Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1482 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1482)
Sort by:
Justin K. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Spacious rooms

Near shopping
4.7
Had to wait 3 hours for our rooms to get ready, when we got to room air con was not working, it took them 2 hours to fix it. No apologies or anything like that. Breakfast was very average. After 1st night, we decided to eat breakfast out and pay for it. Staff there were not very helpful and seemed uninterested. Room itself was ok, basic stuff. I would definitely not stay here again.Even for free
Report this review
Samuli J. Solo travelers Finland, August 25, 2012
Nice hotel nearby the center

Free and fast internet, breakfast and staff speaking english
7.7
I stayed just one night at this hotel. The studio is quite small but comfortable and all i needed to do my work and resting. Good shops just around the corner and bars just outside the entrance where you can chill out and have a cold beer.
Travel tip: The place was a little bit hard to find.
Report this review
Jan M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2012
nice location

great location
8
nice location, near mtr, airport bus and lot of restaurants nearby. rooms were small but clean
Report this review
Justin K. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Spacious rooms.

Close to shopping
4
After an early flight from Bangkok, when we go to the hotel around 11am and all we wanted to do was shower and relax, but we were told that our room won't be ready til 2.30pm. So we had to walk around and wait until then. When we got back to the room, check in took forever. Then they said the AC in our room was broken and some one was coming to fix it in 10-15 mins. My wife and I were sweating in the room for almost 2 hours before the AC guy came. If I hadn't paid for the room already... I would of walked out.... Staff weren't very apologetic or helpful during the test of our staff. Paid a lot of money for cheap standards.... Won't be back....
Report this review
Chan T. Solo travelers China, August 18, 2012
Great location and big room

Big room
8
the hotel rooms at hk used to be very small. but this citadines is really lovely. very big room which must be enough for 2 people. small kitchen, a living area and a big bed which makes everything perfect. the location is also very good, walking distance to all the shopping and dining the most prosperous areas in tst. hotel breakfast is very good too. highly recommend.
Report this review
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2012
lovely hotel

near the city
9.3
i cant remember how many times i saty at this hotel, i like it beause its in the mid of the city , can easy to get what i need and go any where i want. especially at friday night, there are pubs around.
Report this review
Alexander L. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Great Location, Lovely Hotel & Service with Smile

Room cosy and bathroom is clean
9.7
Hotel location near to Tsim Sha Tsui mrt station (2-3mins walikng distance).Hotel surrounding have many restaurants, shops and even 7-11. Hotel bathroom is clean and renovated which i'm very particular. The room is comfortable and cosy, it included a pantry just we see the pics in the website. Hotel receptionists are helpful and friendly~ Breakfast were included and few verities are delicious Overall, we are happy and felt warm while stayed here. I will definitely recommend this hotel to 2-4 travelers, people who need free wifi like us.
Report this review
Chow C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2012
Great location, Will be back for my next visit

Clean room. free Wi-fi, friendly & helpful staff
8
Great place to stay.except limited choice for breakfast.Fortunately there are lots good food within walking distance from the hotel
Report this review
Katrina U. Couples Philippines, August 14, 2012
Affordable Hotel

Near MRT, harbou city also near a lot of shopping areas.
7.3
The location of the hotel is really good since its very near the MRT. It is also near harbour city and some pretty good restaurants. Generally our stay was really good but the hotel could improve their breakfast menu's. Also, the lobby of the hotel isnt that nice but this can be excused since they dont really have the space for it. The rooms are clean but small, and I was not a fan of their small bathrooms. The place is really affordable compared to the other hotels in the area.
Report this review
Sararat P. Couples Thailand, August 13, 2012
Clean,comfortable and good location hotel

Easy to shop and eat
9
Nice and clean hotel to stay. Not much noise and quite private. Facilities in the room are great. The location is also excellent to shop, eat and travel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ReceptionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sliding TelevisionCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Sofa BedCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ShowerCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01