well located in the heart of tst shopping areas. management is by the well-known ascott belonging to singapore capitaland group. will stay at this hotel next trip.
Shopping Tip: hotel is 5 ~ 10 minutes walk to tst nathan road, harbour city ocean centre, the one, etc. there is a short cut to the harbour city ocean centre by passing through the sasa shop at the dead end of ashley road.
Kam K. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2012
Good facility and location.

Studio type
8.3
Is my second time stay at here. Normaly the price is a big expensive. This time i lucky price i get still ok. So start booking.Very good facility in side the room.Normaly inside the room majority hotel only have wifi or have LAN only. But the room both also have.I like the facility have plate,mircowave, pot and etc.Very complete us type room of studio.
Jan M. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2012
good location

good location
8.3
great location for a hotel in the tsim sha tsui area, its near the A21 airport bus, loats of shops and restaurants nearby. mtr station is also a few blocks away. rooms were clean but small. shower was so small the shower curtain sticks to your skin when you move around.
Joanna H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good location and clean room
8
Hotel is surrounded with shopping malls. Good location and clean room. There is a small kitchen in the room for preparing simple meal. Will stay here again!
Joicel S. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

location, cleanliness
8.3
my kid was so happy with the hotel, and i was glad since it was very clean even the utensils and i made use of them since i have a small kid. wi-fi is very good.
Hermien I. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2012
Good location

Best location & hotel features
9.3
This hotel have a small room but have a good features. I like it, very complete inside the room, i can cook and ironing also. Very near to shopping mall and restaurants, also the MTR station. The hotel breakfast menu also good, i love it.
Christopher C. Couples Canada, April 26, 2012
awesome location, small but comfortable studio

Location,
9.7
fabulous location. a couple minutes brings you to tst station, or a walk along nathan rd. a few more minutes and you can be down at the harbour. the studio itself was small, but average for hk standards. it was clean, comfortable and provided all necessities. the kitchenette was quite useful. the staff was friendly and helpful. the in room lan was handy as well. overall, we enjoyed our stay, and found the value for the room, combined with the location to be well worth it.
Phuong T. Couples Vietnam, April 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

center, easy for shopping
6
Hotel is located in busy street, center and easy for shopping. Nearest MRT is 5-7 minutes by walk. Small room, old and No view at all. However, its ok for hotel in center of HK. Hotel provided small kitchen.
Restaurant Tip: Near nice Hungry restaurant - Korean food . JPN restaurant next door has great happy hours after 9pm daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01