Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest Room Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business Center Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier Bathroom Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Desk Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Lobby
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room only Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - View Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Amenities Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Executive Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Kitchen Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1228 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Josh M. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Nice staff

In heart of kowloon
7.3
Little room reminds me of the 5th Element. Good location if you want to explore Kowloon, few bars across the road, many restaurants in the area and great shopping. Very close to metro. No laundry
Robert G. Couples Philippines, January 13, 2012
good location

near shopping malls
9.3
the hotel was located near the canton road which has many shopping stores. the room was clean but the bed was so small for two people to sleep
Nurliyana M. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2012
Great for a Muslim Traveler

Kitchenette with utensils, great location
7.3
i have always love staying in citadines chain apartment hotels and i must say this is the most smallest and squeeziest of all but it's unavoidable since most hotels in hk are relatively small. the best feature of the hotel is of course the kitchen, being a muslim, it's nice to cook your own meal without the trouble of searching for halal (non-indian) food around. (for halal indian food, head down to chung-king mansion - just a 5 minutes walk from the hotel!) hotel is situated near the mtr (tsim sha tsui), harbour city (one of the best shopping place to get your chanel/lv/dior stuffs!), arena of stars, star pier, etc. all walking-distance! staffs were very helpful and friendly. :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Purchase Octopus card from the MTR, useful for bus/train/ferry ride. Explore out of Kowloon!
Chartkrische P. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2012
Small but clean and in a lovely location

location
5.7
we didnt actually stay overnight at the hotel but rather we rent the room to stop by and rest in between. the room is rather small but it has everything you need. you can get pretty much done around the hotel. there are many delicious restaurant and place to do your shopping. the repacking of stuff you brought is a little tricky though. it's almost impossible to open two large suitcase at once. it has free wifi access which is a huge plus.
Di Z. Solo travelers China, January 6, 2012
good location

has free wi-fi
8.7
the room is a little bit small but all funiture are on good condition.
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Great location but small roooms

None observed that make me feel excited
6.7
It was a short 1 night stay. I was on transit for a day visit. Therefore I cannot say much about this hotel.
Venus K. Solo travelers Thailand, January 6, 2012
Fully self contain and good location

Best location with full furnish, near shopping location
7.7
Suitable price , no bottle of water in room, near shopping area
Hotel Feature Tip: Good
Yew K. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2012
Great location and services, small but decent room

walking distance to places for food, shopping and mtr
8.3
the room is decent by hong kong standard as i had stayed in smaller rooms before. the receptionist was very helpful in arranging for earlier check-in. not sure of the reason, but the room was not cleaned up the second day when we went back to the room in the afternoon. however, upon informing the receptionist on our way out, the problem was solved nonetheless. the air-con is sufficiently cold and the free wifi is fast. many shops around the apartment to cater to all food, shopping and transportation needs. the receptionist was very kind to remind us to be prepared for the cold weather.
Hotel Feature Tip: For those traveling by MTR with heavy luggage, use Exit J through iSquare where there are escalators throughout, without having to climb stairs.
Srun P. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2012
Great location with a good room

located close to Isquare mall at Tsim Sha Tsui; big room and helpful staff
9
i love this hotel, it's located at the center of hk downtown. 7-11 is at the corner and a few walk to isquare mall where mtr is at underground level of this mall. the room is tidy, big and functional. there are electrical stove, microwave, and utensils for you to use. they even provide you with an ironing machine. i would strongly recommend to stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is at tsim sha tsui, you will need at least a day to finish shopping around this area. it's quite convenient for shopper to drop off your stuffs at the hotel and continue shopping for the rest of the day.
Beatrice G. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

central location, shopping and restaurants literally just steps away.
8
I have stayed at the Citadines many times before. I come back because of the location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Guest RoomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Business CenterCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - DeskCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bathroom and KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - LobbyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio Premier - room onlyCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ViewCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ExteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - InteriorCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - AmenitiesCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - KitchenCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BathroomCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio ExecutiveCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - StudioCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio PremierCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Studio

Customer Reviews - Citadines Ashley Hongkong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01