Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1729 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1729 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Dianitte T. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Apartment Hotel Like in the Middle of the City
The 3 best things about this hotel is that it has an apartment amenities, close to public transportation and near to convenient stores.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Hang T. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
clean, nice
close to shopping, dinning
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Curt H. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel in Kowloon center
Location, price and friendly staff
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Peng K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice service apartment.
Clean room, location, breakfast.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Irene G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Location - No Frills!
Location - Location - Location....
We chose Citadines because of its location and proximity to Gateway. But personally I was surprised at how spartan it was.. when we walked in there was no "lobby" to talk about.. only a counter with 2 people sitting where you checked in (though you can see the place was being renovated, after staying 4 days there - no change, still looked the same).. then 2 elevators to go up to your room. One step off the elevator was the room door already.. inside studio type with small kitchenette - that was nice. A desk and a bed.. No frills.. not even bottled water.. the generic packs of coffee and sugar looked suspicious so we did not touch it..Overall.. if you are there for the shopping.. a day you save is additional shopping money and you're barely in the hotel anyways. The room is not new but clean.. so it was ok.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Dyan D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
great
easy access, close to shopping mall, spacious
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Peter B. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
not satisfied
location, location, rooms by far too small and not so clean
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Lim H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Close to shopping and MTR but not worth the $
Location, nearby cinema, branded cha chan teng
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Hang T. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
clean, nice
close to MTR
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Chaiyong W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
ฺBig Room / Very Good Location
Room / Location / Shopping
It's good as always. Location is very good surround with shopping area and nice restaurant. Very easy to get there by MTR or Star Ferry. If below few things would be improved, I'll give more rate to this service apartment. 1. Internet speed, too slow at night. I think due to many user use on the same time. 2. Too Small bathroom.
Reviewed April 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: