or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1382)
Sort by:
Setiawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
Great Location, Near MTR

Free in room Wifi, complete kitchen set
6
Small Apartment with complete amenities, free wifi in room, just walking distance to MTR
Ng M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location

Location is perfect, right at the middle of the hottest area.
7.7
The room is nice and it case with kitchen. Love the location as right in the middle of the shopping and dinning area. the MRT station just 5 mins walking distance away.
Shopping Tip: Harbor City Centre is a great shopping place with all the luxury brand. Just 10 mis away from this hotel.
Peeters G. Solo travelers Belgium, June 19, 2012
very good hotel

very friendly englisch speaking staff
9.3
This hotel was one of the best i stayed at in Saigon , I recommend this hotel to all , clean room , good airco , soft bed and very good breakfast
Alexander T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Convenient location in Kowloon

Close to bus and shopping
8.3
I arrived early but the staff was very acommodating. They provided me with a room right away so I didn't have to wait. The room is small but functional. After all, this is Hong Kong. There is a bed, desk, mini-kitchen counter, bathroom, and internet. What else can you ask for? Breakfast was decent. I opted for the spicy beef noodle soup. The hotel is one or two blocks away from the bus stops. The bus takes you to and from the airport. Given the price and location, I would stay here again.
Khek S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2012
Great Location but small Room

The location is great with alot of food options.
7.7
Room is relatively small and the bathroom is also small. However it is located at a very convenient place with convenience shops just round the corner and there are a lot of eateries around.
Josephine L. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2012
Small service apartment

near local attraction - Aveune of Stars
7
the apartment is small but neat and clean. HOwever the lift lobby at our floor was very stuffy as there is no airconditioning switched on. Hotel Staff is nice. We only had 2sets of BKFT for each day. She even helped to change the BKFT dates for us in order for all for us to enjoy BKFT together.
Restaurant Tip: there are many restaurants in the area. Has to roam around the area to find. but mainly in the office buildings. So its easy to find.
Ying Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Great location and service

Great location, good food around.
8.3
As we are travelling with an 8-month old baby, a baby cot was required. The receptionist ensured that our room comes with the cot set up. The set breakfast was good, with local noodles and western toast/omelette. Coffee was great!
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the hotel to arrange a cab to the airport for you. It's difficult to get one on Ashley Rd and only costs HKD$200.
Dong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2012
big room but conditions not good enough

big room
7
Located in the heart of Kowloon. You can find a lot of good food and shops. The room welcomed me with bad smell. Air-cond did not work well - sometimes too cold sometimes too hot. I was allowed to check out at 1pm. Service was good - very efficient (Style of Hong Kong). Complimentary breakfast was included in the rate but I did not use it. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Matthew S. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2012
Nice small serviced apartment

free internet / wifi, location
6.3
second or third trip to citadines ashley hong kong. location is good for access (especially around tst). plenty of restaruant choices on ashley and surrounding streets. 3 - 5 minute walk to mtr. the room is adequate size for solo or couple. the sofa is a sleeper sofa if needed. the small kitchenette is nice for late night snacks (2 burners, microwave, frig., pots, pan, cutlery, flatwear). the housekeeping staf could use some more training on cleanliness. they need to work on their schedule and actual cleaning of the tables and floors. the check in and check out process is easy. the front desk staff were professional, polite and very helpful. please remember this is more of a serviced apartment than hotel so do not be confused.
Hotel Feature Tip: No Smoking Property
Nurhaslidawati H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2012
Cody hotel

Friendly receptionist. Fast check in
10
Nearby to all e train station. Easy to find halal food all ard e area
Restaurant Tip: Nice cheap food all ard e area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08